Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara

COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara

Introducing volume, individually wrapped. The lashwrap brush perfectly surrounds each lash with volumizing mascara, all the way around your eye. Up to 3X the volume*, how perfect is that!
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 out of 30(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
Review 1 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Mascara!

December 22, 2013
By BM11
" This is one of my favorite mascaras ever. I have tried all types of mascaras over the years and this one (along with the Clump Crusher which is my #1 favorite) is one of the best. I always come back to Covergirl mascaras because they are amazing. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The name is right on!

December 7, 2013
By MrsHowell41
from Fort Worth
" This is the best mascara I have ever used! My lashes look long and beautiful! In one day I received two compliments on my eyelashes.
In particular, my lower lashes didn't clump together.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

January 29, 2013
By Carly1059655
from Albuquerque, NM
" Curls my lashes so high, separates well, and lasts all day! It's dramatic without looking heavy. And it's about 50% as dramatic at 5pm as it was at 7am, so I can essentially forget about it all day. I'm sold on this formula! "
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 7, 2012
By Blmrs54
from Amelia, Ohio
" I just bought the brown, and i love it!! My eyelashes don't stick together, it goes on nice and smooth, and there is no clumping!! I feel like i don't have any on at all. Out of all the brands i'v tried over the years, this one is by far the best!! "
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

not the best

June 18, 2012
By kara27
from indianapolis, indiana
" saw the reviews, tried it. i haven't used an eyelash curler in like, 10 years, but i have to with this. & even then my lashes straighten & clump a bit. i don't know how this is rated better than lash blast fusion. definitely going back to that! "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great replacement for discontinued VolumeExact

May 14, 2012
By cg1234
from Raleigh, NC
" "I was very disappointed to see VolumeExact was discontinued b/c it was my favorite mascara! LashPerfection is a great replacement for it, so I'm happy to have found it! "
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST MASCARA EVER!!!

April 25, 2012
By ArmyWife
from Tracy, CA
" This mascara is the BEST one to replace my Volume Exact and I absoultly love it!!! It does exactly what it says it does and my husband loves how much longer and fuller they look.. "
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poor volume, good length

March 8, 2012
By JeyS
from Chicago IL
" After reading the rave reviews I bought this. For a volumizing mascara, I found that it fell short. It didn't really add any "pop" to my eyes, did add some length, but under delivered on the volume. "
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST MASCARA EVER!

February 28, 2012
By Allie92
from Tolleson, AZ
" I've used a lot of mascaras, and I could never find the right for me!
So I decided to give this one a try...
BEST decision ever! My lashes look well defined and naturally long!
I absolutely love it!
"
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

February 26, 2012
By LauraC
" I had the lash blast volume and lash blast fusion before this, and i thought those were good... this stuff is amazing! curl your eyelashes before, then add this, and your lashes will look great! adds volume and length! "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The name says it all!

January 1, 2012
By beautybug
from Grand Junction, CO
" When i saw that covergirl came out with a new mascara i had to try it. Tryed it once and was hooked it made my lashes long without to much product and it never smuged once or left black around my eyes. this one is a keeper Thank you covergirl :) "
14 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Good and the Bad

November 24, 2011
By CG987
from Charleston, SC
" This mascara is good, but not perfection. It volumizes amazing and it never ever globs up on the ends of my lashes like a lot of mascaras do. Unfortunately, like most CG mascaras, it magically straightens out my lashes after I curl them. "
20 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect!

October 23, 2011
By MASCARA1
from Plano, TX
" Every single time I've gone out wearing this mascara I have at least one person ask if my eyelashes r false. this is amazing! "
32 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!! :D

October 15, 2011
By LucyLovesIt
from Springfield, MO
" I absolutly love this product. The wand is just the right size, it doesn't smear easily, and it's easy to take off. It made my lashes look natural, full, and bold. I really likes that there was no clumping. Would reccomend this to anyone!! "
31 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

September 21, 2011
By PayPay
" I've tried a few mascaras before this one, and this one is by far the best! it curls my eyelashes without having to use a curler, adds tons of volume AND length and looks great! i love it! "
28 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

True Perfection

September 20, 2011
By L0RIN
from Los Angeles, CA
" Best Mascara I've Ever Found. I Buy The Very Black Shade. It works Wonders on EVERY Eye Color. "
27 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful, defined lashes instantly!

September 16, 2011
By rissagraphy
from Tampa, Fl
" Great product! I have very long natural lashes and this mascara adds a great depth to them. You don't have to use a lot and it gives you a very natural, awake look. The brush also makes it quick to apply a nice even coat. "
24 of 47 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice natural look

August 24, 2011
By Duchess
from Springfield, OR
" This is a great product for every day use. It has a very natural look and the applicator is perfect for my sparse lashes, even the small corner ones. I would like to see this in a waterproof formula though. "
41 of 62 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Heaven sent!

August 21, 2011
By artsy2890
from New Jersey
" Tried this on a whim and I'm so glad I did! I have been searching for a mascara that keeps lashes full, but also curls my droopy lashes. This is the ONLY mascara that I can use without a lash curler and get full lashes with a curl that lasts all day! "
37 of 58 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for COVERGIRL LashPerfection™ Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This was an okay mascara.

August 2, 2011
By Middleman
from Pennsylvania
" It added darkness and volume to my lashes.. But it has a problem. This is one of the most smudgiest mascaras I have used. It's also impossible to get off, but I don't think that's problem. 3 mascaras came when i ordered one! :) "
72 of 100 people found this review helpful.
1 2 >