Customer Reviews for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs

Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs

Velvety soft for perfect powder application. Puffs work with powder to help absorb oils and create a gorgeously smooth, shine-free finish. Use as replacement puffs for any COVERGIRL powder compact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
Review 1 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love these little things!

April 28, 2011
By C0caine
from Los Angeles, California
" I am not a fan of Cover Girl's powders but I actually continuously bought them just for the puffs! They are lovely but get dirty and gross fairly fast especially if thrown around in a makeup bag I was ecstatic when I found they sold them individually "
19 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 22, 2011
By Mandyyy
from new york
" highly recomend i bought like 2 yesterday & its too soft ! (: "
11 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best applicator ever!!

February 20, 2010
By emmabearr
from coppell, TX
" this powder puff is the best i have ever used. it works with any brand of makeup and applies smooth and even. ive used it for 2 years, when my skin was normal, and now when i have more acne. its a must have!! "
15 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent powder puffs!

August 29, 2009
By MakeupObsession727
from New York, NY
" I love these powder puffs! They are super-soft and fluffy, and apply pressed powder flawlessly! They soak up oil too. Great buy! "
15 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

ehh

December 28, 2008
By Anonymous
from los angeles, CA
" i used this with the CG smoothers compressed powder and it was terrible. it made my face flaky and dry. powder brushes are much better! "
15 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

its pretty good

June 3, 2008
By jake5555523423432
from Newington, CT
" this was great at absorbing oil on my face but 1 problem i had was that when i used it 2 apply my clean make-up pressed powder, it was kinda rough of my face when i put it on. otherwise, its pretty good.
;p "
13 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great puff

January 17, 2008
By Christi
from SA, TX
" I have very oily skin so replacing these puffs each week is a must! These are not so expensive and it is much easier to change them out than wash them. Love them. "
17 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Make-Up Masters Powder Puffs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
October 21, 2007
By Justin
from Boca Raton, FL
" The puff always manages to get too oily and powdery from "quick-mattifying" applications before the compact is empty. For $3 these are much better and easier than washing the old ones. I love the fact that you can purchase these. "
21 of 32 people found this review helpful.