Customer Reviews for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara

LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara

Get a blast of bold, volumized lashes rain or shine! LashBlast's patented volume-boosting formula and patent-pending brush are designed to max out each and every lash, leaving you with the ultimate big-lash look. In Original, non-waterproof, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(2187 Reviews) 2177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,187 reviews)
5 stars
1,171
4 stars
591
3 stars
213
2 stars
81
1 star
131
176 out of 319(55%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
Review 1 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This mascara doesn't fit my neefs.

June 18, 2016
By
from Cleveland, OH
" The bristles are too short and far apart to separate and cover each lash. My lashes are long but sparse and I require a full brush to get the best look. "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 2 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Holy Grail Mascara

February 23, 2016
By
from New York
" I've been using this mascara since I was a preteen and it's never failed me. Makes my lashes full and voluminous! "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 3 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Unhappy Lashes

February 2, 2016
By
from franklin
" I cannot take this mascara off. My lashes clump together and when I try to unclump them it hurts so bad. Anyone else have this problem? 0 stars "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 4 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It is an amazing mascara. I would repurchase.

January 5, 2016
By
from Barbourville, Ky
" It is an amazing mascara. I would repurchase. Price is great for those who don't want to spend a lot of money. Package is cute, the mascara itself is not clumpy at all. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 5 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST MASCARA EVER

December 29, 2015
By
from Philadelphia, PA
" Holds a curl all day, lengthens, volumizes, is buildable, and doesn't run nor flake. You won't lose lashes or get irritated if you GENTLY remove it with your fingers and an oil. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 6 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This mascara does Miracles!!!!

December 21, 2015
By
from Fremont, CA
" This mascara is Fabulous!!! I barely have any lashes and theyre really short... after applying this mascara my lashes look at their best full volume long!! "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 7 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Non-clumping!

December 10, 2015
By
from Cayce
" I love that this mascara has a thick wand and the color is very dark. I can apply multiple layers onto my lashes and it does not clump. It is also easy to wash off at night. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 8 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Volumizes and enhances!

December 9, 2015
By
from Linden, NC
" I was using Maybelline's Falsie mascara, but this mascara gives me more volume and really enhances my overall eye look. I was sent this mascara to review for free, but this is my OWN opinion. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 9 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I use this all the time.

June 2, 2015
By
from indianapolis, in.
" I like the brush . I don't clump as much as my Revlon brand . But it doesn't last as long though . "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Deep
Review 10 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Another CG brush fail

January 28, 2015
By
from sr
" The brush for this is terrible. Must use a different mascara on my bottom lashes since brush is so fat and clumsy. Bring back old mascaras please! "
Review 11 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Bring back Marathon

April 11, 2014
By
from Syracuse, NY
" The first time I bought this after Marathon was discontinued, I thought ... it's not the same but I'll use it until I can find something as good as Marathon. Well ... here we are years later and there's still nothing out there as good as Marathon :( "
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Mascara

March 27, 2014
By
from Marlton
" Have been using LashBlast Waterproof Mascara since it first came out. It was a bit strange getting used to the fat tube. I have cried, swam & walked in the rain and it does not run or fade. Get a good mascara remover to make for easier removal. "
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful

March 7, 2014
By
from Abilene
" My favorite mascara! I love how it doesn't clump up, and goes on smoothly. It always lasts all day, and looks great even after a very very long day. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE COVERGIRL FOREVER!!

February 21, 2014
By
from reno
" I wanted to show my appreciation for not only the lasblast volume blasting waterproof mascara but for all covergirl products! everything about the covergirl makeup line is so awesome! I am a loyal covergirl user. also love the new trublend foundation "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Mascara Review

December 1, 2013
By
from Nashville, TN
" Been using for YEARS this product (in black-brown). For some reason, the brush now deteriorates in a matter of a few weeks, unlike before. Why? I end up with only a few brushes at bottom one-third of the wand. Otherwise I love the mascara. "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

clumpy

November 9, 2013
By
from unionville
" this product is terrible compared to the nonwaterproof it clumped my lashes up and i couldnt get it to wash off for two days. "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

It's Not Professional Waterproof black-brown

September 11, 2013
By
from Claremont, California
" My title says it all. Used the Professional Waterproof in black brown for years and years (decades?) and now it's gone. Lash Blast is no equal. Brush is too fat, hard to control. Handle is huge and clumsy. PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL! "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Somewhat disappointed

August 16, 2013
By
" I found that this really did create a lot of volume and it held a curl well.. However, removal was extremely difficult, even with makeup remover and a shower. I lost some of my lashes, trying to remove it. I am very disappointed with this purchase. "
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Clumps like crazy

August 13, 2013
By
from FOREST, VA
" I PAID OVER $8 FOR THIS MASCARA ONLY TO FIND THAT THE TUBE WASN'T VERY FULL AND THE MASCARA CLUMPS AND SMUDGES ON YOUR EYES....TERRIBLE "
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LashBlast Volume Blasting Waterproof Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best mascara ever!!!

August 7, 2013
By
from Yerington NV
" I've been using this mascara for years! its the only one that holds my curl with out having to curl it twice. I've tried high end mascaras and other drugstore brands but nothing beats this one. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 >