Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

Outlast All-Day Lipcolor

The #1 original long-wear lip color! Our advanced formula with resilient, brilliant coverage, color, and shine gives you up to 16 hours of color that stays true, in just 2 easy, breezy steps. Outlast has a moisturizing topcoat that helps lock in shine no feathering, no bleeding.
Average Customer Rating:
3.783 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(369 Reviews) 365
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (369 reviews)
5 stars
178
4 stars
76
3 stars
28
2 stars
31
1 star
56
275 out of 369(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
Review 1 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

excellent product-poor applicator design

July 17, 2016
By
from McCalla
" Wonderful product! I have bought 8 bottles & each lid has split. Also, applicator wand is too stiff & doesn't allow one to use all of the product. "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 2 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Problem

July 6, 2016
By
from Waco
" I would like to be able to get all of the lipstick out of tube. I have used 538 for years. "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 3 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My All-Time Favorite Lipstick

July 5, 2016
By
from Sebastopol
" The gorgeous colors are vibrant easily stay on all day. The only con is that without the moisturizing topcoat the lipstick can become dry and flaky. "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 4 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

It's Just Ok

July 4, 2016
By
from San Juan
" I do NOT like this product! I got Starlit Pink. Only put on a little at a time or it will turn into an ugly metallic pink! It is hard to remove too! "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 5 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the only lipstick I wear!

June 23, 2016
By
from Buckhannon
" Perfect shade for any skin tone. Works for all occasions daytime, nighttime, shopping, or a sexy date! It's slightly bold yet soft "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 6 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Just an okay product

June 4, 2016
By
from Columbus
" Lot of pretty colors, but this product is rather drying, even with the topcoat. It also flakes off and "bunches" on my lips as the day goes on. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 7 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product looks good and is long lasting.

May 28, 2016
By
from Mississauga
" This is my go to lipstick. It looks great, it's long lasting and it's definitely worth it! "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 8 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best product ever

May 24, 2016
By
from Jourdanton
" This product has great features One of the best I've ever used. Try it will like it "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 9 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great products! Would love to see more options!

May 22, 2016
By
from Meridian, MS
" I wear this lipstick every day and have for years. I have a suggestion....a matte top coat! That would add versatility. Love the current products and would love to see the line expand! "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 10 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Why? Oh Why?

May 16, 2016
By
from Woodstock
" Bring back Outlast color #622. A PERFECT Summer color!!!!!! I had to resort to another company bc no close color is available in Cover Girl. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 11 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS COLOR - Canyon

May 2, 2016
By
from Palm City, Florida 34990
" I use canyon. Why are you discontinuing this color that gets more compliments than any other color. It is always sold out. What does that say? "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 12 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bring back 560!

April 9, 2016
By
from Peace River
" This is the perfect shade for me. I am outraged that it was discontinued! Bring it back please! "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 13 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good product but keep d/c favorites

March 31, 2016
By
from Peoria
" Hate that my favorites are discontinued frequently ! Why??Please explain why popular colors keep getting discontinued ? I'm over this ! I need 522 and can't even find a chart to figure out "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 14 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

disappointed that favorite shades are gone

March 26, 2016
By
from Palmetto, Florida
" I agree with previous reviewers that you have discontinued the two or three shades that I had been using for a few years..Love the product but.... "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 15 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best long lasting lipstick ever

March 24, 2016
By
from New York
" The best lip colour ever invented, love the pink pearl one and it LASTS ALL DAY. won't use any other brand, dries quickly and the topcoat gives shine "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 16 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WHY, WHY, WHY???

March 23, 2016
By
from AMELIA ISLAND
" EVERY TIME I FIND A COLOR I LOVE, IT IS DISCONTINUED!
YOU REALLY NEED TO DO A BETTER JOB OF CHARTING THE FAVORITES AND KEEPING THEM GOING.
"
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 17 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lip color

March 20, 2016
By
from Denver Co
" I am so disappointed, every time I find a color I really like you discontinue it .was using #599 discontinuted...changed to # 665 and now it is gone "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 18 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's great

February 6, 2016
By
from Chicago,IL
" I notice without the second step it has a matte and long lasting wear. I love it. So great for an everyday look and matte without drying your lips "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 19 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Saturated Color Stays as advertised

February 6, 2016
By
from boston, ma
" I recently purchased 555 blossom berry. I like the coverage after the second pass of coloring. My only complaint is that the color is much darker than it appears in the bottle. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 20 for Outlast All-Day Lipcolor
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Outlast all day lip color #528 Timeless Ruby

January 20, 2016
By
from Little River, SC
" I cannot find Outlast all day lip color #528 Ruby anywhere. Has this color been discontinued? If so, that is very disappointing. I love this color! "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Olive
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 >