Customer Reviews for LashBlast Volume Mascara

LashBlast Volume Mascara

Get a blast of bold, volumizing mascaras! LashBlast's patented volume-boosting hypoallergenic mascara formula and patent-pending brush are designed to max out each and every lash, leaving you with the ultimate big-lash look. Now in waterproof, too!
Average Customer Rating:
2.741 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
14
11 out of 27(41%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LashBlast Volume Mascara
Review 1 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

July 13, 2014
By Starnita
from Moore Haven
"I really love Covergirls Lash Blast Volume Mascara. It gives my lashes that extra pop. Makes them bigger and super cute."
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Dark
Review 2 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
"From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes."
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 3 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
"From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes."
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 4 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
"From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes."
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 5 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
"From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes."
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 6 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
"From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes."
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 7 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
"From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes."
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 8 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
"From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes."
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 9 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
"From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes."
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 10 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
"From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes."
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 11 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
"From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes."
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 12 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

VERY dissapointed

April 29, 2014
By JoyBug
from Crown Point
"I LOVED the Nature Luxe Mousse Mascara and it was discontinued so I looked on Cover Girl site to find something similar. I purchased the LashBlast and hate it. It's bulky, awkward for me to use and it clumps. I would NEVER compare the two products:("
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not Happy

April 20, 2014
By sweetcheeks
from Camarillo CA
"I've been looking for a replacement for the mascara that was discontinued...Volume Exact....having a horrible time. This one has a way too big brush and short handle and worse of all it was NOT smudgeproof. Please bring back Volume Exact!!"
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product!

March 20, 2014
By malibumom
from Kannapolis
"Love this product! The brush is great and the actual mascara is wonderful. Makes my lashes look longer and separates them well too!"
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Okay..

January 27, 2014
By Heather18
from North Carolina
"I didn't really understand what was so great about this mascara. It didn't really do anything for my lashes at all really. It was honestly kinda clumpy. Won't repurchase this."
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever!!!!!!

January 3, 2014
By LaPoppiz
from Atlanta, GA
"I love this mascara I've used every mascara from high end to drug store and this is the far best of them all!!!!"
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Will not buy product again.

December 15, 2013
By 12GH1915
from Jacksonville
"First tube of product was clumpy. I had to wash brush after each use because it was so clumpy.Then had to use q tips to get the clumps off my eyelashes. I purchased a second tube, to give the product another chance.The same thing as the first tube."
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVELOVELOVE

December 4, 2013
By Swanson843
from Jacksonville
"You have to be a little cautious when its brand new its very wet and can be a bit messy, but after a few uses hands down my go to mascara . It mixes very well with the cover girl CLUMP CRUSHER EXTENSIONS LASHBLAST MASCARA (green tube)"
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Mascara of All Time!

December 3, 2013
By OMGigi
from Naples
Video Review:
Your video has been uploaded and is currently being configured
User submitted video
"My go-to mascara recommendation to everyone I know is hands down the CoverGirl LashBlast Volume. It instantly darkens, separates, volumizes, and lengthens my lashes. The formula and brush are a match made in heaven that make my lashes bold and big!"
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

November 20, 2013
By shatterspeed
from Gadsden
"I love this mascara! I've bought others and they were complete wastes of my money. I think I'll just stick with what works for me. I've found that just one coat gives me good separation and color."
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
1 2 >