Customer Reviews for LashBlast Volume Mascara

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CoverGirl.

LashBlast Volume Mascara

Get a blast of bold, volumizing mascaras! LashBlast's patented volume-boosting hypoallergenic mascara formula and patent-pending brush are designed to max out each and every lash, leaving you with the ultimate big-lash look. Now in waterproof, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.355 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1948 Reviews) 1944
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,948 reviews)
5 stars
1,104
4 stars
566
3 stars
186
2 stars
49
1 star
43
120 out of 137(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LashBlast Volume Mascara
Review 1 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Barely there

July 21, 2016
By
from Ohio
" I really used to like this product but past few tubes seems hardly any mascara in it. "
Review 2 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

does not work as waterproof

July 16, 2016
By
from Houston, tx
" Usually a waterproof will hold the mascara in place but this one brings the lashes down "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 3 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not great...

July 14, 2016
By
from Houston, TX
" It was fine at first but after 3 days, started clumping. I will never buy again which is a shame because I love Covergirl! "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Oil
Skin Tone: Light
Review 4 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great bold lashes!

July 14, 2016
By
from Parsippany NJ
" I love this mascara! It gives me a big thick black bold eyelash and gives me the dramatic look im goin for! "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 5 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I have purchased this 2x, not again.

June 16, 2016
By
from Kamloops
" After only a few days using it, its clumping on the brush and I definitely do not pump it! So disappointing. "
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 6 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

815 brown!

May 10, 2016
By
from Fort Worth, TX
" As fair blonde it is hard to find a brown mascara that isn't too dark I'm thankful for this one! Please don't discontinue brown, those of us looking for a soft pretty natural look need this! "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 7 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this mascara

May 5, 2016
By
from Glendale
" This mascara is one of my favorite drugstore mascaras. They are extremely voluminous and the brush is great! I LOVE IT! "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 8 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Highly disappointed

April 30, 2016
By
from Rohnert Park
" I did not like this product at all. It clumps too much rather than create actual volume. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 9 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Lashblast

April 25, 2016
By
from Greer
" Nothing like the description. Waste of money. All over the pkg: "Volume boosting formula designed to leave you with a big BOLD look". Not true. Going back to Maybelline. "
Age: 55-64
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 10 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great job!

March 25, 2016
By
from Philadelphia
" Really makes my lashes look long...great job! This product can be used by itself and give you that long lash look without needing falsies. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 11 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lashblast Volume Mascara

March 20, 2016
By
from Thornville. OH
" Highly recommend trying this product. Makes my lashes full, no flakes and smudges, easy to remove. Appreciate being able to buy the color Brown. "
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Light
Review 12 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I absolutely love it!

March 11, 2016
By
from Guam
" Such an amazing product, I absolutely love it! Gives my lashes a dramatic effect without making it look false. "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 13 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lots of volume

February 5, 2016
By
from Baltimore
" I tested COVERGIRL mascara for free, but all opinions are my open. The mascara added lots of volume, I would like a smaller wand more. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 14 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great mascara for a women on a budget

January 15, 2016
By
from Green Bay, WI
" I've used mascara for years, but this is my favorite one. It goes on well and doesn't take multiple coats to get a dramatic look. I tested this product for free, but all opinions are my own. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 15 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great everyday mascara!

January 15, 2016
By
from New York
" I use this mascara everyday for work and it keeps my lashes nicely curled.
I received the product for free for testing. All opinions are my own.
"
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 16 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Glad I got this!

January 15, 2016
By
from Upstate, SC
" I loved how my lashes looked with this... Like BAM! Overall, gave great volume, lasted all day, and still looked good! I tested COVERGIRL mascara for free, but all opinions are my own. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 17 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has outstanding features.

January 14, 2016
By
from Indianapolis, IN
" I am in love with this mascara. The volume is incredible and I can build up some thick, va-va-voom lashes. I was sent this product for free but all opinions are my own. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 18 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A pleasant surprise of a product!

January 14, 2016
By
from Saginaw, MI
" It defined my lashes well, is not too light, looked natural, didn't clump or flake. Rec'd free for testing. All opinions my own. "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 19 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Mascara By Far

January 14, 2016
By
from Milo, Ia
" There are no clumps, goes on smooth. It makes my lashes look so much longer and fuller! I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 20 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A great mascara!

January 13, 2016
By
from North Brunswick
" This mascara goes on easily. It lifts and separates your lashes giving you a more glam look. I received this product free courtesy Influenster. "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 >