Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

The #1 original long-wear lip color! Our advanced formula with resilient, brilliant coverage, color, and shine gives you up to 16 hours of color that stays true, in just 2 easy, breezy steps. Outlast has a moisturizing topcoat that helps lock in shine no feathering, no bleeding.
Average Customer Rating:
3.706 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(286 Reviews) 284
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (286 reviews)
5 stars
130
4 stars
64
3 stars
19
2 stars
24
1 star
49
205 out of 286(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
Review 1 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Doesn't last, hard to reapply

April 22, 2014
By akPhilly
from Philadelphia, PA
"This by far doesn't last 16 hrs, not even close, nor does it last through a meal or drink. It feels weird on & the biggest problem is that there's really no way to do touchups due to the formula-you have to basically remove it & start all over"
Review 2 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

wasting too much product

March 30, 2014
By Face
from Ft Worth
"I end up throwing away a half -full "container" because I can't get all of the lip ink out of it. I've tried bending the top of the wand to try to reach more, but the wand broke. Any suggestions? I sure would appreciate you sharing them!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Outlast 24 hrs disappointing

March 12, 2014
By bronze
from Kingston
"Just bought the new 24 hrs # 577 Spiced Latte. The old 8 hr product truly lasted 8 hrs. The new product lasts 2 1/2 hrs.. It is yet another pink/purple lipstick hiding behind an orange/ brown name. Please bring back #642 BRONZE"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!

March 7, 2014
By sassamouth
from Milwaukee
"I used to use Revlon color stay years ago but was so drying. Then I tried cover girl's and not only does it stay on until the next day but the gloss makes your lips moist! LOVE it!"
Review 5 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sage7of7

February 24, 2014
By Sage7of7
from Phoenix
"I really like your product but as soon as I find a color that is perfect for me you suddenly discontinue it. The specific product I am currently referring to is Outlast lip color and the number is 805. It is a matte mauve and perfect for me. ."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

upset

January 25, 2014
By bananas
from erie
"i love the product BUT i have been using #815 lip color 12 hour
i need more and can not find it in every store i have looked
did you change the # how can i find one i have tried many other colors but they are not right so they sit and can not be used
"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my lips

December 4, 2013
By Mfew
from Dudley
"I am the kind of girl who likes to get dressed, do my hair and makeup ONCE. I do not primp throughout the day so Outlast All-Day Lipcolor is the only choice for me! i just wish the wand reached the bottom of the bottle. I alway throw away so much."
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Where is it?

November 22, 2013
By Garb
from Malden
"It seems like everytime I find a color I want it disappears. I really love and need #667"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Terrible

November 6, 2013
By Zoe565
from St. Petersburg
"This product is awful.The color is extremely drying and wears off by 10am, however, more annoying is that if you try to reappy the color you end up with clumps of dry lip color all over your lips. Oh, and good luck trying to get that off :) TERRIBLE"
9 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Stop changing the color numbers

October 28, 2013
By Amylu
"i finally found my perfect lip color. I was so excited and bought several. Now I am running out and you've changed all the numbers and names in incomprehensible ways. Where is color #225??? Bought 2 others thinking they'd be right and I was wrong."
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Changed the Formula

October 4, 2013
By MissB
from Fullerton, CA
"I've worn this for several years. LOVED IT because it lasted all day, with just a touch up needed after eating. Sometime in the past year, it started lasting only a few hours at most. Giving two stars for color selection. Only one for "lastingness.""
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flattering Red for Fair Skin

October 2, 2013
By chacha24
"Eternal Flame #521 is the only lipstick I use. It lasts all day though lunch, kisses, and all! It is the perfect red that does not look harsh, does not look pink, and is not so warm as to be unflattering to less-than-newscaster-white teeth."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

disappointing product

September 19, 2013
By valeria
"I bought this lipcolor because it said it lasted up to 16 hours, but sadly it only lasted like 4 hours. I would not buy again"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Unhappy

August 31, 2013
By Mtlady1
"Why must you change a good thing I used 880 for EVER now I can't find the same color in your new number system. WHY!"
29 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

All day lip color

August 27, 2013
By Nixie
"I love this product but I have a hard time finding the right color. I have bought one shade and got home with it and applied it and didn't like the color and I am stuck with it! Get's a little expensive sometimes. Colors varies from tube to lip."
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only lipstick I use!

August 27, 2013
By RedLipsRock
from Loogootee, IN
"I've been using Outlast All-Day Lipcolor for years! I love it! One application in the morning and it stays all day - through multiple meals, drinking, kissing, sweating... it's there to stay!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it except they keep changing the numbers

August 19, 2013
By Gerarda
from wallingford, ct
"Love it except they keep changing the numbers. I always wore #885 and now I can't find it. Brng it back"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sad about Chocolate Satin #600 gone

August 6, 2013
By 600gone
from Sad in Oklahoma
"After trying many different colors(which cost a lot of $)shade #600 Chocolate Satin was the perfect color for me.Everyone always commented on how great the color looked and my dentist was surprised how well it stayed on through my dental procedures."
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Where do the colors go?

July 31, 2013
By LLB911
from Asheville, NC
"I loved #800 in the Outlast. I went back to buy 4 or 5 more and the COLOR IS GONE!!! Why do you do this? I am an older gal and have to be careful about colors, shimmer, etc. #800 was perfect. There was not another single color that was right for me."
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT - MISSING SOME OF THE EARLIER COLORS

July 30, 2013
By XINA
from Bakersfield, CA
"This is a great product, but I miss some of the earlier colors, like my favorite, Rose Quartz. I also find I run out of Moisturizing Gloss before I run out of Lip Color. Would like to buy more Rose Quartz and additional Moisturizer. Is it possible?"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 >