Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

The #1 original long-wear lip color! Our advanced formula with resilient, brilliant coverage, color, and shine gives you up to 16 hours of color that stays true, in just 2 easy, breezy steps. Outlast has a moisturizing topcoat that helps lock in shine no feathering, no bleeding.
Average Customer Rating:
3.766 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(316 Reviews) 313
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (316 reviews)
5 stars
151
4 stars
67
3 stars
21
2 stars
27
1 star
50
234 out of 316(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
Review 1 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It's awesome

April 9, 2015
By Anonymous
from no
" It's awesome lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Olive
Response from CoverGirl:By DebbieConsumer RelationsApril 10, 2015
Wow! Thanks for trying CoverGirl OutLast All Day Lipcolor. Awesome is the exact reaction we were hoping for, Crystalcross. Our transfer resistant shades give you up to 24 hours of color, while our moisturizing topcoat keeps lips feeling soft and smooth.

Thanks for sharing!
Review 2 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Where can I buy number 522 sparkling wine?

April 8, 2015
By Sallyjean
from solon, oh
" Where can I buy number 522 sparkling wine? It is in the color chart in this website but doesn't list any stores to purchase it. Help? Can I order directly from cover girl on line? "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 3 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

April 8, 2015
By Sheena
from Ithaca, NY
" I bough 415 delight blush and I LOVE IT. This lipstick is soooooo creamy and my lips are so smooth even after its gone! "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 4 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it.

April 8, 2015
By pattyb
from Knightdale, nc
" I love the colors, but the top coat don't last as long. I buy more just to get the shine. Need to sell the top coat by itself!!!! "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 5 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Where is 538, Wine to Five?

April 5, 2015
By Europa
from Reno, NV
" This product has great features, but what has happened to Wine to Five 538????? This is one of the most popular colors, yet, lately, it is never in stock at CVS or Walgreens. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 6 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not enough wearable colors.

March 22, 2015
By Tammy711
from Aberdeen, SD
" The color selections is so limited. I like the lipstick, but not the colors. They're either light or bright. I'll have to try Maybelline again. "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 7 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Doesn't stay on like it used to.

March 15, 2015
By Taylor2015
from Leland, NC
" I previously had no problem with it lasting all day even after eating. The newest one that I purchased, doesn't even last 7 hours. I bought it because I knew I wouldn't have to reapply. "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 8 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great. Longwearing. Best gloss topcoat.

March 13, 2015
By Glo21
from Casa Grande
" the gloss shudnt cost the same single as it does in the duo. I will either b buying lots of duos or find another topcoat. Ridiculous if u think I'll pay that much for just topcoat "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 9 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outlasts and that is why I love it!

March 12, 2015
By GoneGirl
from London, Ontario
" I have used this product for years and am very disappointed that the colour "Timeless Ruby 528 " has been discontinued.Unfortunately, I am on a new search. "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 10 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bring back 528

March 6, 2015
By Sandra67
from Hartsville, SC
" Love 528! Please bring it back!! I have very dark lips. No other color works. "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 11 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nooooooo!!!!

October 31, 2014
By Sheri
from Denver
" I have been wearing only Timeless Ruby 528 for years and now I can't find it! It is the only color I wear. PLEASE, PLEASE bring it back! "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 12 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Upset & Frustrated

October 29, 2014
By gravelpt
from Louisville
" I've been using CG lipcolor 4 years and love it! Now I cant find it anywhere! Please dont stop making 625!Is there another color thats comparable?? "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 13 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Color Discontinued :(

October 28, 2014
By NeedAdobeSand
from Boston
" I'm upset that Adobe Sand 599 was discontinued. I can't find a match and will be switching brands. Outlast is great, but the color selection is awful. "
Review 14 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

been using for many years

October 25, 2014
By molenagirl
from molena
" So upset I can not longer find outlast all day lipcolor timeless Ruby # 528.It is only lipstick I have used for many years and now I can not find it . "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 15 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

October 8, 2014
By rlutz
from Gordonsville
" I'm upset because I love Outlast and you discontinued my color 544. I'm unable to find another color thats close had to buy different brand "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 16 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So very sad no more Outlast 528

August 10, 2014
By gfpgal
from Tulsa
" Very disappointed 528 has been dropped from your line. Faithfully wore for YEARS. No other colors compare. Even got friends hooked! "
Review 17 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Discontinued!! No more Berry Preserve

August 2, 2014
By Tinksmom
from Cincinnati
" I've been using Outlast since it was first introduced. Finally a lipstick that would last and I wouldn't chew off my lips. Now I can't find my shade "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 18 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Discontinued product

July 31, 2014
By Sheryl
from Colorado Springs
" I am trying to find out if the Outlast Double lipshine has been discontinued. I am using 225 right now and can't find it anywhere. Love it... "
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 19 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DISCONTINUED???

July 24, 2014
By momhoeks
from Las Cruces
" Like the previous reviewer, I have been wearing the same shade of Outlast (528) for years and years. How can I find more? No other shade is right! "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 20 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Discontinued??

July 21, 2014
By boopie
from CT
" Finally found the perfect lipstick and now it seems that the color has been discontinued. It was a great color - Berry Preserve. Please bring it back "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 >