Customer Reviews for Outlast Liquid Makeup

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CoverGirl.

Outlast Liquid Makeup

Lasts up to 10 hours, even through heat and humidity.
Average Customer Rating:
3.543 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
6
23 out of 35(66%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Outlast Liquid Makeup
Review 1 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

please don't delete this product?!

March 1, 2009
By barbi
from Vicksburg, MS
" I bought my first bottle a month ago and now I can't find it anywhere! I love this primer and makeup. It lasts all day, doesn't make my face too dry or oily. Please don't take it out of your product line! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outlast Primer

January 5, 2009
By Barb62
from Macungie, Pennsylvania
" Since I have had some skin cancer and this helps protect my skin and doesn't run or streak on hot days. I would purchase this if you sold it separately, there never seems to be enough in the small bottle with the two. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the primer-I use it alone all the time!

November 5, 2008
By Gosia
from Palos Hills, IL
" Foundation is OK but this would be a great product if the primer was sold separately. The primer makes my skin velvety smooth & automatically removes the shine w/o powder. I often use it alone @ night as moisturizer. PLEASE SELL THE PRIMER BY ITSELF! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

please separte and sale just moisturizer

November 3, 2008
By elky555
from Mt. Sterling KY
" I would love to the have the product separate I love the moisturizer, I would love to just be able to buy it separate. I use it daily even when I don’t wear makeup.. Please make this product just by itself: Thank you for such a wonderful product: "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
September 22, 2008
By Vicky08
from South Gate, CA
" i swear by this foundation! the primer is a real bonus for when i'm rushing in the morning and i don't have time to apply face cream. and the cool thing is that its not obvious that i'm wearing foundation when i use it. no funky smell either! "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a keeper!

September 8, 2008
By Lynn0218
from Escondido, CA
" ! It does have a weird smell but its all worth it! The primer makes the skin so smooth it makes the 2nd step easier to apply. After I applied the foundation, my skin felt so smooth and looked flawless. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

keeps oil under control!

July 16, 2008
By lizz
from St. Peters, MO
" I had to use powder all day long to keep shine off my face. Now i can go all day with no shine!! "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Stuff

April 26, 2008
By Anonymous
from Des Moines, IA
" This is a great product, I work a physical job and sweat. This product held up all day and I still looked great and skin felt good. "
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING FOUNDATION

March 1, 2008
By heather24414
from Casper, WY
" This has got to be the best foundation I've ever owned. It goes on evenly and lasts all day. I live in a cold climate and I know that this make-up will not rub off onto the collar of my white coat, when compared to other foundations. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Ever!!!!!

February 24, 2008
By Ladybug
from Atlanta, GA
" This product is the best I have bought. It feels silky smooth and matches my skin tone perfectly. I especially like the primer- it leaves my skin in perfect condition for hours!!!!! Thanks CG!!!!!! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

absolutely wonderful!

February 8, 2008
By georgiagirl
from Charleston, SC
" I love this foundation! It covers everything and isn't thick or cakey! and it lasts forever I went to work and 9 hours later looked just as I did when I went in and it lasted the rest of the night! this product is amazing! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Miracle

December 17, 2007
By Melis
from Pennsylvania
" This foundation is the best and brings out the features on my face. Its very simple and easy to use. Its not time consuming and very fast to put on when I'm in a hurry. I love it! "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the BEST

November 15, 2007
By Anonymous
from saint john,NB
" THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!love it.it is my fav!having a hard time to find it in saint john,,,,HELP,i will be lost with out it "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

November 14, 2007
By GinGinRN
from Merrillan, WI
" After a 13-hr. night shift of nursing, my make-up still looked great; I hated to have to wash it off. I have oilier skin for 53 yrs. of age & I have a hard time keeping makeup on all night, but this stuff does the trick! "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved Product - "But"

August 22, 2007
By MandM
from Westford, MA and Leesburg, FL
" The best foundatiion I have used. "But", I am having a hard time finding it. I wish it came in separate jars as it is difficult to get all of it out of the bottle. I have had more compliments on it than any other foundation I have ever used. "
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

August 9, 2007
By Canita
from Bronx, NY
" Out of all the covergirl products I've bought- this one is the best. I've bought many foundations and even ones that were very expensive, but none compare to this foundation. I wear it every time I go to a party and it last all night. "
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good, but could be a teensy weensy bit better(:

July 24, 2007
By samxcatwalk
from naples, FL
" I think this covergirl product is wonderful for all purchasers because it is easy and fun to apply. I gave it 5 stars because it is the best covergirl product I've ever used. Although, it could use a little shimmer in of the step 2 halves. "
24 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really lasts!

March 5, 2008
By Mags
from Richmond, VA
" I love this product! The Step 1 primer is great...wish it was sold separately. I'm worried that I'm not seeing it in the regular places I shop. It seems like once they run out they are not restocking. Is it being discontinued? "
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great

February 9, 2008
By mstexasemt
from Abilene, Texas
" I would like to see cover girl come out with the Sunscreen Primer Step 1 sold solo. I really like this I dont care so much for the all day color step 2. The primer though is awesome, wonderful under any make-up foundation. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Outlast Liquid Makeup
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It was alright

August 13, 2008
By hoobastanklover
from Roanoke, Virginia
" I used this product before and it wore all-day, but the primer broke me out a bit. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
1 2 >