Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

The #1 original long-wear lip color! Our advanced formula with resilient, brilliant coverage, color, and shine gives you up to 16 hours of color that stays true, in just 2 easy, breezy steps. Outlast has a moisturizing topcoat that helps lock in shine no feathering, no bleeding.
Average Customer Rating:
3.755 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(306 Reviews) 303
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (306 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
66
3 stars
20
2 stars
25
1 star
50
225 out of 306(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
Review 1 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nooooooo!!!!

October 31, 2014
By Sheri
from Denver
"I have been wearing only Timeless Ruby 528 for years and now I can't find it! It is the only color I wear. PLEASE, PLEASE bring it back!"
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 2 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Upset & Frustrated

October 29, 2014
By gravelpt
from Louisville
"I've been using CG lipcolor 4 years and love it! Now I cant find it anywhere! Please dont stop making 625!Is there another color thats comparable??"
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 3 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Color Discontinued :(

October 28, 2014
By NeedAdobeSand
from Boston
"I'm upset that Adobe Sand 599 was discontinued. I can't find a match and will be switching brands. Outlast is great, but the color selection is awful."
Review 4 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

been using for many years

October 25, 2014
By molenagirl
from molena
"So upset I can not longer find outlast all day lipcolor timeless Ruby # 528.It is only lipstick I have used for many years and now I can not find it ."
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 5 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

October 8, 2014
By rlutz
from Gordonsville
"I'm upset because I love Outlast and you discontinued my color 544. I'm unable to find another color thats close had to buy different brand"
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 6 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So very sad no more Outlast 528

August 10, 2014
By gfpgal
from Tulsa
"Very disappointed 528 has been dropped from your line. Faithfully wore for YEARS. No other colors compare. Even got friends hooked!"
Review 7 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Discontinued!! No more Berry Preserve

August 2, 2014
By Tinksmom
from Cincinnati
"I've been using Outlast since it was first introduced. Finally a lipstick that would last and I wouldn't chew off my lips. Now I can't find my shade"
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 8 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Discontinued product

July 31, 2014
By Sheryl
from Colorado Springs
"I am trying to find out if the Outlast Double lipshine has been discontinued. I am using 225 right now and can't find it anywhere. Love it..."
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 9 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DISCONTINUED???

July 24, 2014
By momhoeks
from Las Cruces
"Like the previous reviewer, I have been wearing the same shade of Outlast (528) for years and years. How can I find more? No other shade is right!"
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 10 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Discontinued??

July 21, 2014
By boopie
from CT
"Finally found the perfect lipstick and now it seems that the color has been discontinued. It was a great color - Berry Preserve. Please bring it back"
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 11 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You discontinued my favorite color!

July 20, 2014
By jewdie
from peru
"Love the product but really am upset that you discontinue colors so fast! What happened to 830!"
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 12 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outlast #522

July 15, 2014
By CurvesBarling
from Barling
"This was the perfect color. I can't believe it's been discontinued."
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 13 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not happy with new colors

June 29, 2014
By redone
from Hayward
"Not happy with the discontinuation of my colors 522 & 528. bring them back &/or give us a comparison chart.
Now shopping for a new brand of lip color
"
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 14 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Absolute Best lipstick ever!

June 17, 2014
By Spirit
from Phoenix, AZ
"Ok CG - you guys have the best stay on lipstick of anyone! No other company comes close. But your color selection and discontinuing is torture. You should re-market this. Suggest mixing it to get your perfect color. Make a color chart for people."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Could Not Live Without It-Wearing It for 14 Years!

June 12, 2014
By MargaretC
from Baltimore
"Working with the public and being in business meetings and luncheons I don't have time to worry if it is still in place. I tried other brands for the vibrant colors but they came off with one drink. Please CG-come up with some HOT colors. I need you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By FAR the longest lasting lip color out there!!

June 9, 2014
By kimmeruwp
from Minneapolis
"I have used this product exclusively since it first came out!!! Absolutely lasts the longest of any product in the market. But I'm concerned because my Target is no longer carrying this, and I'm have a very tough time locating it! HELP"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

May 29, 2014
By Motivator
from Vancouver
"Wonderful product BUT cannot find it in Walgreens anymore.
I love #541 and many others depending on the season. Why
Can I not find it anymore? I tried the NEW product and hated it.Sorry
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stop Changing product #'a on Outlast

May 18, 2014
By Higuera
from Bakersfield
"I have used Outlast for at least 8 years and now you have stopped my favorite color #890. I don't want to use another brand, so please bring 890 back. Thank you."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

May 2, 2014
By Woody1
from Grand Island
"I have been using Outlast for years, #815. Has the number changed or has this been discontinued? Help!"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Doesn't last, hard to reapply

April 22, 2014
By akPhilly
from Philadelphia, PA
"This by far doesn't last 16 hrs, not even close, nor does it last through a meal or drink. It feels weird on & the biggest problem is that there's really no way to do touchups due to the formula-you have to basically remove it & start all over"
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 >