Customer Reviews for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CoverGirl.

Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss

COVERGIRL Wetslicks Amazemint isn't just a lip gloss, it's a smile treatment! Crest Peppermint Oil provides a minty-breath sensation while the gloss itself gives a dazzling high shine without all that "sticky."
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(281 Reviews) 278
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (281 reviews)
5 stars
204
4 stars
57
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
5
266 out of 281(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
Review 1 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Purrrrrrfection amazemint!

December 5, 2012
By Kitty2012
from Quakertown PA
"I was so horrified to find out this was in fact discontinued. I ended up going to ebay, and buying multiple tubes of it. This is a great product, and needs to be brought back. If it aint broke, don't try to fix it!!"
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

December 4, 2012
By Peashell
from Fayetteville, Tn.
"I have looked high & low for this for months. It is by far the best lipgloss I have ever used. Has is been discontinued??? If, so...PLEASE bring it BACK!! If not, WHERE can I find it??? My lips have not been the same since I ran out. :("
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

YES, BRING THIS BACK!

November 9, 2012
By Sosad
from Minneapolis, MN
"This lipgloss is the best one my daughter & I have ever used! We loved it! How many flavored lip products have you ever used that actually tasted good, were designed well & worked? We want to buy it on a regular basis - get back to work COVERGIRL!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Missing My Silly Lilly!

August 24, 2012
By PattiK
from Seattle, WA
"Pleaseeee bring it back! I bought this stuff up as soon as I realized it was on it's way out, now I'm on my last one quickly approaching empty, not fair!"
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolute favorite

August 7, 2012
By Inez
from Miami, FL
"I need this lipgloss!!! Please bring it back!!! Its never sticky, goes on smooth and has the best smell. I miss it"
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bring It Back!

July 22, 2012
By LenJes
from Williston, SC
"Covergirl, please bring back Amazement Lipgloss. I'm surprised a company would discontinue a product that all ages can use. I for one am disheartened you've discontinued. PLEASE, bring it back!"
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

That's the pitts

June 26, 2012
By slinky10
from Grass Lake, MI
"That is the pitts that you don't make it anymore. It had such a wonderful feeling on your lips. Won't you PLEASE bring it back. There aren't any lip glosses that are this good."
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

June 19, 2012
By Anonymous
from Seattle, washington
"I've been using this for about 2 years it's the only lip gloss I can use. The mintyness is amazing i love it. But now I can't find it anywhere. Bummer"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazemint Lip Gloss

June 19, 2012
By JenniferD
from Dallas, Tx.
"Please, Please, Please bring back Amazemint Lip Gloss!!
Finally a lip gloss for adults and now I can't find it in stores.
I'm begging you, Covergirl, please bring it back.
Sincerely,
JD.
"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May 17, 2012
By Maleficent
from WPB, FL.
"I LOVE this product! I have tried all my local drugstores, Target, Wal-Marts, etc. and I cannot find this anymore. Please bring it back."
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bring it back!!

May 1, 2012
By pkcracker
from Butler, PA
"Don't discontinue this item! Its one of my FAVORITES!"
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Found it!

April 28, 2012
By IAmACoverGirl
from NY
"This is an amazing product! I love every color there is and it is just so refreshing. After looking around and not finding it anywhere, I decided to search it on Amazon. They have every shade for such a reasonable price! Glad they're not gone yet! :)"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best!!!!

April 7, 2012
By TJAM
from Manor, Texas
"I finally found a lip gloss that I love....... only to find out it's been discontinued.:"
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A lipgloss that does not taste like plastic

February 8, 2012
By Lala68
from Milwaukee, WI
"This is the best lipgloss out there! I love the mint flavor, makes you feel like you just brushed your teeth. I am not into fake fruity flavor that taste like kids "lipsmacker" or plastic like. It was refreshing to find a lipgloss made for adults."
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Stuff!!

February 4, 2012
By MzPrettiBrwnEyez
from Greenville, NC
"Unfortunately, it has been discontinued. I saw some on sale at Walgreens around Christmas. I bought several and I wish I had bought more. I love lip gloss and given that it was minty, has great color, AND wasn't heavy made this the perfect gloss :("
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love the smell

February 4, 2012
By xograce07xo
from Detroit, MI
"This product definitely does what it says. I love the minty freshness of it, and it makes my lips tingle. The only problem I have with it is that it can get a bit messy-looking and globby after a while."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Lipgloss EVER

January 22, 2012
By LJK11
from San Diego, CA
"I love this stuff! It's getting hard to find. WHY?!?! :("
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super - Duper!

January 18, 2012
By LauLau81
from Natick, MA
"I love Amazemint! You can buy it at Stop & Shop and Walgreens still! Plus, Stoppy puts it on sale often! Stock up ladies! Yummy fresh tasting!"
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't find it anywhere!!!

January 14, 2012
By Angeln222
from Chicago, IL
"I absolutely love this lip gloss but like others have said, I cannot find it anywhere. Why get rid of a great product???
I just went on ebay and ordered some. You can find all shades on ebay."
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Where is it????? Bring it back please !!!!!!

January 6, 2012
By Pinkvstar
from Regina, SK, Canada
"OMG I love this gloss and told all my girlfriends about it (and bought it for them too). I am totally addicted but can't find it anywhere. Please please please bring it back. I hate that when you find something you love and they discontinue it. Why?"
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 >