Customer Reviews for Professional Natural Lash Mascara

Professional Natural Lash Mascara

Tame eyebrows and create natural-looking, feather-light lashes with this clear conditioning gel formula. It's hypoallergenic, ophthalmologically tested and washes off easily, beautifully!
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
3
61 out of 68(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
Review 1 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What happened to the handle?

March 28, 2014
By ABoyd
from Charleston
"I love the product but the handle keeps breaking away from the wand - the grey plastic part cracks and breaks off.
Does this happen to anybody else?!?"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Bought and I Loved It

November 3, 2013
By Lajuicy14
from Los Angles
"A bought this product and I totally loved is so great because I don't like mascara a lot but with the Professional Natural Lash Mascara is great I have mascara with out actually having my eye lashes looking black.I highly recommend this product."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this product, BUT...what happened?

September 19, 2013
By DTill
from Chicago, IL
"I've been buying this for 8+ years. It's my staple for perfect brows. NO other gel compares to the quality or the price! BUT...the last 4 or 5 tubes I purchased were different. Same gel, but the wand keeps breaking away from the handle. What changed?"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good brow gel

July 24, 2013
By mazerunner
from Scarsdale, NY
"I originally bought this as a clear mascara but it did little for my lashes- no volume or length. So I started using this as a brow gel and it works great!"
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love how it make the lashes look fuller

January 17, 2013
By Shera
from Lincoln, NE.
"As a male, I've been using this product for about 6 months. I like that it's natural in color and doesn't flake. It's easy to apply and remove."
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tames the wild beast

November 22, 2012
By roxxanna
from Santa Whatever, CA.
"sure, i pluck... a lot... but my brows so have a mind of their own... but they listen to and obey this stuff! thank you CoverGirl!!!
p.s... perfectly easy, breezy & beautiful for natural lash looks too!!"
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Product EVER!

September 14, 2012
By JessicaB1977
from Chickasha, OK
"I've been using this product for over 20 years as a brow gel and occasionally mascara. Thank you COVERGIRL for this product! If you ever quit making it, I will be lost. ;-)"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Barely Works

March 25, 2012
By Robo
from Chicago, IL
"I bought this thinking that it would solve my problem of never being able to wash off all my mascara, but found that I liked normal mascara better. It barely lengthened my lashes and did nothing volume-wise. It does make a good eyebrow gel though."
4 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By JennyCoverGirl TeamMarch 28, 2012
Glad to hear your eyebrows look great. Give us a call at 1-800-426-8374 so we can help you find a product that will make your eyelashes look great too!
Review 9 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this mascara!!!

January 28, 2012
By Leslie
from Schenectady, NY
"I've used various mascaras and no matter what I use, I find myself coming back to this one! It doesn't irriratate, clump, or give me give me a reason to take it off, cause it doesn't flake!"
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Bests Mascara

January 21, 2012
By GenesGirl
from Enid OK
"Wow!! This is the best mascara I have ever used, and I have even used one that cost $47.50!! Never again!! I have blonde eyelashes that are hardly visible at all. Just wish CG made a Blonde mascara"
12 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very natural look.

September 23, 2011
By Ambler
from Oil City, PA
"This provides a very natural look with just a hint of definition. I prefer this to the darkening mascaras-- those are all too dark for me, even if the colormatch quiz suggests them. Would be nice if there was a mascara for us fair-skinned women."
31 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WONDERFUL MASCARA!

August 23, 2011
By dancer341
from New York, NY
"this mascara is FABULOUS FOR ME! i wear it to school so i dont have to get raccoon eyes, i also wear it to dance class or really when i know i might be moving and sweating a lot. it gave my lashes some more volume but not so much length, still GREAT!"
12 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wow!

July 24, 2011
By Ollie
from Tampa Bay, Florida
"This mascara surprised me! I didn't think it would work the way it does! It makes my lashes look longer and fuller! Definitley worth the price!"
10 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Perfect Mascara for a natural long lash look!

May 16, 2011
By LittleMarie
from Beaverton, OR
"This mascara is one of the best i have ever owned! It may be clear, but it made my lashes, surprisingly look longer and somewhat fuller! It is very good for the price, and I hope they always have this mascara available!"
13 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome CG product

December 5, 2010
By Kralion
from South Elgin, IL
"I'm young, so I don't wear makeup. I actually don't even like makeup, so when I found this, I loved it. It's so natural and pretty. At first, my cousin told me about the great lash clear mascara and started to use it."
34 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!! =D

October 19, 2010
By minnesotagirl9
from minnesota
"This mascara is PERFECT for brow shaping and those days when you don't want to wear your regular mascara ,or if you want a nice clean look. CG'S BEST PRODUCT!!!!"
19 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this!

July 28, 2010
By Brittan
from Los Angeles, CA
"I use this product as a brow gel. It is excellent for combing and shaping brows into perfect arches or a more "brooke sheilds" seventies look. It really makes your face look groomed and holds your brows in place for a long time!"
19 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really enhances!

July 20, 2010
By JustBreathe9
from New York, NY
"I first discovered this product through a friend. Now my friend has REALLY blonde eyelashes so you can't see them very well but a few coats of this made them really stand out and look beautiful."
9 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this mascara!

June 25, 2010
By makeupmaddie
from Fugglefrog, Tx
"This mascara is amazing . I completely advise you to go out and buy this product. I have used it for a while and there are no smudge marks, clumps, etc. CoverGirl was brilliant to make this beautiful masterpeice."
16 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely wonderful

June 21, 2010
By JMW7477
from New Whiteland, IN
"I don't usually wear mascara. My lashes are already long, thick, and full. But they're not very dark. This is just enough to make them a bit more noticeable."
12 of 17 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >