Customer Reviews for TRUblend Liquid Makeup

TRUblend Liquid Makeup

TRUblend Liquid Makeup has color spheres that go beyond just matching your skin tone to actually merge with your skin, for a naturally flawless look. Specially designed to work with the TRUblend Collection; select your concealer, 1-6, then look for the corresponding foundation, blush and powder!
Average Customer Rating:
2.742 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(476 Reviews) 469
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (476 reviews)
5 stars
139
4 stars
59
3 stars
30
2 stars
36
1 star
212
217 out of 476(46%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
Review 1 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Okay product

April 28, 2016
By
from Chagrin Falls, Ohio
" It applies smoothly with a light-medium coverage and it doesn't really have a scent. When I scratch my face, the foundation rubs off, but it doesn't affect the coverage in that area. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 2 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smove good color

April 15, 2016
By
from muldrow ok
" Love the smooth feel doesn't break me out goes on evenly would tell an share with everyone "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 3 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Matching made easy

February 20, 2016
By
from Christchurch, NZ
" Matched reasonably well with my ethnic skin tone. Great price, would consider buying again. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 4 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great foundation.

February 3, 2016
By
from Compton, Ca.
" First time ever buying foundation of any kind and this one was absolutely perfect. Doesn't feel heavy, doesn't get cakey, and it looks amazing. I found the perfect match. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 5 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks great on my skin.

January 22, 2016
By
from Cordell, Ok
" I like that it's a buildable coverage and doesn't feel heavy. I will definitely be purchasing this foundation again. "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 6 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love!

January 9, 2016
By
from Greeley
" It takes only half the time to do my makeup since it gives me that even look the first time every time. No more multiple primers or multiple toners for me!! "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Light
Review 7 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

what made you think you could improve perfection?

January 5, 2016
By
from PORT ORANGE
" I'm desperaately running all over town looking for the "old" trublend #415. HOW COULD YOU!! "
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 8 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bring back the old TruBlend make up.

January 3, 2016
By
from Kingston
" I am so disappointed with this liquid atrocity. The old TruBlend Make-up was thicker and covered so much better. "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 9 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Aweful

December 16, 2015
By
from West palm beach
" Aweful never again almost 10 bucks and it's not worth it it just sits on top of the skin. I have Latina skin and it's hard enough to find a decent match. Never again "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 10 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing, but...

November 8, 2015
By
from Denver, CO
" This foundation is amazing! It blends perfectly and doesn't look cakey. I just wish they made a lighter shade,the lightest shade is too dark for me. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 11 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

HATE THE BEW FORMULA! Will NOT buy again!

November 5, 2015
By
from Kermit
" I have used TruBlends old formula for quite some time, Loved it! This new stuff however, is beyond awful! I will not be buying this product again unless they switch back to the old formula!! "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Response from CoverGirl:By AmeliaConsumer RelationsNovember 11, 2015
Hi there,

While we're truly sorry to learn of your experience, the new version of Trublend liquid makeup is the same formula as the previous version. Since your results are quite unusual, we'd like to gather additional information. Please call us at 1-855-236-3353. Our hours are 9AM to 6PM, EST (M-F). Our friendly agents will be delighted to help; just be sure to mention this referral. We're looking forward to your call!
Review 12 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

August 22, 2015
By
from Baton rouge, la
" I really love it it covers my blemishes well. It gives me a confidence I didn't have. Twist call back when not using so it won't spill out "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 13 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Love the product, hate the bottle and pump

August 11, 2015
By
from Nashville
" I love this product and the way it looks and feels on my face, but hate the packaging. I can't travel with it as it spills everywhere. I'd prefer it in a simple bottle with no pump. "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Response from CoverGirl:By AmeliaConsumer RelationsOctober 1, 2015
Hi there Jeannie,

While it's wonderful to learn you loved the product, we're sorry the packaging wasn't ideal for you. For similar coverage and feel, give the Ready, Set, Gorgeous - Fresh Complexion Foundation a try instead. This product comes in a squeeze style tube and offers a variety of shades to suit just about everyone! Hope this helps.
Review 14 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

The foundation by itself is good.

August 4, 2015
By
from Springfield
" The pump hasn't been working properly for the last 2 weeks. The makeup shoots out on my clothes, counter, floor and the mirror, it's not clogged. I won't purchase this product again. "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Response from CoverGirl:By CorlissConsumer RelationsAugust 7, 2015
Hello!

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. This is something we wouldn't expect to happen. We’d like to gather some additional information. Please give us a call at 1-855-236-3356. We are available Monday through Friday from 9 AM to 6 PM, EST. We hope to hear from you soon.

Have an Easy Breezy Beautiful Day!
Review 15 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is really good. COVER GIRL ROCKS!

July 24, 2015
By
from Lexington
" This product is really good I love it,it don't make me look different and my skin don't feel caked up or look caked up. COVER GIRLS ROCKS! "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 16 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new best friend!

April 20, 2015
By
from Atlanta
" Great coverage and I have dark acne scars. Use a foundation brush. I use two layers and it looks very natural; just like my skin! Lasts all day! "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 17 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

January 11, 2015
By
from Lititz
" I love this makeup! It blends right in with my skin tone. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 18 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

December 20, 2014
By
from Alliance
" I have been looking for a foundation that can replace my MaryKay foundation since I have finally run out, this did the job! I love this foundation! "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 19 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This MakeUP!!

September 16, 2014
By
from Boston
" I have been using Cover Girl for years, my skin type changed and glad I tried TrueBlend. Perfect
for dry skin and excellent coverage!
"
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 20 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good product!

July 29, 2014
By
from Savannah
" I purchased this product this week and have enjoyed using it thus far! I am D5 (Tawny). I do use it with my MAC concealer and highlighting pen. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Dark
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 >