Customer Reviews for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs

Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs

Velvety soft for perfect powder application. Puffs work with powder to help absorb oils and create a gorgeously smooth, shine-free finish. Use as replacement puffs for any COVERGIRL powder compact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
Review 1 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love these little things!

April 28, 2011
By C0caine
from Los Angeles, California
"I am not a fan of Cover Girl's powders but I actually continuously bought them just for the puffs! They are lovely but get dirty and gross fairly fast especially if thrown around in a makeup bag I was ecstatic when I found they sold them individually"
18 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 22, 2011
By Mandyyy
from new york
"highly recomend i bought like 2 yesterday & its too soft ! (:"
10 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best applicator ever!!

February 20, 2010
By emmabearr
from coppell, TX
"this powder puff is the best i have ever used. it works with any brand of makeup and applies smooth and even. ive used it for 2 years, when my skin was normal, and now when i have more acne. its a must have!!"
14 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent powder puffs!

August 29, 2009
By MakeupObsession727
from New York, NY
"I love these powder puffs! They are super-soft and fluffy, and apply pressed powder flawlessly! They soak up oil too. Great buy!"
14 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

ehh

December 28, 2008
By Anonymous
from los angeles, CA
"i used this with the CG smoothers compressed powder and it was terrible. it made my face flaky and dry. powder brushes are much better!"
15 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

its pretty good

June 3, 2008
By jake5555523423432
from Newington, CT
"this was great at absorbing oil on my face but 1 problem i had was that when i used it 2 apply my clean make-up pressed powder, it was kinda rough of my face when i put it on. otherwise, its pretty good.
;p"
13 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great puff

January 17, 2008
By Christi
from SA, TX
"I have very oily skin so replacing these puffs each week is a must! These are not so expensive and it is much easier to change them out than wash them. Love them."
17 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
October 21, 2007
By Justin
from Boca Raton, FL
"The puff always manages to get too oily and powdery from "quick-mattifying" applications before the compact is empty. For $3 these are much better and easier than washing the old ones. I love the fact that you can purchase these."
21 of 32 people found this review helpful.