Customer Reviews for Cheekers Blush

Cheekers Blush

Blush's basic rules it has to be easy, and it has to look natural. That's Cheekers. Each portable mini-compact gives you a sheer blush that goes on to stay true and natural-looking for hours. It's the way to glow!
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (148 reviews)
5 stars
85
4 stars
43
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
133 out of 148(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cheekers Blush
Review 1 for Cheekers Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It’s Good

May 21, 2014
By Emlax
from Fairfax, VA
" Smells like old lady perfume but you only smell it when being applied. There are lots of shades to choose from and they all have a very natural finish. I’d repurchase! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cheekers Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

March 7, 2014
By jld08b
from Abilene
" I have used this blush for a long time, & have always loved it. I really like that it has that tiny bit of shimmer. Cheers up my cheeks :) "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cheekers Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Much Love For These Blushes

August 30, 2013
By JennBeverly8779
from Beverly, NJ
" Used these blushes for years and they're excellent. I have several shades but I always get compliments on my skin wearing Pretty Peach and Brick Rose. I just picked up Iced Cappuchino for the Fall "Nude" look and its perfect for it. "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cheekers Blush
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
August 29, 2013
By JanK
from Cadillac MI
" I have used cheekers for many years. The one I just purchased was in a slightly different package. The blush itself is very solid and doesn't apply well to the brush or my face like the previous ones that were more powdery. May try another brand. "
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cheekers Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this blush!

June 30, 2013
By MountainGirl
from Southern WV
" I use Classic Pink. Goes perfectly with my Classic Ivory foundation and powder! "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cheekers Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty Peach

December 13, 2012
By peachmonkey
from Corona, CA
" This shade is the perfect pinky-peach blush with buildable coverage. I always get compliments when I wear it :) Love the scent & Love the new packaging! I can now stack my cg eye shadows and cheekers blushers without them sliding all over the place! "
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cheekers Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Find your shade, and you'll love it!

October 10, 2012
By Jess8
from Los Angeles, CA
" I have Snow Plum & Rose Silk. I use Snow Plum as a highlighter, it gives me a great glow. Rose silk is a little darker than the picture shown. Rose silk is my fav color. I'm hispanic so I'm olive medium tone & this gives me a great flush. Love it "
20 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cheekers Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PERFECT Pop of Color

September 1, 2012
By TXKitty
from Raleigh, NC
" I wore this today in very high humidity and it lasted through 8-plus hours and looked as fresh as when I put it on. Mixing colors is great to customize it to your needs, The price and quality can't be beat. A MUST have in your cosmetic bag! "
10 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cheekers Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Match!

August 15, 2012
By york20
from Hudson, OH
" This blush is perfect. I (finally) found the right color for my skin tone, while providing subtle color that isn't too dull or sparkly. For the price, you can afford to pick up more than one. This is a winner, don't chnage a thing CG! "
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cheekers Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Liked it but the brush was :P

July 5, 2012
By Athena257
from Atlanta, GA
" Overall, I thought this was a decent blush but the brush was bad quality. It didn't pick up a lot of color and the brush bristles got spread out. "
6 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cheekers Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Stuff!

June 24, 2012
By Shirleeee
from Oakwood, GA
" I've been using this blush for as long as I can remember! I actually love the smell. It lasts a long time on my face & love the shades. It's also a great value for the price. There's a reason this blush has been around for as long as it has! "
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cheekers Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love Golden Pink #170

June 8, 2012
By ljisadiva
from Somewhere in GA
" This has got to be one of the best color blushes for brown beauties!!! I have many blushes from many different brands but CG Golden Pink is the one I reach for daily!!! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT !!! "
11 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cheekers Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fantastic purchase

May 24, 2012
By Jesse
from olathe, kansas
" this blush does remarkable things for my cheek bones. it makes my cheek bones pop, gives a slight shimmer, and stays on for a good period of time. "
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cheekers Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Old Memories

May 23, 2012
By lizzy1998GA
from Georgia
" When I was a little girl my mom used it and she said it reminded it of her grandmother. Sometimes I wear blush now and it reminds me of her grandmother.That's why I enjoy this blush!! "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cheekers Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Blush

February 27, 2012
By accioLOVE
from New Haven, CT
" The only color I have is Snow Plum and I absolutely LOVE it. I was afraid to open and smell it since everyone was saying the smell is terrible, but I enjoy the smell! I have a fair complexion with lots of freckles. This blush looks great on my skin. "
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cheekers Blush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect color!

December 3, 2011
By reddachshundmom
from Gadsden, AL
" I bought this in Natural Twinkle. It goes with my fair-warm complexion perfect-I just have to put more on to get it to show up since Cheekers are sheer. The smell isn't bad and I just use my own big brush. The small brush is good for touch ups. "
12 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cheekers Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

An old friend

November 6, 2011
By bimini156
from Gladstone, MI
" I am in my 50's and have been buying CG blushes since I was in my 20's. I always have at least a couple in my makeup collection. I own quite a few high end blushes but enjoy these CG blushes very much. Don't mind the scent. A great value. "
16 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cheekers Blush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Obnoxious Smell!

October 22, 2011
By MandaPandaBear
from Wheat Ridge, CO
" This blush is cute and compact, however the smell is awful! I opened it up and the smell of the blush and the brush made me almost puke! I hated the blush because it is so sheer and barley goes on, I wish I never bought this product. "
8 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By JennyCoverGirl TeamOctober 25, 2011
I am sorry the smell was overpowering, this is not what we would expect. Please give us a call at 1-800-426-8374, Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST. so we can help.
Review 19 for Cheekers Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty good purchase

October 11, 2011
By j333
" I thought the blush its self was okay and good , but the brush was very hard to apply with and I used another one ( i got snow plum and it matched my skin well ) "
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cheekers Blush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the Snow Plum! The fragrance, not so much.

September 29, 2011
By JolieRouge
from New Jersey
" I have a very fair complexion and snow plum gives me just the right amount of a light shimmery highlight. It's subtle, but I can definitely tell it's there. The fragrance is strong when you first open the compact, but dissipates rather quickly. "
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 >