Customer Reviews for TRUblend Liquid Makeup

TRUblend Liquid Makeup

TRUblend Liquid Makeup has color spheres that go beyond just matching your skin tone to actually merge with your skin, for a naturally flawless look. Specially designed to work with the TRUblend Collection; select your concealer, 1-6, then look for the corresponding foundation, blush and powder!
Average Customer Rating:
2.723 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(465 Reviews) 458
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (465 reviews)
5 stars
135
4 stars
55
3 stars
30
2 stars
36
1 star
209
209 out of 465(45%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
Review 1 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

August 22, 2015
By
from Baton rouge, la
" I really love it it covers my blemishes well. It gives me a confidence I didn't have. Twist call back when not using so it won't spill out "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 2 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Love the product, hate the bottle and pump

August 11, 2015
By
from Nashville
" I love this product and the way it looks and feels on my face, but hate the packaging. I can't travel with it as it spills everywhere. I'd prefer it in a simple bottle with no pump. "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 3 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

The foundation by itself is good.

August 4, 2015
By
from Springfield
" The pump hasn't been working properly for the last 2 weeks. The makeup shoots out on my clothes, counter, floor and the mirror, it's not clogged. I won't purchase this product again. "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Response from CoverGirl:By CorlissConsumer RelationsAugust 7, 2015
Hello!

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. This is something we wouldn't expect to happen. We’d like to gather some additional information. Please give us a call at 1-855-236-3356. We are available Monday through Friday from 9 AM to 6 PM, EST. We hope to hear from you soon.

Have an Easy Breezy Beautiful Day!
Review 4 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is really good. COVER GIRL ROCKS!

July 24, 2015
By
from Lexington
" This product is really good I love it,it don't make me look different and my skin don't feel caked up or look caked up. COVER GIRLS ROCKS! "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 5 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new best friend!

April 20, 2015
By
from Atlanta
" Great coverage and I have dark acne scars. Use a foundation brush. I use two layers and it looks very natural; just like my skin! Lasts all day! "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 6 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

January 11, 2015
By
from Lititz
" I love this makeup! It blends right in with my skin tone. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 7 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

December 20, 2014
By
from Alliance
" I have been looking for a foundation that can replace my MaryKay foundation since I have finally run out, this did the job! I love this foundation! "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 8 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This MakeUP!!

September 16, 2014
By
from Boston
" I have been using Cover Girl for years, my skin type changed and glad I tried TrueBlend. Perfect
for dry skin and excellent coverage!
"
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 9 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good product!

July 29, 2014
By
from Savannah
" I purchased this product this week and have enjoyed using it thus far! I am D5 (Tawny). I do use it with my MAC concealer and highlighting pen. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Dark
Review 10 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

they changed the color formulas

June 29, 2014
By
from NY
" They changed the formula and the colors don't match anymore. they say if you were one color, you are now this color, not true, the colors don't match "
Review 11 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

May 31, 2014
By
from OHIO
" So, I am a huge fan of Bobbi Brown products. However, I forgot my foundation while traveling and got TRUblend #3 and it is fabulous. It's thick enough to give med coverage and not too runny or sheer. Matches perfectly! "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointing

May 30, 2014
By
" I LOVED the old formula! I wore classic beige, new stuff says I am I4 and I get an orange face when I wear it. Now I get to go to the trouble and expense of finding a new brand that won't make me look like an oompa loompa. Thanks for "improving." "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Disappointed

May 1, 2014
By
from Lancaster
" I bought the new trublend, using the number guide to match it up with what I used to use. It was way, way, too dark, I'll never wear it. I had to go back and buy something else. Now I have to keep buying different makeup and wasting my money. "
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SHADE M4 is HEAVEN!

April 13, 2014
By
from San Francisco
" bought 4.13.14. glass bottle with raised letters. me: "Light Olive" ( NC25 - NC30.) TruBlend (M4) is absolutely perfect shade!! Light coverage, evens out discolorations. HURRAH FOR shade M4!!!!! alcohol derivatives + acrylates could irritate/acne? "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

TruBlend 450

April 10, 2014
By
from Chesterton
" I love this foundation. #450 has no alternative listed. CG rep said D1, another rep said M5. Both way off! Tried tester panel with all the new shades at local pharmacy. So for all you #450's try M1. Seems to work for me. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not Really for aging Skin

March 19, 2014
By
from Halfmoon
" This products worked nicely in my T-zone controlling oil and minimizing the look of pores, but it did settle into my lines a bit. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

e found to work the

February 25, 2014
By
from Dover
" Recently I went to purchase my usual # product only to find it's packaging has changed. I am at my wits end trying to match and find the one that best fits trueblend #450 -3. I guess I need help please. "
10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stays On

January 31, 2014
By
from Conway
" I love the way this makeup stays on and doesn't sweat off. Its long lasting and feels light on the face. "
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FINALLY- Foundation that works for my skin!

January 26, 2014
By
from Missouri
" I have gone through several foundations looking for one that matches my skin tone & not thick looking.very natural perfect match considering other products I have used never match I was impressed! i use trublend minerals over it for a healthy glow. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for TRUblend Liquid Makeup
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

disappointed!

January 26, 2014
By
from scranton
" I LOVED the Natureluxe. I was told by a consultant that this was comparable to that specific discontinued foundation. There's NO comparison! It's runny, sits funny on my skin (even with a primer) and it smells horrendous! "
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 >