Customer Reviews for TRUblend Liquid Makeup

TRUblend Liquid Makeup

TRUblend Liquid Makeup has color spheres that go beyond just matching your skin tone to actually merge with your skin, for a naturally flawless look. Specially designed to work with the TRUblend Collection; select your concealer, 1-6, then look for the corresponding foundation, blush and powder!
Average Customer Rating:
2.689 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(450 Reviews) 445
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (450 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
54
3 stars
26
2 stars
34
1 star
208
197 out of 450(44%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
Review 1 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SHADE M4 is HEAVEN!

April 13, 2014
By HaikuSamurai
from San Francisco
"bought 4.13.14. glass bottle with raised letters. me: "Light Olive" ( NC25 - NC30.) TruBlend (M4) is absolutely perfect shade!! Light coverage, evens out discolorations. HURRAH FOR shade M4!!!!! alcohol derivatives + acrylates could irritate/acne?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

TruBlend 450

April 10, 2014
By Bridget62
from Chesterton
"I love this foundation. #450 has no alternative listed. CG rep said D1, another rep said M5. Both way off! Tried tester panel with all the new shades at local pharmacy. So for all you #450's try M1. Seems to work for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not Really for aging Skin

March 19, 2014
By kristazio
from Halfmoon
"This products worked nicely in my T-zone controlling oil and minimizing the look of pores, but it did settle into my lines a bit."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

e found to work the

February 25, 2014
By wendy1
from Dover
"Recently I went to purchase my usual # product only to find it's packaging has changed. I am at my wits end trying to match and find the one that best fits trueblend #450 -3. I guess I need help please."
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stays On

January 31, 2014
By Anonymous
from Conway
"I love the way this makeup stays on and doesn't sweat off. Its long lasting and feels light on the face."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FINALLY- Foundation that works for my skin!

January 26, 2014
By Jozz
from Missouri
"I have gone through several foundations looking for one that matches my skin tone & not thick looking.very natural perfect match considering other products I have used never match I was impressed! i use trublend minerals over it for a healthy glow."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

disappointed!

January 26, 2014
By Jane0222
from scranton
"I LOVED the Natureluxe. I was told by a consultant that this was comparable to that specific discontinued foundation. There's NO comparison! It's runny, sits funny on my skin (even with a primer) and it smells horrendous!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

pump does not work

January 23, 2014
By eureka
from Augusta
"The dispenser does not work after 2 weeks because there is not anymore, product in the bottom of the bottle, there is just enough
for 2 weeks and then I have to take the top off and use it that way
"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grade A+

January 19, 2014
By TruePerfect
from New York
"I found this product in a drugstore and match perfectly with my skin color. It's light, no greasy and matte finish. I also put a little bit of powder for a flawless look. I utilize D4, Loose powder translucent honey or pressed powder classic tan."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed with Tru Blend Foundation

January 19, 2014
By MarieVal
from Seven Hills
"This foundation separates, even after shaking, the makeup comes out of the pump oily. The bottle oozes oil around the pump. What a mess! I am clearly disappointed with this product. In fact, if I could, I would ask for my money back."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Like this product

December 23, 2013
By Granna
from South Bend
"I really like the make-up but not the dispenser - the pump does not work! Bottle says "New Look Coming Soon" - hope it's the dispenser!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this makeup

October 31, 2013
By marielpasotx
from el paso
"i love how this makeup feels, it goes on smooth doesnt feel heavy on my face."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

trublend 405

September 1, 2013
By LaurinW
"New holy grail product! The color is perfect and the texture reminds me of Bobbi Brown Skin foundation only the coverage is a little better. Looks like my skin-only better-and i don't have a problem with it moving. Hope they keep this one around!"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, bad pump!

August 4, 2013
By Waves
from Algoma, WI
"I LOVE this foundation. It's lightweight.and covers your skin flaws.I have very sensitive skin, but this product works great. The pump for getting the makeup out doesn't work. It's VERY frustrating, especially since you pay enough for the product."
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Decent Coverage, but horrible smell

July 15, 2013
By KlaStrick
from Auburn, AL
"I used this for interviews. I found that the color that I chose was WAY too dark and left a bad line on my jaw. I blended it in more, which made it better. However, throughout the day, I noticed a horrible smell. Come to find out, it's the makeup. :("
4 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great liquid makeup

June 19, 2013
By bconner
from Oxford, AL
"This product is the perfect lightweight makeup for the heat of summer. It goes on flawless and stays on for the entire day. I love that it is not too thick and heavy on the skin, but still provides great, long lasting coverage."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

SO Dissapointed

June 19, 2013
By POLLY92
"This is by far the worst foundation I have used. Not good coverage, very watery and thin... A very uneven finish."
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional foundation

May 7, 2013
By suevaca
from Vacaville, CA
"I've tried a lot of foundations. This is as good as the department store brands. It blends into my skin, but is much better. The matte finish is perfect. I've not worn a more comfortable foundation."
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

loved it-but no longer use

February 7, 2013
By maryland723
from Gaithersburg, MD
"I used to use this product for about 2-3 years. I like it a lot, and certainly would recommend it to a friend. The only reason I don't use it anymore is because it only comes in liquid, which is too sheer a formula to hide my acne scars."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointing -hoped for more

January 18, 2013
By kmm1993
from Effingham, IL
"This is too watery, does not cover, feels cakey, and the pump sometimes works and sometimes doesnt. I tried applying this with my fingers, sponge, & brush! I applied mineral powder to help with the coverage and made things worse. Not happy with this!"
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 >