Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

The #1 original long-wear lip color! Our advanced formula with resilient, brilliant coverage, color, and shine gives you up to 16 hours of color that stays true, in just 2 easy, breezy steps. Outlast has a moisturizing topcoat that helps lock in shine no feathering, no bleeding.
Average Customer Rating:
3.752 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(311 Reviews) 308
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (311 reviews)
5 stars
147
4 stars
67
3 stars
20
2 stars
27
1 star
50
229 out of 311(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
Review 1 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not enough wearable colors.

March 22, 2015
By Tammy711
from Aberdeen, SD
" The color selections is so limited. I like the lipstick, but not the colors. They're either light or bright. I'll have to try Maybelline again. "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 2 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Doesn't stay on like it used to.

March 15, 2015
By Taylor2015
from Leland, NC
" I previously had no problem with it lasting all day even after eating. The newest one that I purchased, doesn't even last 7 hours. I bought it because I knew I wouldn't have to reapply. "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 3 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great. Longwearing. Best gloss topcoat.

March 13, 2015
By Glo21
from Casa Grande
" the gloss shudnt cost the same single as it does in the duo. I will either b buying lots of duos or find another topcoat. Ridiculous if u think I'll pay that much for just topcoat "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 4 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outlasts and that is why I love it!

March 12, 2015
By GoneGirl
from London, Ontario
" I have used this product for years and am very disappointed that the colour "Timeless Ruby 528 " has been discontinued.Unfortunately, I am on a new search. "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 5 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bring back 528

March 6, 2015
By Sandra67
from Hartsville, SC
" Love 528! Please bring it back!! I have very dark lips. No other color works. "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 6 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nooooooo!!!!

October 31, 2014
By Sheri
from Denver
" I have been wearing only Timeless Ruby 528 for years and now I can't find it! It is the only color I wear. PLEASE, PLEASE bring it back! "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 7 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Upset & Frustrated

October 29, 2014
By gravelpt
from Louisville
" I've been using CG lipcolor 4 years and love it! Now I cant find it anywhere! Please dont stop making 625!Is there another color thats comparable?? "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 8 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Color Discontinued :(

October 28, 2014
By NeedAdobeSand
from Boston
" I'm upset that Adobe Sand 599 was discontinued. I can't find a match and will be switching brands. Outlast is great, but the color selection is awful. "
Review 9 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

been using for many years

October 25, 2014
By molenagirl
from molena
" So upset I can not longer find outlast all day lipcolor timeless Ruby # 528.It is only lipstick I have used for many years and now I can not find it . "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 10 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

October 8, 2014
By rlutz
from Gordonsville
" I'm upset because I love Outlast and you discontinued my color 544. I'm unable to find another color thats close had to buy different brand "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 11 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So very sad no more Outlast 528

August 10, 2014
By gfpgal
from Tulsa
" Very disappointed 528 has been dropped from your line. Faithfully wore for YEARS. No other colors compare. Even got friends hooked! "
Review 12 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Discontinued!! No more Berry Preserve

August 2, 2014
By Tinksmom
from Cincinnati
" I've been using Outlast since it was first introduced. Finally a lipstick that would last and I wouldn't chew off my lips. Now I can't find my shade "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 13 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Discontinued product

July 31, 2014
By Sheryl
from Colorado Springs
" I am trying to find out if the Outlast Double lipshine has been discontinued. I am using 225 right now and can't find it anywhere. Love it... "
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 14 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DISCONTINUED???

July 24, 2014
By momhoeks
from Las Cruces
" Like the previous reviewer, I have been wearing the same shade of Outlast (528) for years and years. How can I find more? No other shade is right! "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 15 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Discontinued??

July 21, 2014
By boopie
from CT
" Finally found the perfect lipstick and now it seems that the color has been discontinued. It was a great color - Berry Preserve. Please bring it back "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 16 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You discontinued my favorite color!

July 20, 2014
By jewdie
from peru
" Love the product but really am upset that you discontinue colors so fast! What happened to 830! "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 17 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outlast #522

July 15, 2014
By CurvesBarling
from Barling
" This was the perfect color. I can't believe it's been discontinued. "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 18 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not happy with new colors

June 29, 2014
By redone
from Hayward
" Not happy with the discontinuation of my colors 522 & 528. bring them back &/or give us a comparison chart.
Now shopping for a new brand of lip color
"
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 19 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Absolute Best lipstick ever!

June 17, 2014
By Spirit
from Phoenix, AZ
" Ok CG - you guys have the best stay on lipstick of anyone! No other company comes close. But your color selection and discontinuing is torture. You should re-market this. Suggest mixing it to get your perfect color. Make a color chart for people. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Could Not Live Without It-Wearing It for 14 Years!

June 12, 2014
By MargaretC
from Baltimore
" Working with the public and being in business meetings and luncheons I don't have time to worry if it is still in place. I tried other brands for the vibrant colors but they came off with one drink. Please CG-come up with some HOT colors. I need you! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 >