Customer Reviews for LashBlast Volume Mascara

LashBlast Volume Mascara

Get a blast of bold, volumizing mascaras! LashBlast's patented volume-boosting hypoallergenic mascara formula and patent-pending brush are designed to max out each and every lash, leaving you with the ultimate big-lash look. Now in waterproof, too!
Average Customer Rating:
2.741 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
14
11 out of 27(41%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LashBlast Volume Mascara
Review 1 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

July 13, 2014
By Starnita
from Moore Haven
" I really love Covergirls Lash Blast Volume Mascara. It gives my lashes that extra pop. Makes them bigger and super cute. "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Dark
Review 2 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
" From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 3 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
" From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 4 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
" From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 5 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
" From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 6 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
" From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 7 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
" From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 8 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
" From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 9 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
" From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 10 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
" From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 11 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

goopy and too big

June 26, 2014
By blinky
from Riggins
" From the first time use, it has made a mess of my lashes. The brush handle is too large for comfort and it blobs up on my lashes. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 12 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

VERY dissapointed

April 29, 2014
By JoyBug
from Crown Point
" I LOVED the Nature Luxe Mousse Mascara and it was discontinued so I looked on Cover Girl site to find something similar. I purchased the LashBlast and hate it. It's bulky, awkward for me to use and it clumps. I would NEVER compare the two products:( "
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not Happy

April 20, 2014
By sweetcheeks
from Camarillo CA
" I've been looking for a replacement for the mascara that was discontinued...Volume Exact....having a horrible time. This one has a way too big brush and short handle and worse of all it was NOT smudgeproof. Please bring back Volume Exact!! "
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product!

March 20, 2014
By malibumom
from Kannapolis
" Love this product! The brush is great and the actual mascara is wonderful. Makes my lashes look longer and separates them well too! "
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Okay..

January 27, 2014
By Heather18
from North Carolina
" I didn't really understand what was so great about this mascara. It didn't really do anything for my lashes at all really. It was honestly kinda clumpy. Won't repurchase this. "
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever!!!!!!

January 3, 2014
By LaPoppiz
from Atlanta, GA
" I love this mascara I've used every mascara from high end to drug store and this is the far best of them all!!!! "
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Will not buy product again.

December 15, 2013
By 12GH1915
from Jacksonville
" First tube of product was clumpy. I had to wash brush after each use because it was so clumpy.Then had to use q tips to get the clumps off my eyelashes. I purchased a second tube, to give the product another chance.The same thing as the first tube. "
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVELOVELOVE

December 4, 2013
By Swanson843
from Jacksonville
" You have to be a little cautious when its brand new its very wet and can be a bit messy, but after a few uses hands down my go to mascara . It mixes very well with the cover girl CLUMP CRUSHER EXTENSIONS LASHBLAST MASCARA (green tube) "
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Mascara of All Time!

December 3, 2013
By OMGigi
from Naples
Video Review:
Your video has been uploaded and is currently being configured
User submitted video
" My go-to mascara recommendation to everyone I know is hands down the CoverGirl LashBlast Volume. It instantly darkens, separates, volumizes, and lengthens my lashes. The formula and brush are a match made in heaven that make my lashes bold and big! "
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

November 20, 2013
By shatterspeed
from Gadsden
" I love this mascara! I've bought others and they were complete wastes of my money. I think I'll just stick with what works for me. I've found that just one coat gives me good separation and color. "
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
1 2 >