Customer Reviews for Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara

Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara

Love the look of lash extensions but can’t be bothered with the upkeep? Our fiber-stretch, no-clump mascara formula gives you buildable volume and length instantly. The curved brush and its precision bristle spacing reduce clumping for long, separated lashes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara
Review 1 for Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It does what it claims

April 23, 2014
By Evonne
from VA
" This mascara does not clump. I lack two stars because you have to apply 5 or 6 coats of mascara to get a volumized look. I would recommend if you like light mascaras and hate clumps. Will use the rest of this; will not repurchase again. "
9 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

ok on but water resistance is a lie

December 8, 2013
By here
from dover
" I bought this in water resistance and once on it is nice but as soon as water hits your face or tears comes out it seams horribly!!! pretty much a waste of my cash "
22 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst ever

December 6, 2013
By Seamaiden
from Starr
" The wand is to short and the handle is to fat and very slippery when you are trying to hold it to use the mascara. Also it does clump. "
13 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT!

November 20, 2013
By PRETTYLITTLECHELSEA
from STATEN ISLAND
" OKAY THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WITH THIS MASCARA IS IT STARTS TO FLAKE OFF AFTER MAYBE ABOUT 3 OR 4 HOURS AFTER WEARING IT! BUT YEAH I MEAN THERE ISNT ANY CLUMPS AT ALL SO YEAH DO RECCOMENED IT IF YOU DONT NEED IT FOR ALL DAY LONG "
9 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

November 19, 2013
By Tessy
from Federal Way
" My niece had bought the Clump Crusher and I usually use a different brand but didn't have it with me so I borrowed hers and I absolutely loved it. Now this is all I use. "
8 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THS!!!!

August 25, 2013
By Squirrel
from KS
" I love this mascara. i hate when my lashes get all clumpy and this mascara's name is true it is a Clump Crusher. No matter how many coats you put on this mascara doesn't clump "
37 of 51 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

July 3, 2013
By EmiliaGirll
from Miami, Fl
" Honestly, if you don't like clumps than this is the brush to get! Just got it the other day and usually im very critical but I have nothing negative to report. Def a 10 out of 10 review. It gives a great amount of volume & seperates lashes perfectly "
36 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
July 1, 2013
By littleaus
from Rushville, IN
" I use cover girl products. I tried the clump crusher mascara. A good product but I found the handle of the wand a little hard to hold on to. It's a little too big for me to grip.. Sorry. "
25 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clump Crusher Extensions LashBlast Mascara
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1