Customer Reviews for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup

Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup

Take 5 years off the look of your skin.* This smooth liquid foundation with an exclusive Olay Amino-Peptide Complex blends into the skin, covering fine lines and wrinkles, for radiant, beautiful coverage that actually helps give you a youthful appearance. Pair with Advanced Radiance Pressed Powder to set your look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(147 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (147 reviews)
5 stars
102
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
9
128 out of 147(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
Review 1 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not what I expected

January 21, 2014
By Dissapointed88
from Laurinburg
"I prefer a thicker foundation and I thought that was what I was getting but this was very liquid. Too much liquid for me. I was not happy at all with it and wish I could take it back and get my money back now."
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this foundation!

December 13, 2013
By Sweet52
from Baltimore
"I've been wearing Lancôme Renergie Lift Makeup for years and spending $48.00 a bottle. 3 weeks ago I decided to try this foundation. It goes on effortlessly, the coverage is unbelievable, my skin looks younger and flawless! I'm hooked!"
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

star power

November 29, 2013
By artist
"I have to be in front of the public often at major events to do with art. I have worn Warm Beige for years, I always get remarks on how young I look and how beautiful my skin is. Now I have to find this discontinued shade. Remarks are not good now."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Age-Defying Liquid Make-up

November 18, 2013
By Angelann1300
from Katy
"I love this make-up it makes me look younger and feel better about myself. I started using it last year and don't regret it. Some liquid make-up makes you look older, but not cover-girl Age-defying liquid make-up. It covers up your age!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Product

November 3, 2013
By Noreen
from gilmer
"Usually mix creamy nautral w/ivory or classic ivory. It's whatever color I want for the day. Love this foundation. Not heavy. Does make me look 5 yrs. younger. Provides just the right coverage."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Makeup!!

October 21, 2013
By WonderWoman
from Huntsville, AL
"I really like this makeup. Goes on smooth and blends easily. I have combo/oily skin so I put an oil-free primer on first then applied the makeup, then finished off with Professionals Loose Powder. WOW!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

At long last

September 21, 2013
By Arlie
from Mesa, Arizona
"After years of using Max Factor Pan stick, it became unavailable. I have searched for something to replace it and have chosen Advanced 'Radiance. I like the applicator and the coverage is almost as good as Panstick. Shade choices are even better."
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

September 21, 2013
By makeupjunkie101
from Sacramento, CA
"I absolutely love this foundation, It evens out my complexion and at times even helps clear away pimples, will continue to use this along with the matching powder, if they could bring back the IncrediFULL Lipcolor line I would be in complete heaven."
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must Try It!

July 5, 2013
By MamaOso
"I absolutely love the even and full coverage I get from this fabulous foundation. It's worth giving it a try."
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

July 2, 2013
By Mistylovesmusic
from Winchester, KY
"This stuff is amazing. It covers really well without feeling heavy. I've used it for a couple years and would be lost without it!"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

May 17, 2013
By txbirdlady
from Houston, Texas
"I am 42 years old and have combination skin. I don't have to use concealer, the color is perfect, I use much less and get better coverage, feels great and the look and feel of my skin has improved in the few months I've been using this. Thank you!"
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WHY I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

September 27, 2012
By JulesF
from Nashville, TN
"Being the frugal Scot that I am, not only do I like the way this looks, but I LOVE the fact that it has a vacuum pump that gives me all that is in the bottle - WHAT A CONCEPT! Can you make all of your foundations or liquid products that way?"
26 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

July 15, 2012
By Pattykate
from Surry, Virginia
"I have been using this product for a while now and I simply love it. When I am applying it it feel like silk going on.. Best I have ever used.."
12 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best foundation I've ever used!

July 12, 2012
By CanadianRedhead
from Vernon, BC
"This foundation is a much better colour match than the brand I had been using. It goes on so smoothly, I love the texture, and I get better coverage with less product. It also doesn't settle into the fine lines around my eyes."
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase Ever

February 5, 2012
By JennC38
from Westminster, CO
"I just purchased the CG Advanced Radiance liquid makeup, and I love it! Goes on smooth, smells great, and makes me glow. I have used other brand name foundations, but this one out does them all. Please, please never discontinue this foundation."
26 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best. Foundation. Ever.

January 25, 2012
By GlorySunday
from Salt Lake, Ut
"Still my go to after 8+ years. Product smells great, compliments my skin tone and improves look/texture. Skin is brightened, not fake looking.
My only complaint: toasted almond extremely hard to find! CG PLEASE make this shade more readily available"
10 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

January 24, 2012
By Elisha
"I was sent a coupon because my loved Marathon mascara was discontinued and because I don't like any other CG mascaras I decided to try Advanced Radiance. This makeup is amazing! I love it. It truly lives up to the word "RADIANCE""
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC

January 3, 2012
By Sunshine54
from Springfield, MO
"Just started using the advanced Radiance in Creamy Beige. Great color,feel and price. The Chanel,Estee Lauder, etc.foundations were too pricey and the colors weren't good for me. I'll continue with this foundation. I'm very pleased!"
12 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS FOUNDATION!!!

December 19, 2011
By PRAISER
from Blair, NE
"My daughter-in-law in her mid twenties was wearing this and her skin looked flawless. I went out and bought this and I love it. I am 53 and everyone has commented on how young I look!!!"
18 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Liquid Makeup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

December 10, 2011
By jhugg
from Marlton, NJ
"Best foundation ever! Goes on smoothly, covers well. Love it!!!"
12 of 20 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 >