Customer Reviews for LashBlast Volume Mascara

LashBlast Volume Mascara

Get a blast of lush, volumized lashes! LashBlast's patented volume-boosting formula and patent-pending brush are designed to max out each and every lash, leaving you with the ultimate big-lash look. Now in waterproof, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
10 out of 14(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LashBlast Volume Mascara
Review 1 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product!

March 20, 2014
By malibumom
from Kannapolis
"Love this product! The brush is great and the actual mascara is wonderful. Makes my lashes look longer and separates them well too!"
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Okay..

January 27, 2014
By Heather18
from North Carolina
"I didn't really understand what was so great about this mascara. It didn't really do anything for my lashes at all really. It was honestly kinda clumpy. Won't repurchase this."
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever!!!!!!

January 3, 2014
By LaPoppiz
from Atlanta, GA
"I love this mascara I've used every mascara from high end to drug store and this is the far best of them all!!!!"
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Will not buy product again.

December 15, 2013
By 12GH1915
from Jacksonville
"First tube of product was clumpy. I had to wash brush after each use because it was so clumpy.Then had to use q tips to get the clumps off my eyelashes. I purchased a second tube, to give the product another chance.The same thing as the first tube."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVELOVELOVE

December 4, 2013
By Swanson843
from Jacksonville
"You have to be a little cautious when its brand new its very wet and can be a bit messy, but after a few uses hands down my go to mascara . It mixes very well with the cover girl CLUMP CRUSHER EXTENSIONS LASHBLAST MASCARA (green tube)"
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Mascara of All Time!

December 3, 2013
By OMGigi
from Naples
Video Review:
Your video has been uploaded and is currently being configured
User submitted video
"My go-to mascara recommendation to everyone I know is hands down the CoverGirl LashBlast Volume. It instantly darkens, separates, volumizes, and lengthens my lashes. The formula and brush are a match made in heaven that make my lashes bold and big!"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

November 20, 2013
By shatterspeed
from Gadsden
"I love this mascara! I've bought others and they were complete wastes of my money. I think I'll just stick with what works for me. I've found that just one coat gives me good separation and color."
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVELOVELOVE

November 11, 2013
By BethSwan
from Fort Worth
"I LOVE THIS MASCARA! I love that it separates each of my lashes and with just two coats, my eyes POP! It doesn't clump or flake and comes off easy with soap and water. It doesn't smudge either! It does dry out quickly though, which is mildly annoying"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love love love it

November 9, 2013
By punishingmaiden
from unionville
"makes my lashes full and beautiful love this product recommend it to everyone"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Waste of time and money

September 30, 2013
By bpvb123
"This is awful! It's clumpy, doesn't go on smooth. While I indadvertenly bought waterproof, my eye makeup remover can't even get the clumps off. Think I need paint thinner!"
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not worth the hype or repurchase :/

September 29, 2013
By OhheyitsjustJennifer
"Was excited to try this product since I Love the brand.but it's nothing more than average.didnt see any of the crazy volume it promised and if I layer too much it clumps so I have to use it with other mascaras to make it look good.not worth the price"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love LashBlast!!!!!

September 23, 2013
By Cassidy
from Small Town USA
"I ALWAYS use this everyday! I Love It :) It separates like no other mascara i have ever tried!! I hope they never stop making it :) :) LOVE LOVE!!"
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Will Never Buy Anything Else!

September 4, 2013
By leahlin
from Buffalo, NY
"I absolutely LOVE this mascara. If they don't have it in stock I won't buy anything else. I'll just wait. I have never used another mascara this amazing and I will be so devastated if they ever discontinue it! It makes my lashes look amazing!!!"
19 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LashBlast Volume Mascara
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1