Customer Reviews for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows

Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows

This collection of great shades is handpicked by our makeup pros and designed to make your eye look go from day to night. They blend effortlessly to bring your eyes out beautifully, without overshadowing. Experiment using them together or as single shades.
Average Customer Rating:
4.191 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(152 Reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (152 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
34
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
9
126 out of 152(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
Review 1 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome blend

December 28, 2013
By jadenovember
from Las Vegas
"I love the blended mix they put together and how it stays on. And how it makes the color of my eyes look."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bad situation gone good!

December 19, 2013
By Goofy
from Manheim
"My shadow came via mail broken into pieces. I mixed the broken pieces in a jar and made a powder. I now use the mixture as a very different shadow and wet the applicator to use as a liner. There is always a different look and a beautiful shimmer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Covergirl Eyeshadow

November 26, 2013
By Anonymous
from Lancaster
"I bought this cause it was on sale for like $3. It went really well with my eyes (I have blue-brown eyes so it's hard to find the right color but ice princess worked) I'd suggest it because it's quality, price, and color, love it!"
Review 4 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these!

June 30, 2013
By MountainGirl
from Southern WV
"Ice Princess is my favorite. I have dark brown eyes and the shades of purple complement them very well."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ice Princess

January 9, 2012
By CosmeticLover
from Atlanta, GA
"I love this so much! It looks great with my brown eyes and really makes them pop. Most other colors make my eyes look bad, but this one is great. I like the consistency too."
13 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best eyeshadow

December 16, 2011
By sanaismommy1
from Denver, CO
"CG has the best eyeshadow but this is my fave. I use concealer under it and the colors just pop and it lasts all day for me."
16 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving my drama eyes!

November 7, 2011
By anabelle9002
from Clarksdale, MS
"I love, love, love the drama eyes shadow kit! It is the only eye shadow I use now. Even if I don't use primer, the shadow is still bright, and eye popping. The darker colors are just perfect to make my bright green eyes stand out! Wonderful product!!"
14 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!

August 3, 2011
By xoxograndchamp
from Easton, CT
"I have had this in Urban Basics forever and I love it! I love all the shades, especially the brown one. I use the lightest shade as a highlighter sometimes. All of these shades look awesome and they are pretty natural, but still show up great!"
10 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS<3

August 1, 2011
By pinkisa21
"I go to walgreens, cvs and publix and they all have nice covergirl eyeshadows. I picked the Ice Princess, and im in love with it. i use it every other day, the other days i use another covergirl product and its great. Not too flashy, not too natural."
10 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick and easy!

July 24, 2011
By SonicLiberty411
from PA
"I really like this product. I bought Tropical Fusion and I love it. It's great for those who don't want to spend a lot of time on their make-up but still want to look nice. & for a power shadow it stays on beautifully. Though it does not last long."
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Drama Eyes is the only eyeshadow I use.

May 25, 2011
By Ramen
from Greenville, SC
"I love this set. I use the black, grey and white for a nice smokey eye and a small amount of the burgundy for a cute blush. Stays all day. Would highly recommend."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome for A Neutral Eye

March 13, 2011
By SallyLB27
from United States, Earth
"I bought this quad in#215 Country Woods. I love it! It is a little powdery, but if you wet the brush it works amazingly. The pigmetation is great too."
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this!

March 8, 2011
By otterzilla
from Texas
"I bought this a few months ago but I recently started using it everyday. I love it so much and I have it in Country Woods. I use the lightest color as a highlight and it's great. I only wish that there was a really dark brown to use in my crease."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fab four for contouring!!

October 30, 2010
By Unionjax
from Sydney, NSW
"Drama Eyes is brilliant for serious contouring. The amethyst is beautiful for a pop of colour and they all blend superbly. Black also works wet as liner. The complete package!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

yess!

September 13, 2010
By courtneypooh
from Lake Village, AR
"i loved this product!it gives variety and it has great options, from a night look, to a daytime look!thanks cg.!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this shadow. *sniff*

September 9, 2010
By NaturalGal
from Kansas City, KS
"I have this 4-kit in Coffee Shop, Pure Romance, and Country Woods. I have pale skin and hazel eyes, and all 3 shade kits are not overpowering. Almost everytime I use them someone tells me how beautiful my eyes look. They're my favorite!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Eyeshadow Quads

September 5, 2010
By Margerydoll
from Covington, VA
"I use Country Woods every day for a natural look, My only complaint is that most of CG's eyeshadows are sparkly. Need to come up with more matte shades please!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product! :)

August 26, 2010
By Beautifulbrybee
from Ferndale, WA
"This product allows you to create any look you want. Whether it's a night on the town or a day at the job. The four different colors and the two sided brush is easy on the eyes and the money!"
Review 19 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

June 28, 2010
By Rose12
from Springfield, IL
"My very first realy eyeshadow that I ever owned, I have many of these all together, including the Queen collection and 3-kit. These show up really well, and the color selection is fantastic! Covergirl is my favorite makeup brand!"
Review 20 for Eye Enhancers 4-Kit Shadows
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, love the colors (:

June 27, 2010
By somissemilyy
from Coldwater, MS
"I really like this eyeshadow. Great colors, you should really buy it! Goes good with anything! (:"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 >