Customer Reviews for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss

Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss

Pamper your lips with fresh, fruity flavor, a burst of shine and the smooth feel of a lip balm! Each pocket-sized tube of Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss has a conditioning formula, with botanical ingredients, that helps improve lip condition over time and lock in moisture for hours.
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(681 Reviews) 653
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (681 reviews)
5 stars
469
4 stars
146
3 stars
31
2 stars
16
1 star
19
629 out of 681(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
Review 1 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Missingyou

March 14, 2014
By drylips1
from Kennebunkport
" I can't find Wetslicks anywhere anymore. I have Lyme disease and I'm extremely sensitive to chemicals in cosmetics and cleaning agents. This was a product I could use and can longer find in the stores. "
Review 2 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Lipgloss EVER

February 4, 2014
By Karn
from Miami
" I love the cranberry splash wetslicks lipgloss and I can't find it in stores anymore. I have been searching online to buy it whereever I can find it. PLEASE don't discontinue this line. "
Review 3 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOOOOVE IT!!!

January 24, 2014
By KG79
from Minneapolis
" The Plum Splash color is the best lip color I've found! The first time I wore it I got tuns of compliments! It looks amazing! Brightens up my whole face! I ordered a bunch off amazon when I noticed I couldn't find them! Please keep this line! PLEASE! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Yum!

June 20, 2013
By Leealc
from Carlisle PA
" Wow, this gloss is amazing. I have the plum flavored and it taste so good! Kind of like cotton candy. The color is a medium to light plummy color with shimmer, a little more than I'd like however it is a great gloss and I will purchase more. "
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

April 8, 2013
By Kathleen80
from Texas
" Covergirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss is way better than the new lipsticks. It glides on better and keeps its shine. Don't stop making this, please! "
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Lychee Splash smells nothing like lychees

March 9, 2013
By Rosanna
" The Lychee splash lipgloss smells absolutely like lychees. It actually smells just like my Raspberry splash lipgloss. Major disappointment, as lychees are my favorite fruit. "
9 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Lipgloss ever!!!

March 3, 2013
By Swiftie
" I got this in guava splash and it's my favorite! It doesn't bother my lips when I eat and lasts a long time! Totally worth the money! "
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome, cg!

January 27, 2013
By Divalicious
from Long Branch, NJ
" I got this in Guava Splash, and I must say it smells AMAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZING. It's so fruity and smell-goody. However it is not that pigmented, but very glossy. "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PLEASE bring back 555 Cocoa Mint Splash!!!!

January 18, 2013
By Nikkileeab
from Coxsackie, NY
" I have a slight addiction to the cocoa mint splash. There is NO product that compares to its color. I thought the stores were just out of stock but now that i know it's discontinued I'm looking online to see how many I can try to find to stock up! "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

+1 On 555 Cocoa Mint Splash! Bring it back!

December 6, 2012
By RubyCool
from New England, Suberbia
" I was at the store today and had to do a double take. Cocoa mint splash is gone?? The only reason i signed up for Cover Girl was to ask this question why?? & Please bring it back!!! It's my favorite too! Beautiful golden brown color and great feel. "
9 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Discountinued

November 29, 2012
By JacquiP
from Cibolo, TX
" Was Wetslicks fruit spritzer # 555 discontinued? There is nothing equivalent to the color that I like! So disappointed that I can't find my favorite lipgloss "
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Lip Gloss!

October 18, 2012
By makeuplover12
" I love this lip gloss because it smells and tastes really good (I have Strawberry Splash), its not sticky at all, it's shiny and pretty, and its so moisturizing and comfortable to wear! Highly recommend it and can't wait to try more flavors. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Smell Delicious, but not for me

October 10, 2012
By Jess8
from Los Angeles, CA
" These lipglosses smell so delicious! I love them, but unfortunately for me they were too sticky. My sister loves them though, so I gave them to her & they work for her. "
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

not worth buying

September 5, 2012
By littleusmcwife
from havelock NC
" I bought three thinking some color and a little gloss how can I go wrong?Well no color and the gloss look is ok for a little bit then it turns into no gloss and sticky feeling. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Sad that it didn't last

July 30, 2012
By HunBun
from WS NC
" I loved everything about this gloss but a month into using it it began to separate and was oily and nasty, I can try and smash the tube and get it to go back together but the texture is no longer the same, I want to purchase more but I'm not sure. "
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By JennyCoverGirl TeamAugust 1, 2012
We want you to be happy, not sad! We would like to get more details about your experience. Please call us at 1-800-426-8374.
Review 16 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Fig splash more like coffee punch!

July 21, 2012
By StinaBowina
from Deerfield Beach, FL
" I was surprised of how much this did not smell like figs and more like coffee and maple syrup its horrible, the smell is so bad that I cant even wear it... VERY STRONG SCENT. "
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By JennyCoverGirl TeamJuly 24, 2012
Well we certainly want you to have a fresh flavor that you like. Please give us a call at 1-800-426-8374 so we can help.
Review 17 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best lipgloss!!!

June 4, 2012
By Clairity
from DC
" I have red hair and fair skin so I decided on fig splash which is an amazing color on red heads! I plan on buying more. The scents are incredible! Fig splash smells like cocoa&caramel.
I used this on chapped lips and amazing results in 30 mins! "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fruity and Fabulous

May 13, 2012
By Miri
from Kansas City, MO
" I love these Wetslicks lipglosses. Lots of color choices and they smell terrific, perfect for the summer. Exactly what I want when I'm by the pool, something shiny and delicious that reminds me of a day at the beach every time I put it on. "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite lip gloss

March 24, 2012
By Blondiee
from Henderson, NV
" This is by far my favorite lip gloss. It's sheer, moisturizing, and it smells/tastes amazing. (: I love Guava Splash the most, cause the color is really subtle and it feels light on my lips. Definitely worth it. Please don't discontinue this! "
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful product! Completely satisfied!

March 5, 2012
By LipLovin
from RI
" I was fully satisfied with this product! It isn't goopy or sticky like other lipglosses tend to be. Instead it feels wet and silky. I bought Watermelon Splash and am absolutely in love with the color, texture, and smell!! Its a deep pink/red. LOVE "
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 >