Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

The #1 original long-wear lip color! Our advanced formula with resilient, brilliant coverage, color, and shine gives you up to 16 hours of color that stays true, in just 2 easy, breezy steps. Outlast has a moisturizing topcoat that helps lock in shine no feathering, no bleeding.
Average Customer Rating:
3.781 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(360 Reviews) 356
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (360 reviews)
5 stars
174
4 stars
74
3 stars
27
2 stars
29
1 star
56
268 out of 360(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
Review 1 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Why? Oh Why?

May 16, 2016
By
from Woodstock
" Bring back Outlast color #622. A PERFECT Summer color!!!!!! I had to resort to another company bc no close color is available in Cover Girl. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 2 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS COLOR - Canyon

May 2, 2016
By
from Palm City, Florida 34990
" I use canyon. Why are you discontinuing this color that gets more compliments than any other color. It is always sold out. What does that say? "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 3 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bring back 560!

April 9, 2016
By
from Peace River
" This is the perfect shade for me. I am outraged that it was discontinued! Bring it back please! "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 4 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good product but keep d/c favorites

March 31, 2016
By
from Peoria
" Hate that my favorites are discontinued frequently ! Why??Please explain why popular colors keep getting discontinued ? I'm over this ! I need 522 and can't even find a chart to figure out "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 5 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

disappointed that favorite shades are gone

March 26, 2016
By
from Palmetto, Florida
" I agree with previous reviewers that you have discontinued the two or three shades that I had been using for a few years..Love the product but.... "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 6 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best long lasting lipstick ever

March 24, 2016
By
from New York
" The best lip colour ever invented, love the pink pearl one and it LASTS ALL DAY. won't use any other brand, dries quickly and the topcoat gives shine "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 7 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WHY, WHY, WHY???

March 23, 2016
By
from AMELIA ISLAND
" EVERY TIME I FIND A COLOR I LOVE, IT IS DISCONTINUED!
YOU REALLY NEED TO DO A BETTER JOB OF CHARTING THE FAVORITES AND KEEPING THEM GOING.
"
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 8 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lip color

March 20, 2016
By
from Denver Co
" I am so disappointed, every time I find a color I really like you discontinue it .was using #599 discontinuted...changed to # 665 and now it is gone "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 9 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's great

February 6, 2016
By
from Chicago,IL
" I notice without the second step it has a matte and long lasting wear. I love it. So great for an everyday look and matte without drying your lips "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 10 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Saturated Color Stays as advertised

February 6, 2016
By
from boston, ma
" I recently purchased 555 blossom berry. I like the coverage after the second pass of coloring. My only complaint is that the color is much darker than it appears in the bottle. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 11 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Outlast all day lip color #528 Timeless Ruby

January 20, 2016
By
from Little River, SC
" I cannot find Outlast all day lip color #528 Ruby anywhere. Has this color been discontinued? If so, that is very disappointing. I love this color! "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 12 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Does NOT last..

January 3, 2016
By
from Lewisburg
" First I would like to say I Love the color 750 luminous lilac . But with that said it does not last longer than 3 hours.. following directions "
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 13 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the ONLY lipstick I wear!

November 29, 2015
By
from Clinton, IN
" This is the ONLY lipstick I wear! I couldn't find a color I liked and just saw on a review here that it has been discontinued. 544. What would be the closest color? Loved that color! "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 14 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bring back my shades!!!!!

November 17, 2015
By
from St. Cloud, MN
" I love it! I am so disappointed that all my go-to shades have been discontinued (599, 544, 522, 525)!!!!!! I also love the outlast shine (300, 315). "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 15 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is superior

November 11, 2015
By
from Hollister
" Have used this product for years. It stays on all day. "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 16 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Has the color 518 been discontinued?

October 19, 2015
By
from Bremerton wa
" If so, this is the second time i have found just the right color after much searching and then it disappeared from the stores. Very frustrating. Anyone know what would be the closest color to 518? "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Deep
Response from CoverGirl:By KiaraConsumer RelationsOctober 21, 2015
Hello,

It's such a shame that your favorite shade, Berry Pearl, has been discontinued. You may want to try our suggested replacement, 547 Rose Pearl. We hope you'll really like it!

Stay beautiful!
Review 17 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it.

October 8, 2015
By
from Macon, MO
" I love this product. Great color, long lasting. What's not to love? The only thing that could make it better, in my opinion, would be a cheaper price. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 18 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this lipstick

October 8, 2015
By
from Worcester
" Looking for 2 discontinued colors 661 and 825 and 528. Where can I find them "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 19 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Favorite, but...

October 8, 2015
By
from Houston
" I like this product but the applicator is too short. You cannot reach all of the product. Lots of waste. Stays on well.Fix the problem. "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 20 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Don't like the shimmer in color stay 559.

September 13, 2015
By
from Texas
" The color stay 559 love the color but not the shimmer in it; it would be nice to have it without shimmer I believe the color would last longer throughout the day without shimmer. "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Deep
Response from CoverGirl:By AmeliaConsumer RelationsOctober 1, 2015
Hi there,

While it's upsetting to learn you didn't prefer the shimmer, we understand everyone's preferences are different. So we can learn more about what you like and suggest something more idea, call us at 1-855-236-3353. We're available Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM, Eastern Time. Let them know I sent you and they'll be delighted to help!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 >