Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

The #1 original long-wear lip color! Our advanced formula with resilient, brilliant coverage, color, and shine gives you up to 16 hours of color that stays true, in just 2 easy, breezy steps. Outlast has a moisturizing topcoat that helps lock in shine no feathering, no bleeding.
Average Customer Rating:
3.752 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(298 Reviews) 295
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (298 reviews)
5 stars
140
4 stars
66
3 stars
19
2 stars
24
1 star
49
217 out of 298(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
Review 1 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DISCONTINUED???

July 24, 2014
By momhoeks
from Las Cruces
"Like the previous reviewer, I have been wearing the same shade of Outlast (528) for years and years. How can I find more? No other shade is right!"
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 2 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Discontinued??

July 21, 2014
By boopie
from CT
"Finally found the perfect lipstick and now it seems that the color has been discontinued. It was a great color - Berry Preserve. Please bring it back"
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 3 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You discontinued my favorite color!

July 20, 2014
By jewdie
from peru
"Love the product but really am upset that you discontinue colors so fast! What happened to 830!"
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 4 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outlast #522

July 15, 2014
By CurvesBarling
from Barling
"This was the perfect color. I can't believe it's been discontinued."
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 5 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not happy with new colors

June 29, 2014
By redone
from Hayward
"Not happy with the discontinuation of my colors 522 & 528. bring them back &/or give us a comparison chart.
Now shopping for a new brand of lip color
"
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 6 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Absolute Best lipstick ever!

June 17, 2014
By Spirit
from Phoenix, AZ
"Ok CG - you guys have the best stay on lipstick of anyone! No other company comes close. But your color selection and discontinuing is torture. You should re-market this. Suggest mixing it to get your perfect color. Make a color chart for people."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Could Not Live Without It-Wearing It for 14 Years!

June 12, 2014
By MargaretC
from Baltimore
"Working with the public and being in business meetings and luncheons I don't have time to worry if it is still in place. I tried other brands for the vibrant colors but they came off with one drink. Please CG-come up with some HOT colors. I need you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By FAR the longest lasting lip color out there!!

June 9, 2014
By kimmeruwp
from Minneapolis
"I have used this product exclusively since it first came out!!! Absolutely lasts the longest of any product in the market. But I'm concerned because my Target is no longer carrying this, and I'm have a very tough time locating it! HELP"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

May 29, 2014
By Motivator
from Vancouver
"Wonderful product BUT cannot find it in Walgreens anymore.
I love #541 and many others depending on the season. Why
Can I not find it anymore? I tried the NEW product and hated it.Sorry
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stop Changing product #'a on Outlast

May 18, 2014
By Higuera
from Bakersfield
"I have used Outlast for at least 8 years and now you have stopped my favorite color #890. I don't want to use another brand, so please bring 890 back. Thank you."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

May 2, 2014
By Woody1
from Grand Island
"I have been using Outlast for years, #815. Has the number changed or has this been discontinued? Help!"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Doesn't last, hard to reapply

April 22, 2014
By akPhilly
from Philadelphia, PA
"This by far doesn't last 16 hrs, not even close, nor does it last through a meal or drink. It feels weird on & the biggest problem is that there's really no way to do touchups due to the formula-you have to basically remove it & start all over"
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

wasting too much product

March 30, 2014
By Face
from Ft Worth
"I end up throwing away a half -full "container" because I can't get all of the lip ink out of it. I've tried bending the top of the wand to try to reach more, but the wand broke. Any suggestions? I sure would appreciate you sharing them!"
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Outlast 24 hrs disappointing

March 12, 2014
By bronze
from Kingston
"Just bought the new 24 hrs # 577 Spiced Latte. The old 8 hr product truly lasted 8 hrs. The new product lasts 2 1/2 hrs.. It is yet another pink/purple lipstick hiding behind an orange/ brown name. Please bring back #642 BRONZE"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!

March 7, 2014
By sassamouth
from Milwaukee
"I used to use Revlon color stay years ago but was so drying. Then I tried cover girl's and not only does it stay on until the next day but the gloss makes your lips moist! LOVE it!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sage7of7

February 24, 2014
By Sage7of7
from Phoenix
"I really like your product but as soon as I find a color that is perfect for me you suddenly discontinue it. The specific product I am currently referring to is Outlast lip color and the number is 805. It is a matte mauve and perfect for me. ."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

upset

January 25, 2014
By bananas
from erie
"i love the product BUT i have been using #815 lip color 12 hour
i need more and can not find it in every store i have looked
did you change the # how can i find one i have tried many other colors but they are not right so they sit and can not be used
"
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my lips

December 4, 2013
By Mfew
from Dudley
"I am the kind of girl who likes to get dressed, do my hair and makeup ONCE. I do not primp throughout the day so Outlast All-Day Lipcolor is the only choice for me! i just wish the wand reached the bottom of the bottle. I alway throw away so much."
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Where is it?

November 22, 2013
By Garb
from Malden
"It seems like everytime I find a color I want it disappears. I really love and need #667"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Terrible

November 6, 2013
By Zoe565
from St. Petersburg
"This product is awful.The color is extremely drying and wears off by 10am, however, more annoying is that if you try to reappy the color you end up with clumps of dry lip color all over your lips. Oh, and good luck trying to get that off :) TERRIBLE"
10 of 20 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 >