Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CoverGirl.

COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush

Creamy color defines cheekbones and stays suspended over fine lines and wrinkles for flatteringly flawless coverage. The Olay Regenerist Serum inside is infused with vitamins, skin conditioners, and anti-oxidants that actually help improve skin texture to give you an instantly healthy-looking, youthful glow.
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
7
58 out of 68(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
Review 1 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Way too intense for me

October 25, 2012
By RxKelli
from Woodbridge, CA
" I purchased this blush because I wanted to add a rosy glow to my cheeks. I found this product to be very concentrated, and just a little bit went a LONG way. I tried using the applicator sponge to apply a small amount. No luck (and no directions). "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By JennyCoverGirl TeamOctober 30, 2012
I am sorry to hear the color was too intense. You may want to try the TruBlend Minerals Blush. It gives a natural looking kiss of color which will give your skin a light brightened appearance. Hope this helps.
Review 2 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really like this

September 14, 2012
By Boots
from Conway, SC
" This blush is creamy enough for my dry cheeks, but my fingers got messy applying it.. Then I discovered from this website that the case was missing the applicator. Great blush, though! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great blush

April 3, 2012
By Lynae
from Persia, IA
" I really like this blush. I started with the Simply Ageless foundation, and when this came out I had to try it. Even though I have fair skin, I like the look of #220 Plum ???. Great product!! "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice color

January 26, 2012
By Cowgirl247
from Fresno, CA
" I purchased this blush to go with the Olay Simply Ageless Foundation. I like the color and it feels good when applying, looks good too! Too bad the foundation isn't as good. "
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Simply not the right color

December 23, 2011
By Tisha
from Philadelphia, PA
" LUV CV! I decided to start wearing blush, so I went to Rite-Aid to purchase SIMPLY AGELESS 220. Big mistake! The color on my face was not remotely similar to the color as it appeared on the front of the product :( What a waste of 15 bucks. "
10 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not worth it

August 3, 2011
By Smiley08
from San Diego, CA
" I usually love cream blushes: I have really dry cheeks (with an oily-ish forehead), and they give me the color and moisture I need. This one, however, is extremely streaky and does NOT at ALL stay where you want it to, even with a proper brush. "
23 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not my favorite...

July 14, 2011
By HollyofSpades
from Biddeford, ME
" I didn't like the colors or the formula. Lush Berry was too bright and brick-y red for my pale skin. Rich Cinnamon was too orange-y and muddy looking on me. The formula dries fast and stains fast... if you aren't quick enough... streak-y cheeks! "
17 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By JennyCoverGirl TeamJuly 19, 2011
We can help you find a favorite blush! Give us a call at 1-800-426-8374 so we can help you find a product that works and looks great on you.
Review 8 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

July 5, 2011
By Fearless
from Babylon NY
" I got the color Lush Berry, to my dismay once I opened the product, I see how the blush is completely damaged with many cracks. I was very upset to purchase a new product that's cracked for the price it was. Nice color though. Upset with condition!!! "
14 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By MonikaCover Girl TeamJuly 11, 2011
Bummer, you got a package in that condition. We stand by all of our products, so don't hesitate to call when you're not happy. #1-800-426-8374.
Review 9 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

* I LOVE IT! *

May 30, 2011
By Sarah515
from Hagerstown, MD
" I love this blush. I have Lush Berry and it looks beauiful on my fair complexion. It lasts all day, and adds a dewy glow and flush of color to my cheeks. It brightens my whole face. It goes on creamy and blends beautifully. It is my blush for life. "
23 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Cream Blush

April 15, 2011
By MG12
" It's getting great reviews so CG will probaby pull it from the shelves soon. I mix it all together as soon as I open it. Great buildable, long-lasting color. Rich Cinnamon great for fair complextions. No breakouts. "
17 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product, I got the wrong shade.

April 10, 2011
By SexieeJenn
from Brooklyn NY
" Love the formula. Soft, creamy, doesn't cake up etc. Olay is a plus and love the fact that it's SPF 22. I got the wrong shade for my very fair skin. I chose Lush Berry because I wanted a pinkish shade but it doesn't work for me. "
13 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not Enough Shades!!

April 3, 2011
By SoldiersMom
from Morgan Hill CA
" I absolutely love all the Simply Ageless products -- I'm a breast cancer survivor--hard to find products that made me look/feel good--I literally hate every single shade of the blush. I want a barely there pink --please -- don't make me change again! "
18 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great makeup

March 23, 2011
By chris1
from dayton ohio
" The simply ageless makeup is wonderful haven't been able to try it all its a little pricey "
14 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

What if?

March 23, 2011
By Jannn
from Texas
" I have oily t-zone especially summer; my pores show up too good; will this product work on my skin type? I also have blemishes all the time. Yes, I'm getting ready to turn 45! Should be past this stuff. "
13 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By CathyConsumer Care March 25, 2011
Since you have an oily t-zone (like a lot of us!) you might prefer the Cheekers Blush. This is a dry lightweight coverage that is perfect for summertime. It is also Dermatologically tested so it's good for everyday use. We'd be happy to help you pick the right color if you would like. Call us at 1-800-426-8374, Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST.

Have a great weekend!
Review 15 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Wrong color

February 20, 2011
By christie937
from Columbus, OH
" This blush blends in well and definitely more moisturizing than other blush (creamy!) but I got the wrong color, the peach one, which makes my skin looks yellow/orange-ish after I applied. So get the right color! "
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By CathyConsumer CareFebruary 23, 2011
Oh no! We can't have you wearing the wrong color for your skin tone. Please call us so we can help you with this. You can reach us at call us 1-800-426-8374, Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST.

We look forward to hearing from you.
Review 16 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this blush!

August 16, 2010
By hjfhk
from Houston, TX
" Much better than powder. I have VERY fair skin, website recommended peach but I got lush berry. The pink tone is the only one that would work on my skin and it looks AMAZING. Not too dark as long as you only use a little. "
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply the best

July 24, 2010
By Jenni4
from Pasadena, TX
" I love this blush. It takes some practice to get the application right, but it's well worth the effort. It gives me a natural-looking glow. Much better than powder blush on mature skin. "
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Product!

June 25, 2010
By nanzie2000
from Tunica, Louisiana
" I am a Buzz Agent and was priviledged to be able to try this COVERGIRL and Ollay simply Ageless blush. It goes on easy and looks wonderful with the foundation! doesn't take a lot either. Love it! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

like it a lot!

June 24, 2010
By vivirick6
from Wellington,Fl
" I got this blush free to try as a BzzAgent,Is easy to apply and blend into your skin, and the trick to use it, is that a little goes along way! so do not apply too much. Plus I love the added benefit of the olay moisturizer on your skin. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for COVERGIRL and Olay Simply Ageless Sculpting Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice blush!

June 24, 2010
By BookBridget
from Philly, PA
" Rec'd the Royal Plum color as a BzzAgt. The color was beautiful on my smooth cheek, blemish on 1 side really stood out with this blush.
Color great for dark hair & fair skin. Will buy more when I run out! "
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >