Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer

COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer

Mineral-enriched formula pampers skin and controls oil, for a sun-kissed glow without the shine. Beautifully matches skin tones from Rich Sand to True Ebony. Find COVERGIRL Queen Collection at a store near you, with our store locator
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
Review 1 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Prefect for me...Best Brozer I've tried

February 9, 2014
By Davida
from Irvington,NewJersey
"As a dark skinnned Woman,Its hard to find make up for my skin tone without making me look pale,dead or ashy.The queen collection makes my skin look beautiful & sometimes make me look like I dont have make up on. I wear this Bronzer alone & I love it"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not the best for me.

October 20, 2013
By Ell16aus
from Webberville
"I was excited to purchase, but soon enough the texture on my face was not what I normally enjoy. I have used pressed powder in the past but I don't think I would continue to purchase them and be unhappy with the overall appearance after application."
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

too much glitter

September 26, 2013
By nyasia
from greenville, sc
"the product went on perfect but a little too much glitter for me,"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Forget Silver & Gold I'm Going For The Bronze

September 8, 2013
By TheVoiceOfReason
from Vero Beach, FL
"I never liked the idea of bronzers since I'm dark skinned. Most bronzers are too light. I decided to give Q120 Ebony Bronze a chance and I really liked it. It's a go to product for a natural glow on my cheeks. I wish there was a darker contour shade."
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great bronzer!

March 6, 2013
By KBmakeuplover
from Baltimore, MD
"I love how this bronzer gives my face a touch of warmth. Its very natural looking and affordable. Great product!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this bronzer

January 14, 2013
By lynnnie
from Louisiana
"Love this bronzer; great 4 women of color. I hope Cover Girl will continue 2 make this bronzer. Because every time as we all know when we really love a product companies seems 2 either stop making it R they change the formula. Thanks again CG."
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST BRONZER!!!

April 20, 2012
By beautifulone
from Arlington, TX
"This Bronzer is better than my MAC Bronzer!!!! I absolutely love it!! It adds a beautiful glow and goes with her foundation perfectly!!"
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST bronzer for weman of color

November 13, 2011
By Blacktundras
from Mattapan, MA
"You guys need to make this bronzer in other colors/hues, because its literally the best bronzer out there for woman of color. I bought 3 of them in case they ever decide to discontinue it. It is the absolute best product for contouring my fat face!"
31 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A bronzed gal!

July 10, 2011
By Mz1913
from Hampton, VA
"I have been searching for a nice but reasonably priced bronzer and this one qualifies. I used to be a MAC addict, not anymore. This product does not leave me looking orange after my oils settle in. I love the shimmer that it has. Hail 2 do Queen :)"
37 of 47 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

natural bronzer

July 7, 2011
By mizzmouze
from Plano, TX
"when I was 14 I used this and fell in love with it, it was perfect for me, I actually used it as my powder foundation not as a bronzer, there was some noticeable shimmer to it but not over the top and it gave my skin a glow, I wish it would return"
10 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Bronzer for Women of Color

October 31, 2010
By Marylouise
from Blacklick, Ohio
"I have looked a long time for something to compliment my skintone.I tried the Queen colletion natural hue bronzer. Wow I love it. I tried bareminerals, fashion fair and many other products. However, I am not able to find it anymore. Help!"
22 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Adds a beautiful rosy glow

October 15, 2010
By CaribMichelle
from Philadelphia, PA
"I love the Queen Collection Bronzer. I actually use this on top or in lieu of the foundation sometimes. It's light and adds a rosy glow. It stays in place all day and doesn't make my skin oily. This outperforms other pricier makeup brands by far."
17 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Im Lovin It

September 27, 2010
By gemini8222
from Tyler, TX
"I am wearing the Brown Bronze and must say it is exactly my shade. I have been wearing Queen Collection for a while and needed something for the shine. Awesome product, nice shimmer and last all day. Cant believe it matched so well."
14 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent coverage

August 17, 2010
By lappell
from Niles, OH
"I love this product. I'm hispanic and I've got some splotchy areas on my face, but this product evens everything out so nicely. It is definitely a keeper for me. Thanks CoverGirl!!"
16 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Queen Collection is the best

July 23, 2010
By VirgoPoison
from Las Vegas, Nv
"I love this bronzer, thank God for the Queen and what she has contributed to CoverGirl...I normally don't buy regular store brand makeup, this was a first and an A+ on top of that! Too bad it took this long to happen."
24 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Bronzer for the Bronzed

June 6, 2010
By ameritrini
from Baltimore, MD
"If your lookin 4 the best bronzer 2 further warm up your ebony skin, CGQ is the way 2 go! I've had issues finding a decent bronzer. Enter celebrity MUA Sam Fine with CG Queen Bronzer & my caramel skin has never looked so beautiful!"
21 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love at first sight!

May 27, 2010
By STLexxie
from Saint Louis, MO
"As black women we worry about the "ashy look" that can happen so easily on us. Hunnie, I tried this bronzer in Ebony Bronze and everything that I wanted to fix on my foundation was fixed. I look airbrushed! My skin looks healthy!"
19 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i luv it ! i luv it ! i luv it !!!!!!!!!!!!

March 19, 2010
By emarena
from dallas texas
"the color i use is ebony bronze , it makes me my skin look so good , i get compliments on how healthy and radiant my skin look . NO MORE EXPENSIVE MAC COSMETICS 4 ME !"
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just My Style

January 23, 2010
By MarkieD
from Vallejo, CA
"I love this product!!! The color perfectly compliments my deep rich skin tones. It gives me a glow while adding that subtle hint of sparkle. It's great for day or evening wear. Finally, a mineral makeup that truly looks great on a woman of color."
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Really Works

October 28, 2009
By Mommysunshine
from Houston, Texas
"I've tried many products, and this one works. It blends very well with my skin and covers up the blemishes in just one products. Definitely worth the money."
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
1 2 >