Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector

COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector

Dark circles can make you appear older. Simply Ageless Corrector with breakthrough Olay Regenerist Serum contains specially blended pigments that can cover even extreme dark circles. Use it together with Simply Ageless Concealer to make under-eye circles virtually disappear, for a younger look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.47 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
76 out of 83(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
Review 1 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why??!!!

March 14, 2014
By Mvelasc8
from Gaithersburg
" Please bring this product back! I don't understand why this amazing product was substituted by another one that doesn't work as well. This cover my dark circles and it is nice and creamy. "
Review 2 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PLEASE BRING BACK THIS PRODUCT

March 12, 2014
By Lindawc
" This is my all time favorite concealer. Please listen to your customers and bring it back ASAP. WHY did you discontinue it :((( "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Please bring this back!

March 5, 2014
By Csievers
from Columbus
" Like the other reviewers have said, this was a great product. I have terrible dark circles and have tried everything under the sun and this is the only product that didn't dry my eyes out and really works! Please bring it back!! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Ageless Eye concealer

March 1, 2014
By Wingmac
from Portland
" I never write reviews, but here is another Covergirl item that I fell in love with and you discontinued. COVERGIRL & OLAY SIMPLY AGELESS EYE CONCEALER. Please, please bring it back. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looking for a Comeback!!!!

February 27, 2014
By Deee
from Jacksonville
" I have tried MANY eye concealers & when I find a good one I stick with it. Your simply ageless corrector is amazing, and whoever decided to discontinue it, made a bad decision. Please bring it back. The reviews show I am not alone. PLEASE do it soon! "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST Concealer EVER

February 21, 2014
By Orcasdestiny
from Phoenix
" PLEASE BRING THIS BACK! Nothing else compares....why did you stop selling this? "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Please bring back this product.

February 21, 2014
By livininmo
from St. Charles
" Please make this product available again. I don't understand why it has been discontinued. I've been using it loyally since it came on the market. I'm dedicated to using it. I'm very disappointed it's no longer available. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best stuff ever

February 18, 2014
By milli
from pittsburgh
" so disappointed that this is no longer available!!
nothing else comes close to it as far as under eye concealer
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PLEASE BRING BACK!

January 28, 2014
By Irishweed
from MIneral Wells
" I have been using Simply ageless corrector#230 since it came on the market. It doesn't tear, crease, or go on too heavy. The creamy texture blends beautifully with my skin and moisturizes at the same time. PLEASE BRING IT BACK! I won't use a stick! "
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best concealer

January 27, 2014
By Heather18
from North Carolina
" This is my favorite under eye concealer I have ever used. I use it everyday and even on blemish sometimes also. "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

January 17, 2014
By Berry
from Lowell
" I have been using this corrector since it was introduced. I am in my 50s but my 15 year old daughter also uses it. We are very sorry it is being discontinued. Is there any leftover stock of color # 215 that could be made available on this website? "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved it

January 4, 2014
By Sam49
from Fairfield
" I have been using this concealer for several years, and absolutely love it. It really covers my dark circles without a "cakey" look. I was SO DISAPPOINTED when I couldn't find it anymore. Please bring it back!!! "
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Concealer

October 19, 2013
By Tely
from Chattanooga, tn
" Love this concealer, its the best and most blend able concealer I have tried.. I have extreme dark circles.. the I only one problem. I have very dry under eye and it tends to make me look older under the eyes. :( "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really works!

October 17, 2013
By Cactusmom
from Tucson
" CG simply ageless corrector is by far the best cover for dark circles I have ever used in my 70 years. I am extremely disappointed it is being discontinued. The replacement does not cover as well, and causes eye irritation. "
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it but can't find it anymore

October 15, 2013
By AZmom
from Mesa
" ONLY product ever used that mascara doesn't turn into racoon eyes. But, I can't find it anymore! Where can I buy this still around zip codes 85210 & 85202? "
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

goodbye dark circles

July 30, 2013
By 1309scarlett
from wingate,nc
" I have dark circles, and it works great! use a creamy primer first, with index finger, put enough amount of product to cover undereye circles and on lids of eyes, not thick, then use airbrushed makeup concealer on top and you will look marvelous..... "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product

July 16, 2013
By Mollymae
from ABQ nm
" I have this product and wear it with the concealer and the foundation. They are all awesome! "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!!!

October 23, 2012
By malli
from edmond ok
" While I dont have extreme dark circles I do have some so It forces me to put on a full face of make up on. I picked this up not thinking it would do much sooo wrong it brighten up my eyes did not settle into my fine lines amazing love it!!!! "
16 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Please Help

September 8, 2012
By Pixie8
from Honesdale PA
" I got the concealer first and it really didnt help with my dark circles so I got the corrector and Im not using alot of product and it looks cakey and terrible. what am i doing wrong? Any tips Covergirl? Plz help. I use SA primer but not foundation. "
7 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By JennyCoverGirl TeamSeptember 11, 2012
Thanks for contacting us. Go to the following link to get some help on dark circles. http://www.covergirl.com/makeup-tips/face-makeup-tips/how-to-apply-concealer/dark-under-eye-circles Also please feel free to call us at 1-800-426-8374 if we can help farther.
Review 20 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Corrector
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth to buy it! :)

April 12, 2012
By sebbyby
from Auckland, NZ
" Love this product. Very moisture, it doesn't settle into fine lines and covers really well. :) I use this corrector together with Simply Ageless concealer.....Thank you covergirl. "
15 of 21 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 >