Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation

COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation

This breakthrough formula with Olay Regenerist Serum and SPF 22 stays suspended over fine lines and wrinkles, unlike the leading anti-aging department store foundation that can gather in wrinkles and make skin look older. Clinically shown to provide significant improvement in skin condition in just four weeks. Plus, we're so sure you'll love Simply Ageless Foundation, that if you're not satisfied with the results, we'll refund your money.
Average Customer Rating:
4.086 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(1420 Reviews) 1413
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,420 reviews)
5 stars
757
4 stars
355
3 stars
117
2 stars
55
1 star
136
477 out of 646(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
Review 1 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The product has great features.

December 19, 2015
By
from Greenville
" This product. Is very good to use for alcohol day? It's a smooth doesn't get shiny. And comes off easily. In the evenings. "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 2 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved it!!!

December 7, 2015
By
from Bradford Arkansas
" I would recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin that needs extra help covering up skin flaws.. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 3 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is the best

November 23, 2015
By
from Standard City
" I don't use anything else but cover girl... Cover girl has great features and more of a selection to choose from I recommend cover girl "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 4 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I agree! Add a shade please.

October 25, 2015
By
from Spokane, WA
" I love this product but the soft honey is too light and the classic tan is too dark. Would love a shade right in the middle. "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 5 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Please add a shade

October 1, 2015
By
from Columbus
" Please add a shade between soft honey and classic tan "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 6 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Using for years

September 13, 2015
By
from Victorville
" This is my GO TO foundation from the drug store. It can Build up to cover imperfections,or be light. Lasts five hours. Great buy for cheap "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 7 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the light scent!

September 9, 2015
By
from Monticello, im
" This product goes on smooth! Love how it makes my face feel! "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 8 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Typically great, but orange sometimes.

September 5, 2015
By
from Rochester Hills, Michigan
" I typically love this product. I am not sure if Covergirl recently changed its formula, but I was disappointed with its orange tint. I could not use this specific batch because it was so orange. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Fair
Response from CoverGirl:By AmeliaConsumer RelationsOctober 1, 2015
Oh no, Steph. We're sorry to learn this happened. While I'm not aware of any formulation changes, we wouldn't expect this to occur. Please call us at 1-855-236-3353, so we can gather additional information and determine what caused this. Our hours are M-F from 9AM to 6PM, EST. Mention this referral to the responding agent and they'll be glad to help.
Review 9 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love covergirl makeup it is great

July 23, 2015
By
from Brokenbow,Oklahoma
" I love your makeup it's great i wish i could get free samples that would be great "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 10 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is amazing products.

May 22, 2015
By
from barstow, ca.
" I love it, Im using it for everyday and I only put once a day and the result is really amazing, oil free, and will last 12 hrs without retouching. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 11 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this foundation

May 21, 2015
By
from Los Angeles
" Is a must use I love buy covergirl products expecially because is great quality for my face. It's great I will most definitely recommend this product. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 12 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

look 10 years younger

May 6, 2015
By
from hillsbori mo
" Makes me look 10 years younger. Wear it everydsy. Even my kids and friends comment. Wouldnt buy any other foundation "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 13 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love these products.

May 3, 2015
By
from Ocala
" Love these products. They are amazing. These products have done an amazing work. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 14 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gives great ALL DAY coverage!

April 17, 2015
By
from omaha
" LOVE the product! Gives what i need! HOWEVER I can't find my color anymore ANYWHERE! Please bring cover girl Olay toasted almond 270 back to my area! ONLY complaint; I CAN'T FIND MY COLOR! "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 15 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I've used the swirl foundation, concealer

March 18, 2015
By
from Arlington, TX
" This is a great foundation and evens out my skin tone "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 16 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great coverage

March 6, 2015
By
from Acworth
" Moisture filled foundation with great coverage that lasts all day. "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 17 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Cakey

May 31, 2014
By
from Wilmington
" I love Cover Girl makeup and have been using it since I was in my early teens. I was ready to try something new and figured I would try this since I am older now. Very hard to get on even and not very good coverage and it does settle into fine lines. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

glorygirl in Tenn

May 15, 2014
By
from Lakeland
" This is the best makeup I have ever used. You do not need a primer. It goes on very smooth and stays fresh all day. Wonderful product. Please don't change it. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best their is

May 1, 2014
By
from oceanside, ny
" This does it all. you get a lot of coverage yet it's very natural looking....no lines in creases and lots of compliments....strongly recommend using the color help on covergirl site. Answer questions and find the color
Better than department stores!
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Covers flaws and evens tone

April 5, 2014
By
" I have tried many foundations over the years, but Simply Ageless is the best. I like cream compacts over liquids for covering fine lines. I use Trublends Minerals in light translucent after I'm finished to give my makeup a flawless look. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 >