Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows

COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows

Deep, vibrant hues that stay true. The rich pigments bring out the beauty of your eyes, while the stay-put formula blends easily, to let you mix, match and create lasting color combos. In matte, pearl and sparkling shades. Find COVERGIRL Queen Collection at a store near you, with our store locator.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
Review 1 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Divalicious

February 13, 2014
By Dada
from Brooklyn
" The color is gorgeous and brings out the color of my eyes. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but Could Be Better

September 8, 2013
By TheVoiceOfReason
from Vero Beach, FL
" I got these singles in Q;120, 127, 140, 142, and 150. I love Emerald, Down To Earth, Peacock, and Romantic. However Black Tie looks a little ashy, and could be blacker. I wish CGQ would give us crease shades that go really well on ebony skin. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

queencolleciton

August 16, 2011
By eyeshadowlover
from GastoniaNC
" I finally got my wish I have been trying to buy this eye inhancer for 2 years I haven't be able to buy it at any drug store in my area. I love Fire it up colorI I finally joined the website and ordered 3 from Target online thanks to covergirl online "
28 of 47 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Color

April 6, 2011
By BCC1
from St. Louis, MO.
" This product was exactly what I was looking for. I purchased it over the weekend in the Raisin color. OMG! Wonderful. I have medium dark brown skin and was looking for something warm but with good color-this is it. True color, not ashy. "
24 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Product

March 31, 2011
By TexasGirl9610
from Orem, Utah
" I love the shimmer shades, so natural yet so flattering. CoverGirl is my favorite place to shop for makeup! It's the best! "
21 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

taylorrrr

October 24, 2010
By taylorrrr
from woodstock, georgia
" i'm light skinned and found this... and ohmygoshh i love it. i cover my liner with it and it makes my eyes look dramatic. it's amazingg..:D "
18 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
October 15, 2010
By JEANATTE
from NORFOLK VIRGINA
" DIDNT USE TO WEAR MAKEUP,UNTIL THE QUEEN CAME OUT WITH IT FOR DARK SKIN WOMEN.HER COLORS ARE RIGHT ON,NOW I DO THANK YOU. "
19 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worth the money

May 9, 2010
By JoRN
from Conroe, Texas
" Beautiful rich colors. I love the Queen collection. CG please do not discontinue this line!! "
31 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful dazzling colors

March 29, 2010
By JazzPhae
from DC
" I love this eyeshadow.Im a brown skin girl and I can say that the color raisin would look good on any brown girl.Its my favorite color and i wear it everyday.I've even been complemented on it.I recommend this to everyone,you wont regret it. "
23 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

February 6, 2010
By Ashipie
from Maryville ,TN
" This eyes shadow is very nice it makes my eyes sparkle and it makes my eyes pop it is very easy to take off it is good hanging out with friends or just at school I love it "
16 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gorgeous**

August 6, 2009
By 3nada
from st. clair shores, MI
" this is probably my favorite product frm CG. i have the same exact shade and its absolutly beautiful, the sparkels on top of the shade bring out brown and hazel eyes. it look natural and beautiful!!** "
25 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty!

July 7, 2009
By HelloKitty
from Riverview FL
" Lays on nicely, and it stays on good. Sun City was a little yellowish but still pretty. "
13 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!!

January 14, 2009
By QTPi
from Atlanta, GA
" I love to cover my whole lid with Raisin and line my eyes with after midnight.I always get compliments and feel gorgeous. "
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows

April 25, 2008
By VickyM
from New York, NY
" This product is exactly what I wanted to see when I went scouting on CG.com and yes I found the exact color I wanted when I went to take a look. Cover Girl matches you up extremely well with the colors. "
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Magical Wonders

October 30, 2007
By Amara
from Dallas Metroplex, Tx
" I gave myself a small makeover. The Raisin on my eyes+ FIre it Up under my brows looked amazing! I truly looked like I'd gone to some MAC store and asked for a makeover. I'm no artist, but I def. recommend these magical one-kits. They work wonders! "
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ok

October 23, 2007
By lee20
from baltimore, md
" i hate buying just one color and it doen't look like i'm wearing anything
my advice to others... wet your applicator when applying it or use an eyeshadow base... which covergirl does NOT sell but needs to or you can use your foundation on your eyes
"
19 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the look

October 14, 2007
By CourtneyB
from Houston, TX
" I just bought this in the color raisin and it is a very pretty color but I have to use a lot to get it to show but other than that i love this color Also I really don't like the little brush that they give you use your own brush. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for COVERGIRL Queen Collection 1-Kit Eye Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just started wearing eye makeup

September 16, 2007
By Keshia
from Covington, GA
" My sister showed me how to apply the eyeshadow about a month ago I bought four different shades of the queen collection. Since I have been wearing to work recieve compliments everyday. It last all day long it do not have to refresh it at all. "
56 of 58 people found this review helpful.