Customer Reviews for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm

NatureLuxe Gloss Balm

Get the sheer color and shine of a gloss with the soft, lightweight feel of SPF 15 balm. Fortified with mango and shea butter, this feel-good formula leaves your lips feeling decadent and delicious.
Average Customer Rating:
4.418 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(182 Reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (182 reviews)
5 stars
117
4 stars
39
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
4
167 out of 182(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
Review 1 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good Product

November 19, 2013
By Tessy
from Federal Way
" The NatureLuxe Gloss was a pretty good gloss. The main problem was that it did not stay on as long as I would have liked, but overall it was okay. "
Review 2 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

GREAT LIP BALM, BUT...

October 8, 2013
By Kimmy32
from New York, NY
" I love that this product is not too glittery or wet looking, it gives you that natural tint and healthy moisturized look. But I hate how much product they give you, its VERY little and tiny for $6 they need to stop being so cheap! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite lip product

August 1, 2013
By ASJstar9
" Ever since I decided to try this product out, I've been on a hunt for more colored lip balms, and this one is always been the best. If you want a colored lip balm, use the perfectly sheer, great feeling NatureLuxe Gloss Balm! "
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

July 26, 2013
By CindyT
" This is awesome. Great color with moisture. Never get rid of it. Love it. "
Review 5 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great... until it broke

June 21, 2013
By ppham
" I got this in Hibiscus! Absolutely beautiful color and moisturizes great! Of course it breaks at the bottom... So now I have to be extremely careful or else it'll make a huuuuuuge mess around the plastic applicator. Disappointed. "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tulip, LOVE IT!!

March 31, 2013
By Susan15
from Philadelphia, PA
" I have this in tulip, and its perfect for everyday use. It's shiny and moisturizes. I just that the color would be darker, but it's very light, almost clear. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not as natural as advertised

March 25, 2013
By lrigrevoc
from roselle, IL
" On my 2nd tube of gloss I decided to read the ingredients.I am going through IVF and have become more aware of what chemicals I'm exposing myself to. Little did I know,this gloss contains unnatural EDCs. Not as natural as we are led to believe. "
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome

March 6, 2013
By 77777777777777787
from elkton, MD
" i liked this i got this in peony it looks amazing with my dark hair and light skin i really like it and will continue to use it "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this stuff!

December 29, 2012
By Anonymous
from Ft. Worth, Texas
" I tried grenache as my first color as I like a natural lip best. I LOVE the feel of this product, feels more like chapstick than lipstick but has just the right amount of color to be polished for the workday. I WILL be buying other colors! "
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous

December 11, 2012
By Blairebear
" I received, from a sweepstake, this in Muscat and I loved it. It's more red then the online picture shows, but looks great. I love it, and would get it again. "
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect finishing touch!

November 22, 2012
By roxxanna
from Santa Whatever, CA.
" nothing completes my look better than this amazing glossy balm! brushed over my fav CoverGirl lipstick, it's the last thing i do before heading out the door... & i will not go out w/out it! thank you CoverGirl!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anemone is a great red for anyone.

November 9, 2012
By Darla215
from Philly, PA
" Anemone is a great red for anyone. It is a sheer red without being to sheer. It still adds a pop of perfect red color that is glossy and wonderful. The first red I ever found that is perfect for 24/7. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Bad choice

November 7, 2012
By USMCwife
from Jacksonville, NC
" Wasn't what I thought. It left a bad taste in my mouth, kept my mouth feeling dry, had to reapply a lot & the color (tulip) wasn't that great. :( "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Response from CoverGirl:By JennyCoverGirl TeamNovember 12, 2012
I am sorry this was not the CoverGirl lip product for you. Give us a call so we can help you choose what will work best for you.
Review 14 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Why it's a grerat product

October 5, 2012
By Snowbelle
from Longview, Texas
" Anemone was a great color for me because I thought red was too bright for me. This red was sheer and soft and wasn't messy. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

October 4, 2012
By Nikki1313
" I love this product so much! I tried out clove, and was very happily surprised! Perfect for anything, from special ocassions, to everyday usage! I REALLY recommend this! :) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Good

July 6, 2012
By Lizzie19
from New York,Ny
" I loved the NatureLuxe Gloss Balm, My only problem is that it does not last very long and Id like it if it was a little less sheer. "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

May 13, 2012
By Miri
from Kansas City, MO
" For something between a light gloss and a heavier lipstick this is a perfect fit. 5 stars for the fact that it also has SPF in it, more of your lip products should. (Shiny gloss and sun=sunburned lips) I love the nature luxe products! "
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!

May 7, 2012
By Happynaz22
from Chandler, AZ
" Love, love, love this. It is a sheer, light weight, lipstick. No stickiness whatsoever! Makes my lips feel awesome. And you can put it on light or heavy. It has plenty of color. Lasts awhile, too. Also plenty of glossy shine. Never quit making this!! "
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

250 Cabernet Rocks

May 3, 2012
By TMCK
from Tucson, AZ
" Color is very light and you will have to reapply this often. That's not really a surprise, I just keep it in my pocket. I got the shade 250 Cabernet and love how it matches my lips almost perfectly. Just adds a bit of moisture. "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NatureLuxe Gloss Balm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best balm I've ever used.

April 21, 2012
By Asian
from Birmingham, AL
" I've been using Clay for three months or so. It's has the perfect consistency, weight, feel, look, and it moisturizes my lips! Not to mention it's a sunscreen/natural. I'm even going to buy some riskier shades in it too. Worth every penny for real. "
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 >