Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CoverGirl.

COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder

Mineral-enriched formula controls shine 30% better than the leading pressed powder, for natural, even coverage that lasts for hours. Beautifully matches skin tones from Rich Sand to True Ebony. Find COVERGIRL Queen Collection at a store near you, with our store locator.
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
61 out of 64(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
Review 1 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Greatest!!!!!!!!!!!!!

December 27, 2012
By Cassiyoumans
from Aiken, SC
"I have been searching for the most perfect powder for my complexion for years.When I found the Queen Latifah pressed powder in ebony 2, I finally found what I had been searching for. I am heart broken now bc I cannot find it anywhere. Help!!!!!!!!!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best ever

October 8, 2012
By barbara277
from washington dc
"please bring q215 back it's the best ,and is so natural"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bring it back!!

September 13, 2012
By Patsy123
from Fort Washington, MD
"I love the Natural Hue Minerals Pressed Powder - ebony bronze2 (Q225).
Please tell me where to find it, or what is ebony bronze2 (Q225) equivalent to in the new line.
"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchasee Ever

August 16, 2012
By Mikiea
from Little Rock, AR
"I love this powder!! Those of you looking for it, please try your local Walgreens and/or Family Dollar Stores and Dollar General."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

where is it!!!!

August 3, 2012
By chevy
from baltimore, maryland
"I have been looking for it everywhere please let me know where to purchase. My tone is Q525 i have never been matched currently wearing the pressed in another hue but it is not like the other one hopefully i can order online if not i will be upset!!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bring Spicy Brown Back

July 30, 2012
By CandyCane
from High Point,NC
"I am disappointed Spicy Brown isn't available anymore!!!!! As an african american female it's amazing to be able to find makeup that matches perfect.Why fix something that isn't broken.CoverGirl can you PLEASE bring SPICY BROWN back?"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

July 23, 2012
By Lost1
from Statesboro, GA
"Why was the natural hue mineral pressed powder discontinued? Just when I find the perfect pressed powder in the perfect shade, brown bronze 2! At least give the comparable shade in the new formula for all of the discontinued shades!"
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Please bring ebony bronze 2 back

July 22, 2012
By qtgem
from Palmdale, CA
"EbonyBronze2 works better than any dept store brand. I get so many compliments on how clear my skin is. People ask if I drink a lot of water or eat a lot veggies & I say it's covergirl. It looks so natural. BRING IT BACK! I will buy any remaining."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Please Please Please Bring It Back!!

June 1, 2012
By Cilla
from Miramar, FL
"I see all the reviews saying the same thing...this is the ONLY make up that works and it is the same this for me. I am so sad that I can't find it now that I am out :( Cover Girl, listen to your customers and PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK Q215"
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

searching for my favorite product

May 28, 2012
By NiNi
from Bolton, MS
"I can't believe that the queen collection natural hue minerals pressed powder has been discontinued! Its the best! I picked the right color the very first time I bought this product. My mom even loves this . Please bring it back. I am so unhappy. :("
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PLEASE BRING THE PRESSED POWDER BACK!!

April 21, 2012
By Lightbronze
from Greensboro, NC
"I have been looking for the Queen collection pressed powder for months. I have tried others and I haven't found one that matches my complexion the way COVER GIRL QUEEN Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder does. Please bring it back."
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Please bring my makeup back Please! I love it

April 19, 2012
By MIKO
from Montgomery, Al
"Why has this makeup been d/c'd. I Love this make up brown bronze 2. I have been searching for this makeup for 3 months. This is the only makeup that fit my complexion and it looked natural. The new queen natural hue collection HATE IT."
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

What happened to my fav powder!??

April 6, 2012
By DeiDei
from Cincinnati, Ohio
"I went to every store in Cincinnati and online stores & I can't find it! I'm so upset! As soon as I find something just right, you snatch it away!!! I wore Brown Bronze 2 Q215, what color in the Lasting Matte Pressed Powder will match? Please help?!!"
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PLEASE BRING THIS BACK

March 20, 2012
By TANNISHA
from BROOKLYN, NY
"I LOVE THIS NATURAL HUE PRESSED POWDER..I WENT ALL OVER LOOKING IN EVERY STORE NO WHERE TO BE FIND.. I TRY THE NEW COVERGIRL Queen Collection Lasting Matte Pressed Powder ..I DON"T LIKE HOW IT LOOK ON MY FACE.. QUEEN LATIFAH BRING THIS BACK ..THANKS"
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST!!

March 6, 2012
By Tiyya
from NJ
"I loved this product so much!! I usually buy two to three at a time. I went to five stores yesterday trying to stock up. I was SO UPSET because I couldn't find it anywhere... PLEASE bring it back."
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Discontinued!!!

February 26, 2012
By Ebonie
from Atlanta, GA
"I am really upset that I went to the store today and I can't find brown bronze 2! This was a great product and I received many compliments on how well it matched my complexion. Can someone please tell me how I can get this product!!! Outraged!!!"
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Discontinued????

February 12, 2012
By nubiani
from Pittsburgh, PA
"I can't believe this is discontinued. I loved the way it matched my skin tone perfectly. The only problem I had is that it crumbled in my purse. I haven't been able to find it anywhere. The Q225 matched me very well."
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Queen Collection

January 29, 2012
By Nell
from Kalamazoo, MI
"What a wonderful product I use the Q205 that I purchased at Walgreens now I can't find my shade it looks like they are changing the Queen Collection what would you recommend for the shade for the new collection or Trublend pressed powder."
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

January 19, 2012
By Blessed1
from Petersburg, Virginia
"I never wore any type of makeup until aboiut 6 months ago. When I finally found one that matches my skin perfectly (Ebony Bronze powder) now I can't find it in any stores - Target, Walmart). I am very disappointed. Will try to get it online."
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Pressed Powder
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Discontinued?

January 14, 2012
By miyah
from MD
"I found my perfect match! Brown bronze2, also provides a natural looking finish with great coverage but unfortunately, it is discontinued at my local Target :( I need a refill!"
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >