Customer Reviews for TRUblend Liquid Makeup

TRUblend Liquid Makeup

TRUblend Liquid Makeup has color spheres that go beyond just matching your skin tone to actually merge with your skin, for a naturally flawless look. Specially designed to work with the TRUblend Collection; select your concealer, 1-6, then look for the corresponding foundation, blush and powder!
Average Customer Rating:
2.714 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(461 Reviews) 454
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (461 reviews)
5 stars
133
4 stars
55
3 stars
29
2 stars
35
1 star
209
206 out of 461(45%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
Review 1 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new best friend!

April 20, 2015
By EssenceofSpirit
from Atlanta
" Great coverage and I have dark acne scars. Use a foundation brush. I use two layers and it looks very natural; just like my skin! Lasts all day! "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 2 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

January 11, 2015
By tony14
from Lititz
" I love this makeup! It blends right in with my skin tone. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 3 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

December 20, 2014
By acrooks94
from Alliance
" I have been looking for a foundation that can replace my MaryKay foundation since I have finally run out, this did the job! I love this foundation! "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 4 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This MakeUP!!

September 16, 2014
By laboston
from Boston
" I have been using Cover Girl for years, my skin type changed and glad I tried TrueBlend. Perfect
for dry skin and excellent coverage!
"
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 5 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good product!

July 29, 2014
By Fancy
from Savannah
" I purchased this product this week and have enjoyed using it thus far! I am D5 (Tawny). I do use it with my MAC concealer and highlighting pen. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Dark
Review 6 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

they changed the color formulas

June 29, 2014
By bnew
from NY
" They changed the formula and the colors don't match anymore. they say if you were one color, you are now this color, not true, the colors don't match "
Review 7 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

May 31, 2014
By OHIO
from OHIO
" So, I am a huge fan of Bobbi Brown products. However, I forgot my foundation while traveling and got TRUblend #3 and it is fabulous. It's thick enough to give med coverage and not too runny or sheer. Matches perfectly! "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointing

May 30, 2014
By mg83
" I LOVED the old formula! I wore classic beige, new stuff says I am I4 and I get an orange face when I wear it. Now I get to go to the trouble and expense of finding a new brand that won't make me look like an oompa loompa. Thanks for "improving." "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Disappointed

May 1, 2014
By Annie1952
from Lancaster
" I bought the new trublend, using the number guide to match it up with what I used to use. It was way, way, too dark, I'll never wear it. I had to go back and buy something else. Now I have to keep buying different makeup and wasting my money. "
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SHADE M4 is HEAVEN!

April 13, 2014
By HaikuSamurai
from San Francisco
" bought 4.13.14. glass bottle with raised letters. me: "Light Olive" ( NC25 - NC30.) TruBlend (M4) is absolutely perfect shade!! Light coverage, evens out discolorations. HURRAH FOR shade M4!!!!! alcohol derivatives + acrylates could irritate/acne? "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

TruBlend 450

April 10, 2014
By Bridget62
from Chesterton
" I love this foundation. #450 has no alternative listed. CG rep said D1, another rep said M5. Both way off! Tried tester panel with all the new shades at local pharmacy. So for all you #450's try M1. Seems to work for me. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not Really for aging Skin

March 19, 2014
By kristazio
from Halfmoon
" This products worked nicely in my T-zone controlling oil and minimizing the look of pores, but it did settle into my lines a bit. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

e found to work the

February 25, 2014
By wendy1
from Dover
" Recently I went to purchase my usual # product only to find it's packaging has changed. I am at my wits end trying to match and find the one that best fits trueblend #450 -3. I guess I need help please. "
10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stays On

January 31, 2014
By Anonymous
from Conway
" I love the way this makeup stays on and doesn't sweat off. Its long lasting and feels light on the face. "
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FINALLY- Foundation that works for my skin!

January 26, 2014
By Jozz
from Missouri
" I have gone through several foundations looking for one that matches my skin tone & not thick looking.very natural perfect match considering other products I have used never match I was impressed! i use trublend minerals over it for a healthy glow. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

disappointed!

January 26, 2014
By Jane0222
from scranton
" I LOVED the Natureluxe. I was told by a consultant that this was comparable to that specific discontinued foundation. There's NO comparison! It's runny, sits funny on my skin (even with a primer) and it smells horrendous! "
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

pump does not work

January 23, 2014
By eureka
from Augusta
" The dispenser does not work after 2 weeks because there is not anymore, product in the bottom of the bottle, there is just enough
for 2 weeks and then I have to take the top off and use it that way
"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grade A+

January 19, 2014
By TruePerfect
from New York
" I found this product in a drugstore and match perfectly with my skin color. It's light, no greasy and matte finish. I also put a little bit of powder for a flawless look. I utilize D4, Loose powder translucent honey or pressed powder classic tan. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed with Tru Blend Foundation

January 19, 2014
By MarieVal
from Seven Hills
" This foundation separates, even after shaking, the makeup comes out of the pump oily. The bottle oozes oil around the pump. What a mess! I am clearly disappointed with this product. In fact, if I could, I would ask for my money back. "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Like this product

December 23, 2013
By Granna
from South Bend
" I really like the make-up but not the dispenser - the pump does not work! Bottle says "New Look Coming Soon" - hope it's the dispenser! "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 >