Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer

COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer

Mineral-enriched formula pampers skin and controls oil, for a sun-kissed glow without the shine. Beautifully matches skin tones from Rich Sand to True Ebony. Find COVERGIRL Queen Collection at a store near you, with our store locator
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
Review 1 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Prefect for me...Best Brozer I've tried

February 9, 2014
By Davida
from Irvington,NewJersey
" As a dark skinnned Woman,Its hard to find make up for my skin tone without making me look pale,dead or ashy.The queen collection makes my skin look beautiful & sometimes make me look like I dont have make up on. I wear this Bronzer alone & I love it "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not the best for me.

October 20, 2013
By Ell16aus
from Webberville
" I was excited to purchase, but soon enough the texture on my face was not what I normally enjoy. I have used pressed powder in the past but I don't think I would continue to purchase them and be unhappy with the overall appearance after application. "
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

too much glitter

September 26, 2013
By nyasia
from greenville, sc
" the product went on perfect but a little too much glitter for me, "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Forget Silver & Gold I'm Going For The Bronze

September 8, 2013
By TheVoiceOfReason
from Vero Beach, FL
" I never liked the idea of bronzers since I'm dark skinned. Most bronzers are too light. I decided to give Q120 Ebony Bronze a chance and I really liked it. It's a go to product for a natural glow on my cheeks. I wish there was a darker contour shade. "
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great bronzer!

March 6, 2013
By KBmakeuplover
from Baltimore, MD
" I love how this bronzer gives my face a touch of warmth. Its very natural looking and affordable. Great product! "
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this bronzer

January 14, 2013
By lynnnie
from Louisiana
" Love this bronzer; great 4 women of color. I hope Cover Girl will continue 2 make this bronzer. Because every time as we all know when we really love a product companies seems 2 either stop making it R they change the formula. Thanks again CG. "
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST BRONZER!!!

April 20, 2012
By beautifulone
from Arlington, TX
" This Bronzer is better than my MAC Bronzer!!!! I absolutely love it!! It adds a beautiful glow and goes with her foundation perfectly!! "
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST bronzer for weman of color

November 13, 2011
By Blacktundras
from Mattapan, MA
" You guys need to make this bronzer in other colors/hues, because its literally the best bronzer out there for woman of color. I bought 3 of them in case they ever decide to discontinue it. It is the absolute best product for contouring my fat face! "
31 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A bronzed gal!

July 10, 2011
By Mz1913
from Hampton, VA
" I have been searching for a nice but reasonably priced bronzer and this one qualifies. I used to be a MAC addict, not anymore. This product does not leave me looking orange after my oils settle in. I love the shimmer that it has. Hail 2 do Queen :) "
37 of 47 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

natural bronzer

July 7, 2011
By mizzmouze
from Plano, TX
" when I was 14 I used this and fell in love with it, it was perfect for me, I actually used it as my powder foundation not as a bronzer, there was some noticeable shimmer to it but not over the top and it gave my skin a glow, I wish it would return "
10 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Bronzer for Women of Color

October 31, 2010
By Marylouise
from Blacklick, Ohio
" I have looked a long time for something to compliment my skintone.I tried the Queen colletion natural hue bronzer. Wow I love it. I tried bareminerals, fashion fair and many other products. However, I am not able to find it anymore. Help! "
22 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Adds a beautiful rosy glow

October 15, 2010
By CaribMichelle
from Philadelphia, PA
" I love the Queen Collection Bronzer. I actually use this on top or in lieu of the foundation sometimes. It's light and adds a rosy glow. It stays in place all day and doesn't make my skin oily. This outperforms other pricier makeup brands by far. "
18 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Im Lovin It

September 27, 2010
By gemini8222
from Tyler, TX
" I am wearing the Brown Bronze and must say it is exactly my shade. I have been wearing Queen Collection for a while and needed something for the shine. Awesome product, nice shimmer and last all day. Cant believe it matched so well. "
14 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent coverage

August 17, 2010
By lappell
from Niles, OH
" I love this product. I'm hispanic and I've got some splotchy areas on my face, but this product evens everything out so nicely. It is definitely a keeper for me. Thanks CoverGirl!! "
16 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Queen Collection is the best

July 23, 2010
By VirgoPoison
from Las Vegas, Nv
" I love this bronzer, thank God for the Queen and what she has contributed to CoverGirl...I normally don't buy regular store brand makeup, this was a first and an A+ on top of that! Too bad it took this long to happen. "
24 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Bronzer for the Bronzed

June 6, 2010
By ameritrini
from Baltimore, MD
" If your lookin 4 the best bronzer 2 further warm up your ebony skin, CGQ is the way 2 go! I've had issues finding a decent bronzer. Enter celebrity MUA Sam Fine with CG Queen Bronzer & my caramel skin has never looked so beautiful! "
21 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love at first sight!

May 27, 2010
By STLexxie
from Saint Louis, MO
" As black women we worry about the "ashy look" that can happen so easily on us. Hunnie, I tried this bronzer in Ebony Bronze and everything that I wanted to fix on my foundation was fixed. I look airbrushed! My skin looks healthy! "
19 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i luv it ! i luv it ! i luv it !!!!!!!!!!!!

March 19, 2010
By emarena
from dallas texas
" the color i use is ebony bronze , it makes me my skin look so good , i get compliments on how healthy and radiant my skin look . NO MORE EXPENSIVE MAC COSMETICS 4 ME ! "
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just My Style

January 23, 2010
By MarkieD
from Vallejo, CA
" I love this product!!! The color perfectly compliments my deep rich skin tones. It gives me a glow while adding that subtle hint of sparkle. It's great for day or evening wear. Finally, a mineral makeup that truly looks great on a woman of color. "
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection Natural Hue Bronzer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Really Works

October 28, 2009
By Mommysunshine
from Houston, Texas
" I've tried many products, and this one works. It blends very well with my skin and covers up the blemishes in just one products. Definitely worth the money. "
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
1 2 >