Customer Reviews for LashBlast Volume Mascara

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CoverGirl.

LashBlast Volume Mascara

Get a blast of bold, volumizing mascaras! LashBlast's patented volume-boosting hypoallergenic mascara formula and patent-pending brush are designed to max out each and every lash, leaving you with the ultimate big-lash look. Now in waterproof, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.336 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
38
3 stars
11
2 stars
1
1 star
5
114 out of 125(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LashBlast Volume Mascara
Review 1 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lots of volume

February 5, 2016
By
from Baltimore
" I tested COVERGIRL mascara for free, but all opinions are my open. The mascara added lots of volume, I would like a smaller wand more. "
Age: 18-24
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 2 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great mascara for a women on a budget

January 15, 2016
By
from Green Bay, WI
" I've used mascara for years, but this is my favorite one. It goes on well and doesn't take multiple coats to get a dramatic look. I tested this product for free, but all opinions are my own. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 3 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great everyday mascara!

January 15, 2016
By
from New York
" I use this mascara everyday for work and it keeps my lashes nicely curled.
I received the product for free for testing. All opinions are my own.
"
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Olive
Review 4 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Glad I got this!

January 15, 2016
By
from Upstate, SC
" I loved how my lashes looked with this... Like BAM! Overall, gave great volume, lasted all day, and still looked good! I tested COVERGIRL mascara for free, but all opinions are my own. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 5 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has outstanding features.

January 14, 2016
By
from Indianapolis, IN
" I am in love with this mascara. The volume is incredible and I can build up some thick, va-va-voom lashes. I was sent this product for free but all opinions are my own. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 6 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A pleasant surprise of a product!

January 14, 2016
By
from Saginaw, MI
" It defined my lashes well, is not too light, looked natural, didn't clump or flake. Rec'd free for testing. All opinions my own. "
Age: 35-44
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 7 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Mascara By Far

January 14, 2016
By
from Milo, Ia
" There are no clumps, goes on smooth. It makes my lashes look so much longer and fuller! I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 8 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A great mascara!

January 13, 2016
By
from North Brunswick
" This mascara goes on easily. It lifts and separates your lashes giving you a more glam look. I received this product free courtesy Influenster. "
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 9 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Want to try more colors!

January 12, 2016
By
from Fayetteville
" I received this product to review and was excited to do so. I've heard this mascara is great and it did not disappoint. I want to try the black shade as that's what I prefer in a mascara. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Light
Review 10 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of my favorites!

January 12, 2016
By
from Seattle
" I was sent this free to review from Influenster. It adds so much volume without getting clumpy and giving spider lashes. Doesn't flake or smudge "
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 11 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All Natural Volume

January 12, 2016
By
from Houston
" I love the added volume I got from using this mascara! It gave a natural boost without making my lashes look overdone and fake. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 12 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Holy Grail Mascara

January 9, 2016
By
from Los Angeles
" This is my favorite masacara because it adds length and volumes and is cheap! I got this free from Influenster to test but all opinions are my own. "
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 13 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, great value

January 9, 2016
By
from Johnson City
" I enjoyed it and can say my favorites are the Clump Crusher (green) and the Lash Blast length (yellow). All 3 are great for different purposes. Received from Influenster to test and review. "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 14 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

January 8, 2016
By
from Maysvile
" Love this mascara! It didn't clump at all goes on smoother and leaves my lashes looking fabulous!! I received this product for free, but all opinions are my own! "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Normal
Skin Tone: Fair
Review 15 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one of the best I've used

January 8, 2016
By
from Miami
" My lashes looks as i wearing false eyelashes, this mascara is great, i love it! I have received free for testing purposes, but all opinions are mine. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 16 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great every day mascara!!

January 8, 2016
By
from Biloxi, MS
" I got it free, my opinion is my own! The brown mascara looks effortlessly natural. My eyes look bigger, brighter, and more alert! easy, breezy, and beautiful "
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 17 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

One Coat, Great Coverage

January 7, 2016
By
from San Diego, California
Video Review:
Your video has been uploaded and is currently being configured
User submitted video
" Goes on smoothly, no clumping or sticky feeling. Curls lashes & has no odor. Thick wand for coverage.I received this free but all opinions are my own. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Medium
Review 18 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good mascara for a great price

January 6, 2016
By
from Brooklyn Park
" This mascara coated my lashes completely without clumps. Very nice! I received this product complimentary from Influenster. All opinions are my own. "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 19 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The more I use it, the more I love it!

January 6, 2016
By
from Toms River
" Love the black-brown shade. Volume on par w/ other brands. Nice lift. Received free for testing, but opinions are mine. Gave some to sister for Xmas! "
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Tone: Light
Review 20 for LashBlast Volume Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful Volume

January 5, 2016
By
from Matthews
" Loved this mascara. I don't have thick, beautiful lashes but this mascara made it look like I do. I tested for free, but all opinions are my own. "
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Tone: Fair
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 >