Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CoverGirl.

COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush

Creamy color defines cheekbones and stays suspended over fine lines and wrinkles for flatteringly flawless coverage. The Olay Regenerist Serum inside is infused with vitamins, skin conditioners, and anti-oxidants that actually help improve skin texture to give you an instantly healthy-looking, youthful glow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
7
58 out of 68(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
Review 41 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!

July 5, 2009
By ladyjackie
from Fernley NV
"Best I've tried! I'm turning 70 this month and it really helps with the wrinkles! Am having a hard time replacing it, as my color 220 is impossible to find in the WalMarts, etc that I have visited. Must be a very popular color!"
17 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Review 42 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Wrong color

February 20, 2011
By christie937
from Columbus, OH
"This blush blends in well and definitely more moisturizing than other blush (creamy!) but I got the wrong color, the peach one, which makes my skin looks yellow/orange-ish after I applied. So get the right color!"
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By CathyConsumer CareFebruary 23, 2011
Oh no! We can't have you wearing the wrong color for your skin tone. Please call us so we can help you with this. You can reach us at call us 1-800-426-8374, Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST.

We look forward to hearing from you.
Review 43 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great blush

April 3, 2012
By Lynae
from Persia, IA
"I really like this blush. I started with the Simply Ageless foundation, and when this came out I had to try it. Even though I have fair skin, I like the look of #220 Plum ???. Great product!!"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love this blush!

June 21, 2010
By Tantalizing
from sacramento, Ca
"COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush gives my cheeks a radiant glow that brings a smile to my face. From the first day I applied this blush and looked in the mirror, I loved the way I looked. I am so happy to have found this!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not worth it

August 3, 2011
By Smiley08
from San Diego, CA
"I usually love cream blushes: I have really dry cheeks (with an oily-ish forehead), and they give me the color and moisture I need. This one, however, is extremely streaky and does NOT at ALL stay where you want it to, even with a proper brush."
23 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Review 46 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

* I LOVE IT! *

May 30, 2011
By Sarah515
from Hagerstown, MD
"I love this blush. I have Lush Berry and it looks beauiful on my fair complexion. It lasts all day, and adds a dewy glow and flush of color to my cheeks. It brightens my whole face. It goes on creamy and blends beautifully. It is my blush for life."
23 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Review 47 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not my favorite...

July 14, 2011
By HollyofSpades
from Biddeford, ME
"I didn't like the colors or the formula. Lush Berry was too bright and brick-y red for my pale skin. Rich Cinnamon was too orange-y and muddy looking on me. The formula dries fast and stains fast... if you aren't quick enough... streak-y cheeks!"
17 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By JennyCoverGirl TeamJuly 19, 2011
We can help you find a favorite blush! Give us a call at 1-800-426-8374 so we can help you find a product that works and looks great on you.
Review 48 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Blush Clique

July 5, 2009
By Neshie
from Bayonne,New Jersey
"Hey blush ladies,
I reccomended this to you because it helps your skin out so much! I tried it and I looked like a million bucks. Drew Barymore gave me some tips and she helped me alot with this sweet but pretty blush. Enjoy and BLUSH ON!
"
17 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product, I got the wrong shade.

April 10, 2011
By SexieeJenn
from Brooklyn NY
"Love the formula. Soft, creamy, doesn't cake up etc. Olay is a plus and love the fact that it's SPF 22. I got the wrong shade for my very fair skin. I chose Lush Berry because I wanted a pinkish shade but it doesn't work for me."
13 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great makeup

March 23, 2011
By chris1
from dayton ohio
"The simply ageless makeup is wonderful haven't been able to try it all its a little pricey"
14 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Cream Blush

April 15, 2011
By MG12
"It's getting great reviews so CG will probaby pull it from the shelves soon. I mix it all together as soon as I open it. Great buildable, long-lasting color. Rich Cinnamon great for fair complextions. No breakouts."
17 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

July 5, 2011
By Fearless
from Babylon NY
"I got the color Lush Berry, to my dismay once I opened the product, I see how the blush is completely damaged with many cracks. I was very upset to purchase a new product that's cracked for the price it was. Nice color though. Upset with condition!!!"
14 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By MonikaCover Girl TeamJuly 11, 2011
Bummer, you got a package in that condition. We stand by all of our products, so don't hesitate to call when you're not happy. #1-800-426-8374.
Review 53 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Hmm nice texture but no color payoff

November 4, 2009
By projectdanielle
from Irvington, NJ
"I actually won this blush in a contest. While the texture is very soft and pleasing, the color was a washout. Building it only make me look ashen. I would try again in a darker color just for the feel of it but otherwise it was a loser for me."
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

What if?

March 23, 2011
By Jannn
from Texas
"I have oily t-zone especially summer; my pores show up too good; will this product work on my skin type? I also have blemishes all the time. Yes, I'm getting ready to turn 45! Should be past this stuff."
13 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By CathyConsumer Care March 25, 2011
Since you have an oily t-zone (like a lot of us!) you might prefer the Cheekers Blush. This is a dry lightweight coverage that is perfect for summertime. It is also Dermatologically tested so it's good for everyday use. We'd be happy to help you pick the right color if you would like. Call us at 1-800-426-8374, Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST.

Have a great weekend!
Review 55 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not Enough Shades!!

April 3, 2011
By SoldiersMom
from Morgan Hill CA
"I absolutely love all the Simply Ageless products -- I'm a breast cancer survivor--hard to find products that made me look/feel good--I literally hate every single shade of the blush. I want a barely there pink --please -- don't make me change again!"
18 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Simply not the right color

December 23, 2011
By Tisha
from Philadelphia, PA
"LUV CV! I decided to start wearing blush, so I went to Rite-Aid to purchase SIMPLY AGELESS 220. Big mistake! The color on my face was not remotely similar to the color as it appeared on the front of the product :( What a waste of 15 bucks."
10 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Product

June 23, 2010
By KJM71
from KY
"I recieved this product as part of a Bzzagent campaign. I love the whole product line. The blush goes on easily and smooth. I don't like the "Lush Berry " shade, but would recommend trying another shade. Very nice makeup line , makes skin beautiful."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the cream blush!

June 22, 2010
By LisaH
from Mount Laurel, NJ
"Bzzagent:I've never used a cream blush before this one-I really like it! I have the dark plum and it's a great color that goes well with my skin, with anything I wear and it has great staying power."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

finally

March 21, 2010
By JanL
from Castle Rock, CO
"I love the texture and subtle color of this blush. For years my blush has looked like pink powder sitting on top of my skin. Regenerist solved the problem. I've had this product for a week and already have recommended it enthusiastically to a friend."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Natural Look

April 21, 2010
By SassySister
from Deer Park, Texas
"Looks natural on my 62 year old skin. My concern is no instructions. I couldn't get the round sticker(which may have had instructions) to separate. Should the round white paper piece stay in or be removed?"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
< 1 2 3 4 >