Customer Reviews for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner

Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner

The pencil gives you control and versatility. Want a precise line? It glides on easily. Want to soften a bit? There's a soft smudger tip. Best of all? No sharpening necessary, it's got a specially designed self-sharpener inside. So you always get the point– perfectly.
Average Customer Rating:
3.181 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(326 Reviews) 323
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (326 reviews)
5 stars
114
4 stars
43
3 stars
41
2 stars
44
1 star
84
182 out of 326(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
Review 1 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good product but it does not work on me.

July 16, 2016
By
from DORAL, FL
" I really do not recommend this eyeliner although is easy to apply does not have a long lasting formula and I just got a normal line because is hard to have presition when you are using it. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 2 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect lines, no smuging and it lasts all day

July 9, 2016
By
from roy,WA
" looks profesional, no messy smearing, perfect color. "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 3 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

WORST eyeliner I have ever used!!!

July 4, 2016
By
from Montgomery, AL
" Wipes off immediately!!! Worst product I have bought and would not recommend if you have oily skin. Maybellene is what I will be using for my eyeliner and I use Covergirl products. "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Light
Review 4 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smooth flawless glide

July 2, 2016
By
from Atlanta
" Literally the perfect eyeliner. The perfect point eyeliner by Covergirl goes on smooth and flawlessly. It has a smudge pad on the opposite end. "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 5 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Obsessed with how the point never dulls!

July 1, 2016
By
from Crossville
" I used this for the firs time today and I am hooked it glides on super easy the point never dulled on me I put it in my water line and smudged it omg amazing love this! "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 6 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is my new favorite liner!

June 18, 2016
By
from Columbia
" I love the perfect point plus eyeliner! I received it free, complimentary of influenster and love it! I recommend it to anyone. It goes on so smooth and, well, perfect! "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Light
Review 7 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best eyeliner !!

June 16, 2016
By
from Pittsburgh
" I love this eyeliner I am makeup artist so I try so many eyeliners drugstore to higher Brand but this eyeliner I am in love with always try to have in my kit! "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 8 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

This liner transfers completely.

June 15, 2016
By
from Hollister, CA
" This product was sent to me for testing purposes and I tried it on to create a wing on my eyes. It didn't stay smudge proof and transfered on to my eye crease. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 9 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I have used this product for many years

June 6, 2016
By
from Stickney
" i will no longer buy this product bc of the changed product size "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 10 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great for everyday.

June 3, 2016
By
from Smyrna GA
" Love it!!! Pencil glides on so smooth. Worked great for cat eye look. Removes easily. I wore it all day. It smudges well for a smokey look. I sampled this product for free with influenster. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 11 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Hate the new formula

May 31, 2016
By
from Essexville
" I've used this for years and loved it. Formula has changed. Now eyeliner goes on too thick and runs shortly after applying. I'm very dissappointed "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 12 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I want the original formula back!

May 28, 2016
By
from Evanston
" I have been using perfect p. since I started wearing makeup 9 yrs. I loved it. went on great, never ran I wouldn't use anything else. Now it goes on too thick, runs 10 min after application its ruined "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 13 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO MY FAVORITE EYELINER???

May 27, 2016
By
from Okc
" I have worn this eyeliner for YEARS! I have always loved it but my last 2 purchases have been TERRIBLE! I put it on "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 14 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

It's ok.

May 26, 2016
By
from Trenton, Nj
" The eyeliner went on smoothly but i feel it only looks okay if you smudge it. Not the best but it works i guess. I am also having problems with the eyeliner dispensing. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 15 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Okay product but not for me

May 25, 2016
By
from Parlin
" The product creates more of a smudged look but I prefer a thin liner. I used it for my eyebrows and it gave them a natural look.These are my opinions and I tested covergirl for free. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 16 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great for a smokey liner

May 24, 2016
By
from Staten Island
" I got this for free and decided to try a wing liner with it . It got the job done but I'm addicted to my liquid liner do I ended up,smoking it out and the smudger worked good. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Dark
Review 17 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Its Okay.

May 9, 2016
By
from Fresno
" not the best, but does some type of work. Will be using for my eyebrows instead. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 18 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Product easy to apply, but...

May 7, 2016
By
from Arlington, VA
" Although that product be easy to apply it didn't fix very well. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 19 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Liner will not dispense

May 6, 2016
By
from Marlborough
" I have purchased six of these liners but four of them had to be tossed out because I cannot get the product to raise up passed the inner plastic tube. "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 20 for Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beauty

May 4, 2016
By
from houston
" This eye lines is not like no othee eye lines i have uses and i amd able to us the small sponge to perfect any lines that are not like i like them this is amazing .... "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 >