Customer Reviews for Professional Natural Lash Mascara

Professional Natural Lash Mascara

Tame eyebrows and create natural-looking, feather-light lashes with this clear conditioning gel formula. It's hypoallergenic, ophthalmologically tested and washes off easily, beautifully!
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
3
61 out of 68(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
Review 1 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What happened to the handle?

March 28, 2014
By ABoyd
from Charleston
" I love the product but the handle keeps breaking away from the wand - the grey plastic part cracks and breaks off.
Does this happen to anybody else?!? "
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Bought and I Loved It

November 3, 2013
By Lajuicy14
from Los Angles
" A bought this product and I totally loved is so great because I don't like mascara a lot but with the Professional Natural Lash Mascara is great I have mascara with out actually having my eye lashes looking black.I highly recommend this product. "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this product, BUT...what happened?

September 19, 2013
By DTill
from Chicago, IL
" I've been buying this for 8+ years. It's my staple for perfect brows. NO other gel compares to the quality or the price! BUT...the last 4 or 5 tubes I purchased were different. Same gel, but the wand keeps breaking away from the handle. What changed? "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good brow gel

July 24, 2013
By mazerunner
from Scarsdale, NY
" I originally bought this as a clear mascara but it did little for my lashes- no volume or length. So I started using this as a brow gel and it works great! "
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love how it make the lashes look fuller

January 17, 2013
By Shera
from Lincoln, NE.
" As a male, I've been using this product for about 6 months. I like that it's natural in color and doesn't flake. It's easy to apply and remove. "
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tames the wild beast

November 22, 2012
By roxxanna
from Santa Whatever, CA.
" sure, i pluck... a lot... but my brows so have a mind of their own... but they listen to and obey this stuff! thank you CoverGirl!!!
p.s... perfectly easy, breezy & beautiful for natural lash looks too!! "
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Product EVER!

September 14, 2012
By JessicaB1977
from Chickasha, OK
" I've been using this product for over 20 years as a brow gel and occasionally mascara. Thank you COVERGIRL for this product! If you ever quit making it, I will be lost. ;-) "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Barely Works

March 25, 2012
By Robo
from Chicago, IL
" I bought this thinking that it would solve my problem of never being able to wash off all my mascara, but found that I liked normal mascara better. It barely lengthened my lashes and did nothing volume-wise. It does make a good eyebrow gel though. "
4 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By JennyCoverGirl TeamMarch 28, 2012
Glad to hear your eyebrows look great. Give us a call at 1-800-426-8374 so we can help you find a product that will make your eyelashes look great too!
Review 9 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this mascara!!!

January 28, 2012
By Leslie
from Schenectady, NY
" I've used various mascaras and no matter what I use, I find myself coming back to this one! It doesn't irriratate, clump, or give me give me a reason to take it off, cause it doesn't flake! "
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Bests Mascara

January 21, 2012
By GenesGirl
from Enid OK
" Wow!! This is the best mascara I have ever used, and I have even used one that cost $47.50!! Never again!! I have blonde eyelashes that are hardly visible at all. Just wish CG made a Blonde mascara "
12 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very natural look.

September 23, 2011
By Ambler
from Oil City, PA
" This provides a very natural look with just a hint of definition. I prefer this to the darkening mascaras-- those are all too dark for me, even if the colormatch quiz suggests them. Would be nice if there was a mascara for us fair-skinned women. "
31 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WONDERFUL MASCARA!

August 23, 2011
By dancer341
from New York, NY
" this mascara is FABULOUS FOR ME! i wear it to school so i dont have to get raccoon eyes, i also wear it to dance class or really when i know i might be moving and sweating a lot. it gave my lashes some more volume but not so much length, still GREAT! "
12 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wow!

July 24, 2011
By Ollie
from Tampa Bay, Florida
" This mascara surprised me! I didn't think it would work the way it does! It makes my lashes look longer and fuller! Definitley worth the price! "
10 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Perfect Mascara for a natural long lash look!

May 16, 2011
By LittleMarie
from Beaverton, OR
" This mascara is one of the best i have ever owned! It may be clear, but it made my lashes, surprisingly look longer and somewhat fuller! It is very good for the price, and I hope they always have this mascara available! "
13 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome CG product

December 5, 2010
By Kralion
from South Elgin, IL
" I'm young, so I don't wear makeup. I actually don't even like makeup, so when I found this, I loved it. It's so natural and pretty. At first, my cousin told me about the great lash clear mascara and started to use it. "
34 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!! =D

October 19, 2010
By minnesotagirl9
from minnesota
" This mascara is PERFECT for brow shaping and those days when you don't want to wear your regular mascara ,or if you want a nice clean look. CG'S BEST PRODUCT!!!! "
19 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this!

July 28, 2010
By Brittan
from Los Angeles, CA
" I use this product as a brow gel. It is excellent for combing and shaping brows into perfect arches or a more "brooke sheilds" seventies look. It really makes your face look groomed and holds your brows in place for a long time! "
19 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really enhances!

July 20, 2010
By JustBreathe9
from New York, NY
" I first discovered this product through a friend. Now my friend has REALLY blonde eyelashes so you can't see them very well but a few coats of this made them really stand out and look beautiful. "
9 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this mascara!

June 25, 2010
By makeupmaddie
from Fugglefrog, Tx
" This mascara is amazing . I completely advise you to go out and buy this product. I have used it for a while and there are no smudge marks, clumps, etc. CoverGirl was brilliant to make this beautiful masterpeice. "
16 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Professional Natural Lash Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely wonderful

June 21, 2010
By JMW7477
from New Whiteland, IN
" I don't usually wear mascara. My lashes are already long, thick, and full. But they're not very dark. This is just enough to make them a bit more noticeable. "
12 of 17 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 >