Customer Reviews for Wetslicks Lipgloss

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CoverGirl.

Wetslicks Lipgloss

Regular Wetslicks and Wetslicks Crystals have combined shade palettes to give you supreme shade selection � yet the formula still has Wetslicks' signature, high-beam shine and the sleek feel of a balm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.246 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
32
3 stars
18
2 stars
2
1 star
6
115 out of 130(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wetslicks Lipgloss
Review 1 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 10, 2013
By XxJDxX
"I bought this in peaches n gleam and am in absolute love with it!!! It gives just the right amount of color and lasts fit ages!!! It doesn't flake or clump either!!! It's just perfect!!! <3"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Holds up well

November 18, 2011
By Eleanor28
from Boston, MA
"This gloss doesn't feel too sticky and doesn't dry out my lips like others can. A good, basic lip gloss."
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS! <3

July 5, 2011
By Teal
from Scottsdale,Arizona
"The best lipgloss Covergirl has made. It is mosturizing, has flawless color, great shine, and it lasts forever. :) Buy this today."
10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome

July 3, 2011
By Becky411
from Dallas, TX
"This is awesome I have it in the shade potently pink and it is really pretty! I like to put on this lipgloss especially when i want to soften my lipstick! When I where it alone it is a very soft shiny pink with purple undertones in it."
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

such a good gloss/balm

March 4, 2011
By MissPreggo17
from Pittsburgh, PA
"This is a very good lipgloss but it's very light, like a balm, so don't expect it to last a while but it has nice shimmer & smells great, however, I noticed they don't make the peaches n gleam (or whatever) color anymore & that's the one I bought "/"
8 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

February 5, 2011
By PrincessL
from Wellington, FL
"What more can I say? I love this lipgloss. I use the Wine Shine which has a shimmer to it. have gotten so many compliments. Just wish it had more in the tube!!! Don't leave home without it. =)"
7 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Shine,Good Value,Not longlasting

October 24, 2010
By DeeDee5
from Pennsylvania
"I really liked the color,it had the pigmentation of a upper brand lipgloss.The shine was good,not the best,but good for the price.I currently have 2.The wand is a bit small,and not very useful,so I use my own lip brush.Overall decent product."
7 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

like the gloss hate the packaging

October 19, 2010
By WenC
from Lancaster PA
"I really like the lip gloss. Disappointed in the packaging. Applicator is too small, does not reach to the bottom, cannot get the gloss at the top of the bottle. Therefore you end up throwing away more than half of the gloss."
10 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I love this!

September 25, 2010
By makeuploverrrr
from Seattle, WA
"I bought this lipgloos few months ago and i love it! It stays on long, smells good and is pretty.But I dont like how it's too sticky and it gets all shimmmery when the lipgloss wears off. But other than that, it's perfect!"
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty amazing

August 27, 2010
By Abby96
from AB
"i just bought this and WHOLY! i loved it! great shine, kinda sticky feeling but its good!"
8 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice

August 23, 2010
By megannnn
from NJ
"This gloss is not sticky and feels moisturizing when i put it on. It does require a little blotting, but it lasts longer than other glosses. The shade I bought, Patently Pink, is not my favorite."
9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smooth, glossy, perfect!

August 17, 2010
By Zoella
from Ann Arbor, MI
"I love this gloss! It's not sticky like other kinds, and I bought it in a shade that matches my lip tone. That way, it looks natural, but shiny and nice at the same time. It really plumps lips. I love it!"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this lip gloss!

July 24, 2010
By LADIISEXYCHOCOLATE
from Brooklyn NY
"I love both of the colors I have which are Iced berry and Wine Shine they look so pretty as I put it on best lip gloss from COVERGIRL HANDS DOWN!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

June 24, 2010
By jkh701
from Bismarck, ND
"This lip gloss is awesome. I got colormatched for the patently pink--I was a little skeptical as I have dark hair and I'm not huge on pink but I absolutely love it. I'll definitely buy it again."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I LOVE this lipgloss!

June 19, 2010
By Riiisss
from New york, Ny
"I bought this because it was buy 1 get 1 free. It's not sticky and it goes on smoothly, & lasts for a few hours. Will definitely buy again. It is also small and convenient to carry around in my pocket. :)"
Review 16 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Favorite Lip Gloss

June 13, 2010
By TeamJacob
from Montclair, NJ
"I really like this gloss because it is light, pretty, shiny, and the color is good. I bought it in patently pink and it looks really fresh. What I don't like about it is the taste."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love love LOVE this lipgloss!

May 25, 2010
By luvsparkles45
from Seattle, WA
"i absolutely LOVE this lipgloss! it has amazing shine and has a very soft-feeling on my lips. i got Wetslicks lipgloss in honey talks and i love it! i use it whenever and wherever!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big sparkly full lips!

April 24, 2010
By bambigirl55555
from Oklahoma, OKC
"I love this so much because you get a ton of shimmer and it makes your lips look bigger if you put it in the center of your lips!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Peaches n Cream

April 8, 2010
By lyaogirl
from Florida
"I bought this lipgloss abck in december and tried it out and its almost finished. I wanted to go back and re buy it but they discontinued the color :("
Review 20 for Wetslicks Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

March 28, 2010
By sassy1
from Greeneville, TN
"I first bought this in Candy. I liked it so much I now have it in 5 colors. It is the perfect gloss. It's very shiny but not sticky like other products I have tried."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 >