Customer Reviews for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CoverGirl.

Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss

COVERGIRL Wetslicks Amazemint isn't just a lip gloss, it's a smile treatment! Crest Peppermint Oil provides a minty-breath sensation while the gloss itself gives a dazzling high shine without all that "sticky."
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(281 Reviews) 278
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (281 reviews)
5 stars
204
4 stars
57
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
5
266 out of 281(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
Review 1 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Purrrrrrfection amazemint!

December 5, 2012
By Kitty2012
from Quakertown PA
" I was so horrified to find out this was in fact discontinued. I ended up going to ebay, and buying multiple tubes of it. This is a great product, and needs to be brought back. If it aint broke, don't try to fix it!! "
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

December 4, 2012
By Peashell
from Fayetteville, Tn.
" I have looked high & low for this for months. It is by far the best lipgloss I have ever used. Has is been discontinued??? If, so...PLEASE bring it BACK!! If not, WHERE can I find it??? My lips have not been the same since I ran out. :( "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

YES, BRING THIS BACK!

November 9, 2012
By Sosad
from Minneapolis, MN
" This lipgloss is the best one my daughter & I have ever used! We loved it! How many flavored lip products have you ever used that actually tasted good, were designed well & worked? We want to buy it on a regular basis - get back to work COVERGIRL! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Missing My Silly Lilly!

August 24, 2012
By PattiK
from Seattle, WA
" Pleaseeee bring it back! I bought this stuff up as soon as I realized it was on it's way out, now I'm on my last one quickly approaching empty, not fair! "
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolute favorite

August 7, 2012
By Inez
from Miami, FL
" I need this lipgloss!!! Please bring it back!!! Its never sticky, goes on smooth and has the best smell. I miss it "
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bring It Back!

July 22, 2012
By LenJes
from Williston, SC
" Covergirl, please bring back Amazement Lipgloss. I'm surprised a company would discontinue a product that all ages can use. I for one am disheartened you've discontinued. PLEASE, bring it back! "
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

That's the pitts

June 26, 2012
By slinky10
from Grass Lake, MI
" That is the pitts that you don't make it anymore. It had such a wonderful feeling on your lips. Won't you PLEASE bring it back. There aren't any lip glosses that are this good. "
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

June 19, 2012
By Anonymous
from Seattle, washington
" I've been using this for about 2 years it's the only lip gloss I can use. The mintyness is amazing i love it. But now I can't find it anywhere. Bummer "
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazemint Lip Gloss

June 19, 2012
By JenniferD
from Dallas, Tx.
" Please, Please, Please bring back Amazemint Lip Gloss!!
Finally a lip gloss for adults and now I can't find it in stores.
I'm begging you, Covergirl, please bring it back.
Sincerely,
JD.
"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May 17, 2012
By Maleficent
from WPB, FL.
" I LOVE this product! I have tried all my local drugstores, Target, Wal-Marts, etc. and I cannot find this anymore. Please bring it back. "
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bring it back!!

May 1, 2012
By pkcracker
from Butler, PA
" Don't discontinue this item! Its one of my FAVORITES! "
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Found it!

April 28, 2012
By IAmACoverGirl
from NY
" This is an amazing product! I love every color there is and it is just so refreshing. After looking around and not finding it anywhere, I decided to search it on Amazon. They have every shade for such a reasonable price! Glad they're not gone yet! :) "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best!!!!

April 7, 2012
By TJAM
from Manor, Texas
" I finally found a lip gloss that I love....... only to find out it's been discontinued.: "
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A lipgloss that does not taste like plastic

February 8, 2012
By Lala68
from Milwaukee, WI
" This is the best lipgloss out there! I love the mint flavor, makes you feel like you just brushed your teeth. I am not into fake fruity flavor that taste like kids "lipsmacker" or plastic like. It was refreshing to find a lipgloss made for adults. "
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Stuff!!

February 4, 2012
By MzPrettiBrwnEyez
from Greenville, NC
" Unfortunately, it has been discontinued. I saw some on sale at Walgreens around Christmas. I bought several and I wish I had bought more. I love lip gloss and given that it was minty, has great color, AND wasn't heavy made this the perfect gloss :( "
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love the smell

February 4, 2012
By xograce07xo
from Detroit, MI
" This product definitely does what it says. I love the minty freshness of it, and it makes my lips tingle. The only problem I have with it is that it can get a bit messy-looking and globby after a while. "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Lipgloss EVER

January 22, 2012
By LJK11
from San Diego, CA
" I love this stuff! It's getting hard to find. WHY?!?! :( "
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super - Duper!

January 18, 2012
By LauLau81
from Natick, MA
" I love Amazemint! You can buy it at Stop & Shop and Walgreens still! Plus, Stoppy puts it on sale often! Stock up ladies! Yummy fresh tasting! "
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't find it anywhere!!!

January 14, 2012
By Angeln222
from Chicago, IL
" I absolutely love this lip gloss but like others have said, I cannot find it anywhere. Why get rid of a great product???
I just went on ebay and ordered some. You can find all shades on ebay. "
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Where is it????? Bring it back please !!!!!!

January 6, 2012
By Pinkvstar
from Regina, SK, Canada
" OMG I love this gloss and told all my girlfriends about it (and bought it for them too). I am totally addicted but can't find it anywhere. Please please please bring it back. I hate that when you find something you love and they discontinue it. Why? "
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 >