Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation

COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation

Silky, oil-absorbing foundation is preferred 2 to 1 over the leading department store compact for a smooth finish. Perfectly matches skin tones from Rich Sand to True Ebony. Find COVERGIRL Queen Collection at a store near you, with our store locator.
Average Customer Rating:
4.669 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (118 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
112 out of 118(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
Review 1 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST retail foundation EVER

January 20, 2016
By
from Wilmington, NC
" I've been wearing the Q530 warm caramel for years...it's my perfect shade and I can no longer find it in Wilmington NC...HELP! "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 2 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I need this product

January 1, 2016
By
from Houston
" I have been wearing 545 for over 5 years now i can't find any more please Help. "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 3 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Queen Collection

September 11, 2015
By
from Alexandria, La
" Love this product. Finding that the few stores in my area that did carry it is now not carrying it. Liquid, powder and concealer all in one...PERFECT! "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 4 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

not in my area

May 14, 2014
By
from alexandria
" Not every store carries this line in my area but most defiantly should. In my area it is not very popular but they have no idea what their missing. This is the best make up line in the world. I will order online from now on. so I wont be without it "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best foundation for women of color OUT there!!

January 22, 2014
By
from Baltimore
" I trust Queen's name. I have had many compliments about how my dark skin looks flawless. I recommend this foundation to all the skeptics. Great color match. You will be VERY pleased. Covergirl, bring it back in stores!! PLEASE!!! "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best foundation ever

December 22, 2013
By
from Brownsville
" I try ALOT of foundations and this is the best foundation ever, cover all my blemishes and using a beauty blender this foundation gives a flawless finish i love it! sorry for my bad english "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everyday Flawless.....

October 31, 2013
By
from Trenton
" I have been using this perfect foundation for years. As I went into the store and they told me it has been discontinued my heart hit the ground. What do I do now??? But I know that my queen has me covered. #teamqueencovergirl "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy breezy beautiful COVER GIRL!! Enough said!!

June 25, 2013
By
from Birmingham, Alabama
" When I went looking for a product to make me feel beautiful, bold, and full of smiles, I found myself purchasing Covergirl Queen Collection. Whether I'm walking through the stores, malls,or just seeing friends the compliments are overwhelming. EBBCG "
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Spicy brown

December 10, 2012
By
from Baltimore, MD
" Spicy brown is the best match for my skin, when compared to other drug store brands. Please keep this shade, and the queen collection covergirl. "
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Match

November 17, 2012
By
from Los Angeles, Ca.
" This product is excellent, I am dark skinned with red under tones and this make-up matched perfectly. It goes on evenly and stays on for hours, its very natural looking and never heavy nor clumpy. I use Q545 "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not for oily skin

June 25, 2012
By
from hinesville ga
" I love the shades but the makeup is way to oily for people who have oily skin, If you have dry skin this will be the makeup for you....It would be wonderful if Queen CG would truly make an oil free foundation :( my search continues "
40 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fits perfectly

April 22, 2012
By
from Nashville TN
" I just bought soft copper and it is a match! I wore CG tawny back in high school and someone should have shot me,lol,
I also love the packaging. CG please never discontinue this color!
"
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buildable Coverage!!

April 18, 2012
By
from Jax, Fl
" I absolutely Adore this make up!! I have always used MAC and othere expensive brands. This shade matches me perfectly without any false looking undertones. Thank you Covergirl!! "
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

March 5, 2012
By
from Little Rock, AR
" I am so glad i found this product. I was two hours to get it. Now it is my city. I am just so in love with it. "
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

DISAPPOINTED!!!!

March 3, 2012
By
from COPIAGUE, NY
" I tried NUMEROUS types of make-up for women of color n finally found one I loved (CG Nat Hue Pressed Powder). When I found out it was disc, I tried 3 diff kinds of CG trueblend make-up and is HIGHLYdisappointed. I will have to try another brand. "
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By JennyCoverGirl TeamMarch 7, 2012
I am sorry for your disappointment. Give us a call at 1-800-426-8374 so we can help you find a new favorite.
Review 16 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful!

February 15, 2012
By
from atlanta ga.
" I wear rich mink q550 and it looks great! I love the coverage.I can buy 5 of these compared to 1 mac product! It lasts all day! Thank you CG! "
13 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not for oily skin

August 2, 2011
By
from Houston,TX
" I had to try twice to find the right shade. It is ok but I would not use this for my everyday makeup. I started to shine mid day and felt that the coverage could have been better. "
45 of 61 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Found IT!

June 8, 2011
By
from Porter, TX
" Fantastic hues. I had been looking for the Queen collection at a location near me, but the store I thought would have it, does not cater to it's women of color shoppers. I was using the more expensive Mac but Queen is now my new choice for make-up "
38 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

May 7, 2011
By
from Chicago, Il
" This foundation is amazing! I have brown skin with yellow undertones and almond glow is the perfect match for my skin. I can't tell you how many people have complimented my skin when I wear this foundation. Definitely a KEEPER "
20 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Compact Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW!

April 5, 2011
By
from Columbia, SC
" I suffer from hirsutism and have struggled to find a concealer and foundation to cover me adequately. I use the Q525 product in this line and when it was MIA in my local stores, I almost lost it! I'm sure this product will be in demand for awhile. "
25 of 41 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >