Customer Reviews for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation

NatureLuxe Silk Foundation

Redefine natural beauty with our lightweight silk foundation. With a touch of cucumber water and a hint of jojoba and rose hip extracts, our light yet luxurious formula takes heavy weight out of your polished finish. Plus, we're so sure you'll love NatureLuxe Silk Foundation, that if you're not satisfied with the results, we'll refund your money.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(345 Reviews) 342
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (345 reviews)
5 stars
231
4 stars
58
3 stars
23
2 stars
14
1 star
19
305 out of 345(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
Review 1 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Change the name not the product,

May 6, 2014
By cocoa
from oceanside, ny
"never tried due to the name...nature , you assume it will not cover! saw such great reviews bought it on amazon.... Fabulous!It was the name not the product!"
Review 2 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This WAS my dream foundation...

February 20, 2014
By BeccaBeautyBabe
"I don't get why CoverGirl quit making this. It's one of the highest-rated products on the website.
This foundation was everything I hoped for, it fit my skin beautifully. I'm settling for another brand in hopes that yall will start making this again.
"
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I want it back at my local store!

February 20, 2014
By Lunacious
from Weslaco
"I Love this product makes my skin look great :) I hate that CG does not let me write enough about this great product."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE?

February 18, 2014
By EvelynDanielle
from Vancouver, BC
"All reviews of this product love it--why isn't it available? I ended up buying a bottle of Clean Sensitive. It's in a small glass bottle (from the 1950s?) with a narrow opening--you can't get the product out! Bring back NatureLuxe Silk Foundation."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best foundation ever

February 12, 2014
By monoco58
from Carmel, IN
"I love this foundation and I have tried many (I not only love make-up, but also I'm a dermatologist). This is it for me, but now I can't find it. Tried TruBlend in same color, but just not the same. Bring it back!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved this Product

February 12, 2014
By SaraB
from Bay City
"I used to get breakouts but with this product my skin looked very good. I rarely used powder with this since it kept my face from looking shiny. I really hope you will bring this product back!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Foundation

February 3, 2014
By ladyarchitect
from Los Angeles
"Standing in line at the post office in Malibu a woman turned to me and said "Wow, you have gorgeous skin!" I said "Thanks. Its Covergirl..."
Please bring this product back!!!
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved it, Lost it, Found it!!

January 29, 2014
By ChrisRad
from Albertville
"I agree with all the other reviewers: terrific makeup! I'm not a big makeup wearer, but this has been my "go to" choice since I purchased it. After much online searching, I found it through Amazon! Yay!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST EVER

January 25, 2014
By Katedoesart
from Corpus Christi TX
"I don't understand why companies are always tweeking or discontinuing what is already perfect. This was the most perfect foundation with a viscosity that glided."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Please Please Bring it back

January 11, 2014
By kasia
from Wisconsin
"Please bring this back. It is a wonderful foundation my favorite ever. The coverage is light and feels like you don't have anything on. My skin glows with this on and I am 57 yrs old. Again like the others said please please bring this back!"
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best make up for a Teenage daughter

January 11, 2014
By Deemotherofteen
from Dayville
"It went on so smoothly and did not go on thick. Very light and perfect for a teenager. Sad you discontinued it. Don't get rid of a product people like. It makes them go to a different product and company all together. Please bring it back."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why ?

January 10, 2014
By Julebug32
from Bergholz
"Why did you discontinue this product ? Natureluxe was the only foundation you had that gave a flawless cover finish. I have been using Cover Girl foundation my entire life and this was simply the best !"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nutureluxe silk foundation

December 21, 2013
By reader
from Freeport
"Why did you discontinue this item? it is the best. I am having a hard time finding something else,"
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why discontinued this??

December 12, 2013
By chocolatemoose
from Plano
"I love this product! And apparently, so are many others. If it is so popular and loved by so many customers, why did you discontinue this foundation??"
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Ever

December 11, 2013
By Jenen
from Orlando
"Please bring back. This is the best foundation I have ever come across in my life."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BRING THIS BACK!

December 10, 2013
By andiecandie
from Lovell
"i love this product so much, and i really think you should consider bringing it back, or making a new one with the same formulation!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What to do? What to do?

December 8, 2013
By Carribeangirl
from Baltimore
"So disappointed that this product is no longer available. I have used this foundation since it was first introduced and I love it. I constantly receive comments on what a beautiful complexion I have. Please,please bring it back!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NatureLuxe cosmetics

December 7, 2013
By Roses
from New Jersey
"I really like this line from the lip gloss/stick to the eye mascara. Please, Please bring it back."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

please Bring Back!!! dont Discontinue!!!

December 6, 2013
By CGfan1030
from west monroe
"this is the only makeup that i really like to wear. i look forward to putting it on cause its natural and light weight as well as lasts all day. Please bring it back!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NatureLuxe Silk Foundation
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Perfect!!!!

November 29, 2013
By AnnaB
from Chicago
"I found this foundation after many unsuccessful years of trying almost every kind of foundation I could find. This is the best by far. I can't believe it is no longer in the stores. Please don't discontinue this foundation!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 >