Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer

COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer

This creamy formula covers imperfections, conceals under-eye circles, and visibly brightens skin. Like all Simply Ageless makeup, it's made with breakthrough Olay Regenerist Serum, so it stays suspended over fine lines and wrinkles, for younger, firmer-looking skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
68 out of 74(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
Review 1 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this make up.

January 16, 2014
By Neaner
from Sarasota
" It took me me a very long time to find this make up and several wasted dollars. I live in FL and it holds up to it's humidity. I's not heavy & I have used this since my 30's I still have no fine lines to cover up. .I recommend this to any age. "
Review 2 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Please bring this back!

November 16, 2013
By MsKaraK
from Knoxville
" This was the best concealer I've ever used for under my eyes. It covered the dark circles and didn't crease. I've tried the "replacement" for this and it's terrible :(. I see I'm not the only one who wants this back--please listen to your customers! "
Review 3 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DONT DISCONTINUE - ONE OF YOUR BEST!!!

November 12, 2013
By Kmgct
from Connecticut
" I am extremely disappointed that this product is being discontinued, both myself & my daughter are HUGE fans! It works so well & it has taken us a while to find a concealer that works as well. Really bummed! Truly hope you RECONSIDER!! BIG MISTAKE :( "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bring back!!!

November 5, 2013
By Holloway223
" Don't discontinue this product! I've been using it for years and no other concealer comes close to covering my undereye cirlces as well as this one. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bring back!!!

November 5, 2013
By Holloway223
" I loved this product and have been using it for years. Recently went to buy more only to discover I couldn't find it anywhere! Please bring back this product! I have very dark undereye circles and no product has been able to cover it as well. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sad loyal customer

November 2, 2013
By shariub
from washington
" Very sad this item was discontinued, this was my favorite of all of your products- it has no equal. It covers flaws naturally.It made my skin look YEARS younger-was used as a foundation or a concealer. (applied it w/a brush) LOVED this product. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product...please don't discontinue!

October 30, 2013
By NLT2013
from Columbus
" Best under eye concealer I have ever used.Was using Jane Iredale eye concealer & this product is so much better.Great coverage & goes on smooth. I am running out, went to buy more and it is not in stores.New product isn't as good. Please bring back!! "
Review 8 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brighter Eyes

October 17, 2013
By Cactusmom
from Tucson
" At age 70, the CG under eye concealer is the best product I have ever used. I am extremely disappointed this product is being discontinued. The replacement product pales in comparison. Bring this product back! "
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for under eyes and regular concealing too!!

September 29, 2013
By OhheyitsjustJennifer
" Love packaging,I use this under my eyes most days along with blemish or redness concealing on the face.Some days it does give off an odd grey cast but most days it looks amazing best I've found for drugstore so far! wish it wasn't being discontinued "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loved it

September 24, 2013
By debs4
from Carthage, MO
" I loved, loved this product! Why can't I buy it in stores now? My favorite concealer, please bring it back. "
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

September 18, 2013
By JCFL
from Palm Bay, FL
" I love, love, love this stuff. Now I can't find it at local stores. If it has been discontinued, I am terribly unset. I would think the high rating would make it a product that CG would want to keep making it. Companies should listen to customers. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PLEASE BRING THIS BACK !!! LOVE IT AND NOW MISS IT

September 5, 2013
By penelope
" please bring this back, the only concealer that worked . Iv used many and none even come close to this product. Please Covergirl bring this back !!! "
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply the best

August 29, 2013
By kerrieflan
" amazing little gem! bring it back ASAP! that stick thing doesn't even come close!!!!! AMAZING "
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

please bring back this little gem !!best ever!!!!

August 29, 2013
By kerrieflan
" Best concealer ever Why has CG has DC'd it.? I am .in my early 40's, my daughter 15 , we are in love with this product. light, creamy with amazing coverage, fab on15 year old oily skin & 40 ish drier skin, amazing! please bring this little gem back!! "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best concealer by far

August 26, 2013
By Zinck
from Rochester, New York
" I have bought every concealer on the planet. This is the best concealer ever. I have bought the new concealer by CG and Olay that has evidently replaced this one. It's going back. No where near as good. Bring it back! Can't find it anywhere! "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Cocealer Ever

August 26, 2013
By Bon3
from Saint Johnsville NY
" It is the only concealer that I have ever found that works like they say it will!!
It blends in beautifully and really does cover up fine lines. It gave me a much more youthful appearance around my eyes! Please bring this product back! I
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 21, 2013
By smileydi
" This is an amazing concealer, moisturizes and covers nicely. Having a hard time finding it in the stores. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best product

August 20, 2013
By Annlisa
from Indianapolis, Indiana
" I love this product it makes look younger! Please bring it back! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Please make this product available again!!!!

August 15, 2013
By Roseann
from Wilmington, Delaware
" I have been searching for and have used many under eye products and none of them does the job as well as this product. I am having a horrible time finding this, so please put it back on the market!!!! "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Concealer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

August 14, 2013
By Sassygirl43
from Green Bay, Wi
" I can't say enough about this concealer. I have very dark circles under my eyes that I have had since childhood. This is the best concealer I have ever used and trust me, I have tried many in my 43 years. So happy with this product. Amazing ! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >