Customer Reviews for LashBlast Fusion Mascara

LashBlast Fusion Mascara

Experience COVERGIRL's first ever volume + length mascara! The fiberstretch formula and oversized brush make every little lash bigger, fuller, longer-looking, and more dramatic.* Also available in Water Resistant!
Average Customer Rating:
3.895 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(257 Reviews) 251
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (257 reviews)
5 stars
119
4 stars
61
3 stars
30
2 stars
25
1 star
22
193 out of 257(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
Review 1 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst Product Ever

June 24, 2014
By Tweecy
from Richmond
" Covergirl Queen Pressed Powder is my favorite foundation. I switch up Covergirl Mascaras, because the products are new and fresh. However, C/G Lashblast Fusion Mascara is horrible! I want a certificate to purchase a different one Prod# 02270012705. "
Review 2 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only mascara I use

February 2, 2014
By makeupaddict555
from new york
" I started using this when it first came out, I used to use the one in the orange tube, and loved it from day one. I've been asked if my eyelashes were fake, they're not. I've experimented with other mascara's and never like any as much as this one. "
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Was Great

November 29, 2013
By Maddie503225032250322
from Tennessee
" I really liked this mascara. It gives great volume and seperates your lashes nicely. The one thing I don't like is that it doesn't lengthen well. I want two things from a mascara; it has to lengthen my lashes and seperates all my lashes. It was close "
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Awful!

September 5, 2013
By Dreams008
from Fort Myers, FL
" Heed my review. This mascara is awful. It comes out all clumpy and dry on the brush and is hard to get on your lashes. Probably the worst mascara I've ever owned. I went back to Maybeline. Buy at your own risk. "
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Don't Waste Your Money

August 9, 2013
By Loraine
from Kansas City, KS
" Didn't do what it says.Mine was so dry on the brush, it didn't even do anything.Do't know if that's how it was supposed to be or I got an old one, but not going to waste my money getting mascara that doesn't do what it supposed to do.Sad/disappointed "
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WORKS GREAT! I LOVE IT!!

June 25, 2013
By SpecialKay223
from California
" I love this mascara! It works great and you don't need that many coats to get a dramatic look. Love it and would highly recommend it! "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great!

May 27, 2013
By designerdrew
from USA
" I've been using this mascara for about 2 years now & I love it! I've been asked what mascara I use because my lashes look so good! Only con is that it does take multiple coats to get the volume/length, but I like it more than department brands "
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST MASCARA

April 18, 2013
By DP12
" Every girl goes through the search for the perfect mascara, and my search stopped when I got to this one. It's by far the best out of any brand. Doesn't crumble or clump, and it makes lashes long and thick! It also lasts a long time. Highly recommend "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

If you like spending money on Average Mascara...

January 29, 2013
By Carly1059655
from Albuquerque, NM
" I use this mascara to separate my lashes before applying a lengthening mascara, but I think my length-only mascara does a better job by itself. As far as this goes for length, it doesn't. On its own, this wears for about 3 hours before it’s faded. "
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Used it for years

December 6, 2012
By RubyCool
from New England, Suberbia
" Great applicator, easily separates any clumps(all mascara will clump to a degree, just nature of mascara). Love Lash Blast. I have long lashes + this mascara people think I'm wearing fake lashes! The best mascara I've used so far. "
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing Mascara!

October 8, 2012
By LadyKite
from Roswell NM
" I usually settle for the lower priced mascara but I got sick of feeling like my lashes looked blah. I wanted to try something new so I decided to spend a few extra dollars and bought this and I love it. It works great "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for short and thin lashes!

July 1, 2012
By kathysaays
from San Francisco, CA
" This works great on my short/thin lashes! It really gives them length, although not as much volume (hence the four stars). I still love it nonetheless. It gives more of a natural look though, not very dramatic, but that's actually what I like! "
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Mascera

June 28, 2012
By Haley1519
from Coarsegold, CA
" After trying several types of mascera, I bought this and have never looked back! It lengthens and thickens my lashes, giving me a wide-eyed look that lasts all day. I am a blonde, so I bought the brown, which I would recommend for all blondes. "
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Holy Grail Mascara!

June 12, 2012
By MascaraLover395
from MI
" This mascara is amazing! Used it for a loongg time :). I've tried other mascaras but they either give you raccoon eyes, clumping, or not enough length/volume, but this doesn't! If you're sporty, buy the waterproof. Only problem? Its a bit expensive. "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good standby mascara - great for daytime

June 8, 2012
By PolarBearStina
from Worcester, MA
" This is a good daytime-wear mascara. It doesn't add too much length imo, but it (mostly) stays put and it is the right intensity for work. I would go with something with more impact for going out though. Doesn't live up to the hype but it's decent. "
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I wanted!

May 21, 2012
By AddieL
from Napa, CA
" This mascara was just what I was looking for: volume and lots of length! I get lots of compliments and don't have to worry about it flaking or smudging even through regular day-to-day activities and exercise! "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

eh, it'll work...

May 19, 2012
By Brittany7991
from Seattle, WA
" This mascara definetly does the job well for three weeks! It is only useable for about three weeks b4 it dries out so much that it can't be used alone. I bought new mascara yesterday, and now I wish I would've gotten this instead of the one I bought! "
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

haven't looked back

April 26, 2012
By kara27
from indianapolis, indiana
" i refuse to spend $30 or something ridiculous on dior or estee lauder. this mascara is awesome (although i have yet to try to new lash perfection that's getting great reviews). it doesn't flake & my lashes look awesome all day! "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

AWESOME! But....

April 6, 2012
By Helena
from Fairfax, VA
" I've used this for a while now, I love it! It makes my eyelashes long and full and intense. BUT the reason I gave it 4 stars is cause the last several tubes I bought dried up within a couple weeks!!! I'm not sure why, it never used to. SO ANNOYING! "
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LashBlast Fusion Mascara
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good For Lengthening But Not Volumizing

April 2, 2012
By BittyCat
from Madison, WI
" This mascara is just okay. The brush prevents too much product from gathering and clumping the lashes--that is good. It does a decent job at lengthening but is only so-so at volumizing. I would not call the results "dramatic". "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 >